Stats: 3,152,490 members, 7,816,158 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:50 AM

Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... - Jokes Etc (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... (158824 Views)

Funny Joke : Fainting Space Part 1 / Latest Funny Pictures To Use Chill Of Your Day / Latest Funny Memes ..check Them Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 12:34am On Sep 09, 2017
On a Bus going from Ibadan to Lagos, the phone of a girl sitting close to me rang, she
picks it and said:
"Honey, i'm in a bus going to Abuja for the burial, i will call you when i get there".
Another girl's phone rang, she said:
"Sweet heart, i'm on my way to Port-Harcourt for the masters degree form, please send me credit for the trip".
The other one's phone rang, she said:
"Alhaji sorry, i'm on my way to Owerri for the interview, i will call you later.
A Guy who was sitting at the back of the bus suddenly raises his voice in anger:
"Driver, stop please, pack this bus, where exactly is this bus going to!!?? grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 12:38am On Sep 09, 2017
Hey Guys Can I get a thank you if any of my post has made you laugh
NB: more jokes loading.....

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by koyeni(m): 2:23am On Sep 09, 2017
Krystaal:
Hey Guys Can I get a thank you if any of my post has made you laugh

NB: more jokes loading.....
keep it up bro...kudos

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by ijobaooorun(m): 10:26pm On Sep 09, 2017
A job well done bro. Keep it up
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:07pm On Sep 09, 2017
I was at a wedding ceremony earlier today, the officiating priest asked if there was any one who had anything to say regarding the union of the two.
Hell broke loose when a woman at the back with a child started walking to the front toward the couple; the church was 'dead' quiet and the bride fainted!
The priest asked whether she had anything to say, and she said "Yes"
"We cannot hear you very well at the back!!!" grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:07pm On Sep 09, 2017
ijobaooorun:
A job well done bro. Keep it up
thank you sir
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:08pm On Sep 09, 2017
koyeni:
keep it up bro...kudos
Anything to make you guys laugh sir grin
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:09pm On Sep 09, 2017
I don't know why someone would make a post on Facebook about being Sick and come and tag people to it .....
and the post would now read
*FEELING SICK with Cynthia Onyinye and 67 others...*
please abeg...its ur sickness..... sick it ALONE

16 Likes

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:13pm On Sep 09, 2017
*JOKE OF THE DAY* *!*
===============
A crowd gathered at an accident scene and a smart and nosey journalist wanted to get d story first hand. *"Make way, I am d victim's son" he shouted. "I said i am d victim's son"* he continued shouting. Slowly d crowd paved way for him. *On getting there, lying lifeless, in front of d car was a goat!*

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:16pm On Sep 09, 2017
_James walked into a bar and aggressively_ _shouted his order to the bar man "Please give me_ _N2,500 isiewu and Big Stout and then give_ _everyone a N5,000 isiewu and Big Stout because_ _when I eat I want everyone to eat." The bar man_ _processed his request and gave him his meal and_ _everyone else theirs._ _When they finished enjoying their meal he shouted_ _another order " Give me a bottle of brandy_ _(mellow wood) and give everybody else a bottle of_ _whiskey (Johnny walker black label) because_ _when I drink I want everybody to drink." Everyone_ _was happy and singing James' praises saying "He_ _is the man"._ _When James finished his drink he shouted again "_ _Give me my bill and give everyone else their own_ _bill because when I pay for my meals and drinks, I_ _want everyone else to pay for theirs."_ _His burial is this Saturday. He was beaten to_ _death._ grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:18pm On Sep 09, 2017
PARENTS PLEASE TAKE YOUR CHILDREN TO SUNDAY SCHOOL...
A teacher came to class and asked a question
TEACHER: Who killed Goliath?
STUDENT 1: it's not me
STUDENT 2: I wasn't at school that day.
STUDENT 3: I don't know.
The teacher went to the Headteacher's office and told the HM that students in that class don't know who killed Goliath.
The HM came to that class and asked...
HM: Who killed Goliath?
CLASS: we r not the ones..!!!
HM.: If u don't tell me who killed goliath, you'll see fire today...!!
CLASS : We don't know.
The HM turned to the teacher and asked; are you sure Goliath was killed by someone from this class??
The teacher fainted....!! grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:20pm On Sep 09, 2017
Na wa oooo nothing wey person eyes no go see for dis country ehn
I met a beautiful girl at shoprite today who
gave me her number when I got home only to realize that its today's date she gave me
090 10 09 2017. Menh! grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:51pm On Sep 09, 2017
Chai, ATM queue wahala..
Yesterday afternoon at First Bank's ATM, a girl walked up to me and said, "Please sir I'm in front of your back".
Out of annoyance I replied, " Come and stay in the centre of my front". grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:53pm On Sep 09, 2017
One girl told me that when the trumpet will sound , the whole world will go for judgement only NIGERIA will NOT hear because of generator sound grin grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:55pm On Sep 09, 2017
Today I saw a woman pricing school fees "Aunty, How much if we remove geography and Physical Education, I want him to become a doctor not a traveller. OK, what if he comes to school only Monday, Wednesday and Friday?

Chai Recession?!!!!!

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 11:59pm On Sep 09, 2017
An Aboki was coming to Lagos on a Sunday morning on getting to Ogoja he bought a goat to give to his neighbour .When they finally got to Berger people were coming down from the bus and the goat took advantage of that for an easy escape. Immediately, the bus driver alerted the Aboki that his goat had fled instead of running after the goat the Aboki sat unruffled in the bus laughing at the goat and when he was asked why he did not chase the goat he said” kai whalahi no mind the goat, make e run, the address wey we dey go dey my pocket” grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 12:04am On Sep 10, 2017
JOKE for the day.
: A plane was about to crash and there were only four parachutes in the plane. Meanwhile there were five people in it. The first person was Cristiano Ronaldo and he said: I'm the best footballer, I cant die now". So he took one parachute and left. The second who was Aliko Dangote said "I'm the richest man in Africa and I'm too young to die". So he took the second parachute and left. The third was Muhammadu Buhari and he said: " I'm the smartest head of state that never went to school in the world so I can't die now, my people still need me". So he took one and left. Then it was left with President Jonathan , and a little school girl. Then Jonathan said to the little girl " take the last one, I'll sacrifice my life for you". The little girl replied no need for that "there are two parachutes left. With shock and surprise Jonathan asked her: "how come?" The little girl replied: " Buhari took my school bag" thinking it was a parachute...ABOKI NA ABOKI..Don't laugh alone...grin grin

NB; No hate please it's all composed to make us laugh

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Nobody: 12:06am On Sep 10, 2017
Krystaal:
Wahala - dey oooo
If your man is cheating on you......don't argue with him my sister because you will not win..Save your self from High blood pressure....Just change all the names of the girls on his phone.....do not delete the numbers... Mix them...... replace Natasha with Lisa...Nikki with Grace....so on and on.........wait the moment he's gonna call or sms them one by one......Make your self a cup of coffie and relax.. you'll thank me later. grin
werey......hehehehe
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Nobody: 12:10am On Sep 10, 2017
Krystaal:
_James walked into a bar and aggressively_ _shouted his order to the bar man "Please give me_ _N2,500 isiewu and Big Stout and then give_ _everyone a N5,000 isiewu and Big Stout because_ _when I eat I want everyone to eat." The bar man_ _processed his request and gave him his meal and_ _everyone else theirs._ _When they finished enjoying their meal he shouted_ _another order " Give me a bottle of brandy_ _(mellow wood) and give everybody else a bottle of_ _whiskey (Johnny walker black label) because_ _when I drink I want everybody to drink." Everyone_ _was happy and singing James' praises saying "He_ _is the man"._ _When James finished his drink he shouted again "_ _Give me my bill and give everyone else their own_ _bill because when I pay for my meals and drinks, I_ _want everyone else to pay for theirs."_ _His burial is this Saturday. He was beaten to_ _death._ grin
hehehe........na laughter go kill me last last.
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Nobody: 12:13am On Sep 10, 2017
Krystaal:
JOKE for the day.
: A plane was about to crash and there were only four parachutes in the plane. Meanwhile there were five people in it. The first person was Cristiano Ronaldo and he said: I'm the best footballer, I cant die now". So he took one parachute and left. The second who was Aliko Dangote said "I'm the richest man in Africa and I'm too young to die". So he took the second parachute and left. The third was Muhammadu Buhari and he said: " I'm the smartest head of state that never went to school in the world so I can't die now, my people still need me". So he took one and left. Then it was left with President Jonathan , and a little school girl. Then Jonathan said to the little girl " take the last one, I'll sacrifice my life for you". The little girl replied no need for that "there are two parachutes left. With shock and surprise Jonathan asked her: "how come?" The little girl replied: " Buhari took my school bag" thinking it was a parachute...ABOKI NA ABOKI..Don't laugh alone...grin grin

NB; No hate please it's all composed to make us laugh

haaaa......mogbe!
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by jaybanfa(m): 11:38pm On Sep 10, 2017
Very funny. Keep the good work. Nice job @OP
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Tamarapetty(f): 11:57pm On Sep 10, 2017
Krystaal:
# Who else know dis song...... E-maaaaiiiiil..... Email her... Email her .. Jehovah mail her..... Ayinekere gynamstics Email her... Email her.... Jehovah mail her! grin
Lwkmd!! this gat me rolling
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Tamarapetty(f): 11:57pm On Sep 10, 2017
Krystaal:
# Who else know dis song...... E-maaaaiiiiil..... Email her... Email her .. Jehovah mail her..... Ayinekere gynamstics Email her... Email her.... Jehovah mail her! grin
Lwkmd!! this gat me rolling

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Silentscreamer(f): 12:20pm On Sep 11, 2017
Krystaal:
*JOKE OF THE DAY* *!*
===============
A crowd gathered at an accident scene and a smart and nosey journalist wanted to get d story first hand. *"Make way, I am d victim's son" he shouted. "I said i am d victim's son"* he continued shouting. Slowly d crowd paved way for him. *On getting there, lying lifeless, in front of d car was a goat!*
Hahaha.. Very funny jokes. Ur doing a great job, thaanks. We need more pls
Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by bamdly(m): 3:38pm On Sep 12, 2017
Krystaal:
Anything to make you guys laugh sir grin
u are so Good in posting all dis joke keep it up JOKE KING

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:30am On Sep 13, 2017
U failed geography in high skul Buh u knw the prefect weather for sex God is cleaining ur cane wit cameroon pepper # nonsense

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:30am On Sep 13, 2017
U failed geography in high skul Buh u knw the prefect weather for sex God is cleaning ur cane wit cameroon pepper # nonsense

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:31am On Sep 13, 2017
The way GTBank female staffs explains the opening of an account is so Sexual, They be like.. "I will open it for you and you will put something inside, okay?"just dey open untill u miss your period. grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:34am On Sep 13, 2017
That moment u are ask to wash the dishes...then u pretend not to see the big pot ontop of the stove. your mum will nau ask if ur eye is deaf grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:37am On Sep 13, 2017
One day grandpa and grandma were watching a sermon in tv,then the pastor asked them to place their right hand on the screen and the left on any part of their body for healing,then grandpa placed his hand on his dick,grandma said "its like u didn't get him,it is meant to heal not to raise the dead" grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:37am On Sep 13, 2017
DID YOU KNOW? Every beautiful girl have an ugly friend, but if you don't have then you are the ugly friend. grin

Re: Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... by Krystaal(m): 8:38am On Sep 13, 2017
When i post a joke and there is no like, i just assume that all of u died of laughter. grin

23 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

ASUU Strike Call Off / Weekend Special! Funny Pics Of Nigerians from Oga patapata! Post Yours! / My Collection Of Crazily Funny Pictures. Lwkmd!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42