Stats: 3,153,957 members, 7,821,366 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:02 PM

Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade (45166 Views)

Mustapha Sholagbade Celebrates His Birthday (Photos) / Sholagbade Mustapha And Morenikeji Olaniyi Nikkai & Church Wedding Details / Sholagbade Mustapha Ololade Marries In Osogbo (Wedding Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by opeyemiieblog(m): 6:58am On Aug 15, 2017
It is rather too early for popular Yoruba actor, Mustapha Ololade sholagbade, who got married to his American based lover in a wedding that saw important personalities in attendance.

The actor is already blessed with two kids from two babymamas but rather than enjoy his new home, he is already thinking of the curse laid on him by a lady by the name, Titi Alayo, whom he jilted.

Titi took her time to give him the breakdown of the kind of life he has lived right from school till this level as she went on to expose all his dirty acts along with the attitude of his mother who is also after money.

She wrote : “Hnnn. May the tears of all the girls you caused pains, tears and heartbreak hunt you for the rest of your life. Right from Laspotech, Odunfa, Ebute Meta as a whole. You are a play boy, gigolo, you sleep with girls and date them because of money. You take them home to your mum and she accepts them simply because she loves money than her life and later dump them because you feel they are not up to your taste and level. “Mustapha Ololade sholagbade let God judge me if only I am telling lies. You think you can ruin people's life just to have peace and be happy. It’s a lie, what goes around comes around. Everybody knows why you married your new American based lover. She made you have a court wedding because she knows You will still look for a fault in her after months of marriage. How old are you with 2 baby mamas.
You will reap everything on earth by the special Grace of God. I know you would deny this but let your conscience judge you and remember the day you will be alone in your Grave,” she wrote.

But I think it's one of the baby mamas that faked the account and wrote this.lol

Source :: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/08/ex-lover-lays-curse-on-newly-wed-actor.html?m=0
Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by stephleena(f): 6:59am On Aug 15, 2017
nawa oo....na their work be DAT...
Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Josephjnr(m): 7:02am On Aug 15, 2017
Waiting concern agboro with over load? If for say curse the work, I for don curse myself never to be president of Nigeria but will unfailingly be president of America or Russia. Hahahhahaha.

13 Likes

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Nobody: 7:13am On Aug 15, 2017
olosho will forever be an olosho.. Enjoy ur new home my guy wey sabi grin

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by yelinco1(m): 7:20am On Aug 15, 2017
opeyemiieblog:
It is rather too early for popular Yoruba actor, Mustapha Ololade sholagbade, who got married to his American based lover in a wedding that saw important personalities in attendance.

The actor is already blessed with two kids from two babymamas but rather than enjoy his new home, he is already thinking of the curse laid on him by a lady by the name, Titi Alayo, whom he jilted.

Titi took her time to give him the breakdown of the kind of life he has lived right from school till this level as she went on to expose all his dirty acts along with the attitude of his mother who is also after money.

She wrote : “Hnnn. May the tears of all the girls you caused pains, tears and heartbreak hunt you for the rest of your life. Right from Laspotech, Odunfa, Ebute Meta as a whole.
na wa o. orisirisi...
Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by madone: 7:28am On Aug 15, 2017
Free the guy joor

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by tyson98: 7:29am On Aug 15, 2017
E pain the babe gan,but most nollywood guys are gigolo truly

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by ediama(m): 7:35am On Aug 15, 2017

58 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by NwaAmaikpe: 11:30am On Aug 15, 2017

Na wa for these people.
All they do is curse.

They curse their kids,
They curse their parents,
They curse their spouses.

They even curse you while prostrating.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Nobody: 11:30am On Aug 15, 2017
.................If women were God!!!.

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by dakeskese(m): 11:30am On Aug 15, 2017

Coming from a bitter soul, I don't give a damn.

Most of you gals are the ones pushing yourselves on 'fine' boys. The actor is handsome, so she is now a sore loser.

Get a life and move on.
Blessings wey them dey bless us every Sunday for church never work finish, na your curse from your head-giving mouth go catch am?

Damn!

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by VampireeM(f): 11:31am On Aug 15, 2017
I have nothing to type.
**space for free**

°goes back to what she was doing°

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by ItuExchange(m): 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017
That is a waste of saliva. The aggrieved ex-lover is not meant for that person. That's the fact. Providence would provide another better half.

Perfect Money/Payeer/Epay/Neteller: .com.ng

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by burqueenx(f): 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017
grin angry

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Zeze06(m): 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017

Women are complicated in a very funny way....

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017
The curse expose am?

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by edugiddy007: 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017
Guy, All this curse for you alone? See more funny and Hilarious pictures Here-->> www.pogster.com

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by pablitocema(m): 11:33am On Aug 15, 2017
chap guy!

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by blackpanda: 11:34am On Aug 15, 2017
If only some ladies had brain...

why are u cursing this handsome young man?? Did he rape u
Nigerian ladies believe every relationship must end in marriage. Nawa oo

Anyway, let me finish this chilled kunu first grin shocked

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by 0b100100111: 11:34am On Aug 15, 2017
Some she could have used for money rituals when she had the opportunity!

Now he is married and she won't let us rest!

I pray the new one learn from his past and pound his cogent body parts with black soap to make a potent money ritual charm

Rubbish

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by maxiuc(m): 11:34am On Aug 15, 2017
Thank God am not owing any lady marriage proposal

I can't promise what am not sure of

Becareful of the promises you make to your partner when you madly inlove with them

I thank God I haven't dump any girl since history no girl will say I broke her heart
Relationships

Winifred I know you gonna see this but that's the truth I can't promise marriage when I know am sure of it

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by deanmartins(m): 11:37am On Aug 15, 2017
Psalm 109 vs 28

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by squash47(m): 11:37am On Aug 15, 2017
Josephjnr:
Waiting concern agboro with over load? If for say curse the work, I for don curse myself never to be president of Nigeria but will unfailingly be president of America or Russia. Hahahhahaha.
This tin way u type so, e give any evidence say u get sense ?

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by beyooooni1(m): 11:38am On Aug 15, 2017
the girl is really pained.....but the fault is both ways, u sef see fine boy, u open legs for him..you no know he dey sleep around before

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by DJInfluence: 11:38am On Aug 15, 2017
Nigeria women believe if you friend them then it must be automatic marriage. Move on my dear and look for the right guy for you. Your swear won´t work, because the woman he is married to is innocent in all this and since he found his soul mate, let him enjoy his marriage.
Say no to bad bellerism.

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by Nobody: 11:40am On Aug 15, 2017
Listen to my new song dedicated to all Nigerian rappers at

https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/233002/

Listen to my dope rap freestyle at
https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/24670/

The thing pain d girl o
Chai.
See wetin konji dey cause men

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by AuroraB(f): 11:41am On Aug 15, 2017
If only she got her spelling, right sad
'haunt' isn't same as 'hunt'
Who sent you undecided

Re: Titi Alayo Curses Mustapha Ololade Sholagbade by itzOludaniel: 11:43am On Aug 15, 2017
Won ti luu ni jibiti ara grin grin grin

Nedu Doesn't Deserve My Son - Uzoamaka Ohiri Speaks About Her Child's Paternity / Williams Uchemba Mocks Peter Okoye Over Chelsea Vs Man U / Daddy Freeze Reacts To Beverly Osu Smoking Dressed As A Catholic Nun