Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,049 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:47 AM

. - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / . (3595 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

. by Imfinished: 3:27pm On Jun 22, 2017

Re: . by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jun 22, 2017
Lichen nitidus consists of tiny, shiny, flat-topped, flesh-coloured pimples, which are difficult to distinguish from warts. The pimples are usually seen on the shaft of the penis and their cause is a mystery. They may remain the same for years, or may disappear of their own accord. They do not usually need any treatment.

Don't know exactly if its same as yours tho, so its a guess.

Look how you disgraced yourself on nairaland tho, whatever happened to having safe sex...SME!

Re: . by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jun 22, 2017
news had me like

Re: . by Imfinished: 3:32pm On Jun 22, 2017
CoolSmithz:
news had me like
this isn't news!!! Say something.
Re: . by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:32pm On Jun 22, 2017

It is obviously one of the STDs...

But once u got STD, u know that this will keep coming back once the virus get activated again..

U shud try another doctor's opinion coz what u have atm is juz the beginning..Dont wait til it will get worst..
Re: . by melody91: 3:32pm On Jun 22, 2017
chai! your kini small o
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:33pm On Jun 22, 2017
Na Toto Cause this thing o!!!! I need help, after this one if I see Toto I go run
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:34pm On Jun 22, 2017
melody91:
chai! your kini small o
bros e never charge. Na just 2% charge e dey so. Imagine if e reach 50 talkmore of 100
Re: . by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jun 22, 2017
Imfinished:
this isn't news!!! Say something.
n

nothing new, just one of the many gift of unprotected sex
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:34pm On Jun 22, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

But once u got STD, u know that this will keep coming back once the virus get activated again..

U shud try another doctor's opinion coz what u have atm is juz the beginning..Dont wait til it will get worst..
thank you.
Re: . by APCsupporter: 3:35pm On Jun 22, 2017
How often do you change your shorts and who was the last person you slept with? I advise that you go to a doctor as soon. as possible.

lalasticlala
Re: . by melody91: 3:36pm On Jun 22, 2017
Imfinished:
bros e never charge. Na just 2% charge e dey so. Imagine if e reach 50 talkmore of 100
lol..ok na ,good fr u den and that's herpes like your Doctor said..its not a big deal it will eventually disappear
Re: . by AHCB: 3:38pm On Jun 22, 2017
OP you should have opened this thread in Health section.

Fitnessdoctor.
Re: . by teehamzat(m): 3:39pm On Jun 22, 2017
Most likely an infection, jux make sure you dont go popping them bumps....on most cases it vanishes on its own...but keep up with the medication and if it still persists after a week,try another doc

Herpes is less threatful....that being said,but why would you use God as goalkeeper? cheesy
Re: . by IamSINZ(m): 3:41pm On Jun 22, 2017
Blood of Moses! shocked
Re: . by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jun 22, 2017
teehamzat:
Most likely an infection, jux make sure you dont go popping them bumps....on most cases it vanishes on its own...but keep up with the medication and if it still persists after a week,try another doc

Herpes is less threatful....that being said,but why would you use God as goalkeeper? cheesy
Don't mind him, he lacks respect na ni...

Re: . by Imfinished: 3:45pm On Jun 22, 2017
APCsupporter:
How often do you change your shorts and who was the last person you slept with? I advise that you go to a doctor as soon. as possible.

lalasticlala
every morning and I sleep naked. To be honest, I have multiple sex partners. Not prostitutes. Just girlfriends and side chicks.
Re: . by adaksbullet: 3:45pm On Jun 22, 2017
Oyindidi aderola15 coma seen sontin o shocked shocked shocked
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:46pm On Jun 22, 2017
AHCB:
OP you should have opened this thread in Health section.

Fitnessdoctor.
done it already. Posted it here as well for wider audience. thank you
Re: . by Draei: 3:46pm On Jun 22, 2017
Joke section please....
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:47pm On Jun 22, 2017
teehamzat:

God as goalkeeper? Sorry I didn't get that humor
Re: . by temitope277(m): 3:47pm On Jun 22, 2017
is because ur dick is too small grin
Re: . by IamSINZ(m): 3:47pm On Jun 22, 2017
teehamzat:

OP, listen to this guy.

I think you shouldn't pop it too. Godspeed, bro.
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:48pm On Jun 22, 2017
Draei:
Joke section please....
does this look like a joke to you? Ogbeni bounce outta here
Re: . by Nobody: 3:48pm On Jun 22, 2017
Imfinished:
every morning and I sleep naked. To be honest, I have multiple sex partners. Not prostitutes. Just girlfriends and side chicks.
chai grin grin God has his own ways of dealing with fornicators oo...

Re: . by Imfinished: 3:49pm On Jun 22, 2017
IamSINZ:

OP, listen to this guy.

I think you shouldn't pop it too. Godspeed, bro.
thanks bro. Really appreciate
Re: . by temitope277(m): 3:49pm On Jun 22, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

abeg y u enter here? U wan see joystick abi?
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:50pm On Jun 22, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
chain grin grin God has his own ways of dealing with fornicators oo...
lol. I guess so.
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:51pm On Jun 22, 2017
temitope277:
is because ur dick is too small grin
bros the thing big o. You don't expect me to snap a fully aroused dlck ontop this situation na
Re: . by ogashman(m): 3:52pm On Jun 22, 2017
babe wey give u this thing fit dey read this thread now
Re: . by Imfinished: 3:54pm On Jun 22, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
Lichen nitidus consists of tiny, shiny, flat-topped, flesh-coloured pimples, which are difficult to distinguish from warts. The pimples are usually seen on the shaft of the penis and their cause is a mystery. They may remain the same for years, or may disappear of their own accord. They do not usually need any treatment.

Don't know exactly if its same as yours tho, so its a guess.

Look how you disgraced yourself on nairaland tho, whatever happened to having safe sex...SME!
you think I'm disgracing myself on a faceless forum? Lol. don't think so. Some peeps on here got worse than this. Thanks for the tips. Really appreciate

Re: . by Martin0(m): 3:54pm On Jun 22, 2017
shocked shocked shocked chaaaaaiiiiiii

Girls Do You Have Massive Food Cravings Before Your Period? / Herbal Solutions To Common Problems / The Truth About "Toilet Infections" In Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33