Stats: 3,153,266 members, 7,818,922 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:08 AM

See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) (42004 Views)

Huge Monitor Lizard Killed For Pepper Soup (Photos) / ButterCream Floral Cakes That Look Too Beautiful To Eat (photos) / The Snake I Bought For N4500 Along Zaria-Kaduna Highway (2) (3) (4)

See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 5:12pm On May 22, 2017
It was fun at the village in Delta state, my friend 'Irene" uncle killed a snake for her to eat. according to Irene she told me she enjoyed the meat so much.

Uncle Lala Happy Monday to you and the family.

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 5:13pm On May 22, 2017
Uncle Lala see more.

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by hodusglobal(m): 5:15pm On May 22, 2017
Chai, with egusi ijebu soup...where's is the Eba grin

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by NeeKlaus: 5:18pm On May 22, 2017
If you are more interested in the position of that Umbrella in the last two pictures, raise your hands abeg. grin

146 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by ekensi01: 5:21pm On May 22, 2017
This look to me more of a Ritual. Your uncle, is he a herbalist?

17 Likes

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 5:35pm On May 22, 2017
NeeKlaus:
If you are more interested in the position of that Umbrella in the last two pictures, raise your hands abeg. grin

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by legendary16(m): 5:37pm On May 22, 2017
Awòn òni ijé ku jé.

20 Likes

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 5:41pm On May 22, 2017
Everyone now forges thread on snakes just to get a free ticket to d promise land. And lalasticlala will not disappoint them for once by not pushing it to d promise land.
He always falls for their trap.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by pyyxxaro: 5:47pm On May 22, 2017
NeeKlaus:

Fear this God oh

Fear this God embarassed shocked

25 Likes

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by NeeKlaus: 5:52pm On May 22, 2017
pyyxxaro:

Fear this God oh
Fear this God embarassed shocked
gringrin

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Jfrankination(m): 8:20pm On May 22, 2017
i am only seeing the position of the umbrella

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by realestniggah: 9:30pm On May 22, 2017
Lalasticala family members grin

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by olaolulazio(m): 9:30pm On May 22, 2017
Lala is on his way to Delta now.

Aka 4... Gbera.

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by brunofarad(m): 9:31pm On May 22, 2017

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by merits(m): 9:31pm On May 22, 2017

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Arsenalholic1: 9:31pm On May 22, 2017
How do people actually eat snake? cry

But this Lala sef, him too like snake. When I arrived on this thread he was the only one viewing (+ 1 guest) and before I finished typing he has kicked the thread to FP like Ronaldinho smashing home a freekick in his heydays.

Your royal snakekiness, please accept my little offering in Indian fashion grin

27 Likes

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by SalamRushdie: 9:32pm On May 22, 2017
Good girl
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by emeijeh(m): 9:32pm On May 22, 2017
Arsenalholic1:
How do people actually eat snake? cry
Try it and come and testify here grin

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 9:32pm On May 22, 2017
NeeKlaus:

Entrance dey there?

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by MrCork: 9:32pm On May 22, 2017
CollinsWeGlobe:
It was fun at the village in Delta state, my friend 'Irene" uncle killed a snake for her to eat. according to Irene she told me she enjoyed the meat so much.

Uncle Lala Happy Monday to you and the family.

.ok....am no longer eat food when next I come to that Nigeria place!! (No oofensece)

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by AngelicBeing: 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
Hmmm, now wao, snake delicacies seems to be in vogue now, l hate snakes and can't imagine myself eating it, the sight of a snake sends goose bumps all over me, for those who eat snakes, how does it taste, like chicken, fish or beefsad
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by 12345baba(m): 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
The way people dey handle snakes these days, me dey fear o
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by IgbosAreGreat(f): 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
Aru mere

Snake

How can somebody eat snake grin
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by helphelp: 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
Awesome meal..

I want!
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
I think we should just rename nairaland to snake land

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by 4dor: 9:34pm On May 22, 2017
This one na confirm aseje lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Tenim47(m): 9:34pm On May 22, 2017
front page,palava some op jst constituting trash post in the name of snake
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by nairalandefcc20(m): 9:34pm On May 22, 2017
remove that umbrella my friend and let the elders see what's cooking

Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by thingsyoudo123(m): 9:34pm On May 22, 2017
What is all dis post on snakes dis days has recession gotten to d bush/forest dat make all d snakes run in to the towns to look for food? Na wa ooooo
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by Nobody: 9:34pm On May 22, 2017
let the poor thing grow na
Re: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by clems88(m): 9:35pm On May 22, 2017
I'm wondering what could be the use of that umbrella on that position cool

Coke Vs Pepsi: Which One Do You Prefer? (Photo) / See The African Civet My Dad Bought Today / The Giant Scaly Fish That Stephanie Okereke Saw

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20