Stats: 3,152,757 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:48 AM

Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent (29917 Views)

Kechi Okwuchi Comes 6th In The America's Got Talent That Just Got Concluded / Kechi Okwuchi: "It Might Be A Little Unfair If I Win America's Got Talent" / Kechi Okwuchi At America's Got Talent 2017, Wows Crowd (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jun 14, 2017
She ugly o!
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Pelebabaagba(m): 4:27pm On Jun 14, 2017
nkowalo:
congrats dear. u will reach the final

Reach-ard ni..
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jun 14, 2017
Go Girl!
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jun 14, 2017
She is really strong.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by exlinklodge: 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2017
wooow
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Pwetipearl7: 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2017
Octevia:
Is it out of pity or out of merits?
Pls go watch the video and stop asking silly questions here. What's the problem with us Nigerians, i understand we have got a whole lot of fustrated and bitter people around but do we have to be negative all the time.

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 4:34pm On Jun 14, 2017
Worwor:
She ugly o!
I pity you

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jun 14, 2017
ADENIKETINA2015:

I pity you
Do I look like your age mate? You no dey fear person ni??
Spoiled brat. angry
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by unitedsurv: 4:38pm On Jun 14, 2017
Great......but I dont think she's Igbo undecided
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 4:39pm On Jun 14, 2017
Worwor:
Do I look like your age mate? You no dey fear person ni??
Spoiled brat. angry
Again I pity you cos it seems...

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Ngokafor(f): 4:40pm On Jun 14, 2017
..Aww i remember her story cry..Go girl,the sky is your limit...

..When life throws a lemon at you..you make a lemonade out of it.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Orpe7(m): 4:40pm On Jun 14, 2017
Make it to the voting stage, i trust nigerians they would vote for you biggerly
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by obiezed: 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2017
Holyfield1:
She will win it.. Trust me, She's got the talent,her voice is so amazing
Even if she doesn't win,she is a winner in my book,a true champion.

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2017
Iloveafrica:

wat is your problem? I didn't see any comment here when I was about typing, but after typing and posting, I found out that u have forst me to comment, asumming this topic hits front page, u have stolen my mandate, are they using u to do me from village? cry
lol. na u sabi oooooo
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jun 14, 2017
ADENIKETINA2015:

Again I pity you cos it seems...
OK, I know how to get you. And when I do, I will Squeeze! you.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by madjune(m): 4:45pm On Jun 14, 2017
She's got confident because she's Biafran.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by madjune(m): 4:45pm On Jun 14, 2017
She's got confidence.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Holyfield1(m): 4:48pm On Jun 14, 2017
obiezed:

Even if she doesn't win,she is a winner in my book,a true champion.
My Hero, I really can't stand it, might have committed suicide since
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by wintersnow(m): 4:51pm On Jun 14, 2017
ojkalito:
Biafra pple make una come claim una property

Make use of ya brain before you utter rubbish...
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by luminouz(m): 4:53pm On Jun 14, 2017
Holyfield1:
She will win it.. Trust me, She's got the talent,her voice is so amazing
Trust U? Y d fvck would I do DAT? undecided
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by dlondonbadboy: 4:53pm On Jun 14, 2017
majekdom2:
you won't say "pity"... there are times opportunities are given to less privileged, disabled or a perceived lesser gender. It's to encourage them.

Did you hear her sing? That girl is absolutely amazing. Which encouraging opportunity doth thou speak of?
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Jaqenhghar: 4:54pm On Jun 14, 2017
Watch Niggerians crawl out of the woodworks to claim this one. You will hear "our sister" and "making naija proud"
If she were still in Nigeria Im sure NO one will give her a chance no matter how talented she is. Her fate would be worse.
Its bad enough that the country's incomptence gave her those scars.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ojkalito(m): 4:56pm On Jun 14, 2017
wintersnow:

Make use of ya brain before you utter rubbish...
I have none case close...you win
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by jumobi1(m): 4:59pm On Jun 14, 2017
unitedsurv:
Great......but I dont think she's Igbo undecided

She's from Imo. She is Igbo. Even if she wasn't, all that matters is her strength and story.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by yusufu16: 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2017
Same with Efe who Nigerians supported, out of pity because of his poverty Now Kechi may go far in AGT because of her condition. Sometimes people succeed not because they are the best.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by NeutralJUDGE(m): 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2017
dtruseeker:
She's a hero. I hope she wins
Heroine

Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jun 14, 2017
dlondonbadboy:

Did you hear her sing? That girl is absolutely amazing. Which encouraging opportunity doth thou speak of?
when I said opportunity I mean having more votes. It's normal in situation as this sometimes.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Foxrain: 5:36pm On Jun 14, 2017
Sammypope4all:
Beautiful, intelligent, smart and unrelenting kid, who, despite her circumstances, is still confident of herself and her body. I foresee you becoming something great girl......

Lemme come and go and follow u jaree
She is not beautiful, I hate it when people tell outright lies. She is every other thing you mentioned though. Don't be unduly sentimental.
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Godfidence: 5:49pm On Jun 14, 2017
Brownbarbie97:
You are a survivor and an inspiration.
You cheated death,went through a traumatic life changing experience that stole your beauty yet you were strong enough to proceed with your education and graduate with a first class and now you stand before millions.You are a blessing,the devil is a liar.
Shine on kechi,you are destined for greatness.
Are you a motivational speaker or a pastor? If not you should consider one of the options cheesy grin
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nickymezor(f): 6:06pm On Jun 14, 2017
Hw nice to hear... Go Kechi! U rock!

DSTV Is Now An Internet Provider In South Africa / BBNaija: Big Brother Introduces Twist, Cancels Nomination / ShineYaEye Ex-Housemates Party With Top 6

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24