Stats: 3,161,444 members, 7,846,844 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:34 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2135) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5208616 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2132) (2133) (2134) (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vizboy(m): 10:38am On Mar 25, 2017
More Than 10k Chinese Yuan (RMB) Available at A Sexy Rate.

Contact on My Signature.

We can pay into any Chinese Bank Account or Alipay Account.

Contact 080-6767-9195
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 10:38am On Mar 25, 2017
ultimateballer:

These people are just funny. They want to crash the dollar with propaganda. Generally, the demand for dollars is even low now. Lets see what happens when demand for dollars peaks up from July.. Lol.. No Panic selling
Cbn will print more dollars and sell to Nigerians

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:39am On Mar 25, 2017
Amazon e code available and Amazon checkout available O8O96476146
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kaboninc(m): 10:40am On Mar 25, 2017
All these half-baked analysis....

Abeg.. .i just want to go to the stone age....where I'll walk na...ked freely without thinking of dollar, naira and btc. ..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 10:41am On Mar 25, 2017
We need Neteller, Skrill and PM etc ranging from $10, $35, $100, $220 to $1000 etc. We pay!

See Our Signature below. Thanks......
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 10:43am On Mar 25, 2017
ultimateballer:

These people are just funny. They want to crash the dollar with propaganda. Generally, the demand for dollars is even low now. Lets see what happens when demand for dollars peaks up from July.. Lol.. No Panic selling
Nice one.
So, people should keep on hoarding till July?
Continue.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam16: 10:44am On Mar 25, 2017
onatisi:

I have told you to stop trying to make ppl see reason in ur arguments. Me i no go talk again. No matter what u say ppl will mot understand .

I don hear Chief.

I no talk again.

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ultimateballer: 10:45am On Mar 25, 2017
Ibraheem009:

Nice one.
So, people should keep on hoarding till July?
Continue.
oya come collect am for my house na.. lol
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:47am On Mar 25, 2017
LordAdam16:

Who is talking about future riches here?

When everyone was telling CBN to float Naira, official rate was around 199 and parallel market was 250.

CBN did not float, yet official rate is still 307 and parallel market is 380.

When everyone was telling CBN to float Naira, we had less than 4 exchange rates.

CBN did not float, we have 10+ exchange rates.

Those who bought dollars for the long term in early 2016 have doubled their wealth within 1 year, even with the managed float.

Speculators are business men, they too know that in business you win and lose. As long as the opportunity to win is there, they'll remain. That is exactly what a managed float represents.

Me, ayam tired of the instability. I want stability. Once and for all.

I'm not forcing anyone to hoard dollars, in fact I'm advising people to reduce their exposure in the near term or hold for the medium to long term. If we float the naira, everyone would know holding dollars for increase is for the long-term not quick profits anymore.

Anyway as Onatisi talk, no need to talk again.

CBN will continue with the intervention next week (there is no time they stopped, so I don't expect them to stop now), but excess dollars from individual holders will stop flowing within the next two weeks, and then pressure on the CBN reserves will multiply. We've already seen that CBN does not want the reserve to fall in a big way. That's why they reduced amount of dollars they sold this week to no more than $100m at a time.

And when they reduced, fall halted. Buying rate halted at 380 on Friday instead of falling by N20 to 360, like it had been falling since Tuesday.

As I'll continue saying, enjoy the appreciation while it lasts. Winter is coming.

-Lord
Well, I enjoy/agree with your post, though not all parts of it.

I want to ask a question please

Which part of the market handles the bulk of dollar demands presently?

The parallel/aboki market? or the FG intervention/pumping

real time traders, trade. be it 1$=1Naira they will still make their profits.

Those with enough cash to hoard, the buffet style, will not release, not in two weeks

We dey talk here like say Na dollar be our local currency.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 10:49am On Mar 25, 2017
Many are just too greedy and unpatriotic.

Is there anything wrong in buying @ 350/$ and sell @370/$ ?

Than buying @ 450/$ and sell 470/$

You are still making the same gain.

A smart trader will buy and sell at current market rate and feed his family.

While a foolish trader will keep waiting forever and eventually gets his fingers burnt and start begging to feed.

Lets support what this administration is doing and make naira great again.

#istandwithnaira

13 Likes

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:50am On Mar 25, 2017
kaboninc:
All these half-baked analysis....

Abeg.. .i just want to go to the stone age....where I'll walk na...ked freely without thinking of dollar, naira and btc. ..

Come and live with us here, no worries about anything

Just drink palmwine, eat catfish and sleep cheesy

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam16: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2017
MULLAH123:

Well, I enjoy/agree with your post, though not all parts of it.

I want to ask a question please

Which part of the market handles the bulk of dollar demands presently?

The parallel/aboki market? or the FG intervention/pumping

real time traders, trade. be it 1$=1Naira they will still make their profits.

Those with enough cash to hoard, the buffet style, will not release, not in two weeks

We dey talk here like say Na dollar be our local currency.

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Oga Onatisi say mk me no talk again.

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2017
gocare:
$96 skrill for sale
$59 Payoneer for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Carter001(m): 10:56am On Mar 25, 2017
$460 PERFECT MONEY AVAILABLE
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:04am On Mar 25, 2017
340 cash now now
Mastarcard:
125$ payoneer for sale at 360
call 0 7 0 5 3 1 3 9 0 3 9

Fast Selling
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dorispray: 11:11am On Mar 25, 2017
Paypal funds still available (fastest buyer)
Can send as f & f or GnS

Rate: 370**
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by abuhazzan(m): 11:14am On Mar 25, 2017
DCTrendy:
$500 Neteller needed urgently.

plz contact me
I av 96.30$ for sell
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by creativeness: 11:17am On Mar 25, 2017
Btc needed at 370
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 11:17am On Mar 25, 2017
Emmyk:

I sent $339.05 Payoneer to his email yesterday, then he came online claiming his phone was stolen and I had the transaction with the thief.

Shouldn't my Funds be in his account?

Can't he login with another device and send me my money or is the thief after my Payoneer funds now?

I mentioned you yesterday.

let him come and explain himself o. the fund no be small money... shocked

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:31am On Mar 25, 2017
na wa. This kain matter.......
Emmyk:

I sent $339.05 Payoneer to his email yesterday, then he came online claiming his phone was stolen and I had the transaction with the thief.

Shouldn't my Funds be in his account?

Can't he login with another device and send me my money or is the thief after my Payoneer funds now?

I mentioned you yesterday.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Acquiredollars(m): 11:31am On Mar 25, 2017
urgent response please....

If someone sends 1000 USD to me from USA via western union, how much (Naira) will my bank (GTB) pay me in total plus fees? As-in $1=? Western Union Rate?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 11:32am On Mar 25, 2017
DCTrendy:
$500 Neteller needed urgently.

plz contact me
come
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:33am On Mar 25, 2017
Keep am you go finally sell at 220 no wahala. When i forecasted dollar coming back down shebi una say impossible now una dey wait for July wait well well. Banks now pay fees so your july wait cant work. nna make i go find aboki Jare.....
ultimateballer:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:35am On Mar 25, 2017
bANK WILL EXCHANGE AT 305 FOR YOU. You can instead pay to a payoneer account through a company account over there
Acquiredollars:
urgent response please....

If someone sends 1000 USD to me from USA via western union, how much (Naira) will my bank (GTB) pay me in total plus fees? As-in $1=? Western Union Rate?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Infinitikoncept(m): 11:35am On Mar 25, 2017
Tabbaz:

let him come and explain himself o. the fund no be small money... shocked
EmmyK u be my person. That guy is a scammer and that stunt has been played here once and busted. So the thief stole his memo plus phone then logged into nairaland and looked for your name, chatted with you and was so gullible to receive the payoneer funds into the same account he had been using from time memorial. I'm sure the thief must know how to use the payoneer funds as well Cox they have been using the same phone together since he bought it. Tell payoneer you were hacked abeg. His story no make sense.
Between the time he claimed his phone and memo were stolen and whatsapp chat with you he didn't come online for disclaimer but waited till you transferred.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:36am On Mar 25, 2017
I have resumed payoneer purchase fully

bring all your payoneer fund and get paid instantly.

rate: 340/$ for $500 and below

Above $500 is negotiable

thanks

contact SIG.
Physical verification available in Lagos, PortHarcourt and Abuja
Tabbaz:

I'm up, but not buying.

I quote cos I'm up grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by emgraphics(m): 11:40am On Mar 25, 2017
need 211$ skrill at the rate of 350/$
Cjsmack as escrow
Fast deal please
Whatsapp 07060594146
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kemijohnson(m): 11:42am On Mar 25, 2017
More Neteller available
Contact whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:43am On Mar 25, 2017
Is it still available?
FxTizzle:
200+ payoneer available @340-350
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:44am On Mar 25, 2017
still dey?
FxTizzle:
200+ payoneer available @340-350
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 11:45am On Mar 25, 2017
ultimateballer:

I still dey enjoy for village.
Village life sweet pass.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by majormatt(m): 11:46am On Mar 25, 2017
How much is it?

justi4jesu:
$300 Payoneer Available

(1) (2) (3) ... (2132) (2133) (2134) (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38