Stats: 3,154,175 members, 7,821,984 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (1594) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (11712122 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) (1597) ... (16162) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 6:25am On Sep 26, 2017
Famocious:

500£ a day is likely for specialists especially the surgeons.

Hard to get into a training program in UK for non citizens though areas like family medicine and acute medicine are relatively easier.

Sorry for the digression

It is not hard, it depends which area of specialisation you pursue. There are areas of specialist medicine with acute shortages.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PietroRico(m): 6:41am On Sep 26, 2017
safarigirl:
nigga, how are you not banned? undecided
sigh.
Get behind me Satan
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 6:48am On Sep 26, 2017
OMANBALA1:

I am not here to compare anybody to the other....I am just saying that the northerners rarely produce midfielders in the mould of Oruma,Okocha,Okwaraji,Etim,Oliha Henry Nwosu and Mutiu. You don't often find these type of players in the north.
Garba Lawal is not a typical attacking midfielder. Khadiri Ikhana is from Edo,Otolorin and Alabo though I don't know them sounds Yorubaish....We know what I mean by northern players....like Niger and Chad kind of north.

Again I am not comparing regions because I can see you throwing your brothers names around....Forgiveness brother...lol

To what purpose is this observation, does it increase our understanding does it add value to the discourse.

CERTAINLY NOT.

It does the exact opposite, tribalism is at the heart of the Nigerian multi faceted problem. Tribalism has caused death and untold hardships.

It causes suspicions and disunity.

It is of no purpose to this thread.

I was born in the UK, visited Nigeria for the first time when I was 11 finished high school here and then left to study in the UK.

I speak Igbo, working knowledge of Yoruba and my own Uhrobo / Isoko. But I am totally DE- TRIBALISED.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AIG07: 6:52am On Sep 26, 2017
PietroRico:
I will try to not misbehave here again for any reason.
Make una no vex.
Good one there Man. A great step in a +ve direction.

I now see a man who is ready to make peace.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AIG07: 6:54am On Sep 26, 2017
Icon4s:

I have advised you people to ignore those boys.
Hopefully they will heed to your advise this time around.

I don't think know they know this ppl. Those people are ready to turn this place to another Kick-Off Nigeria.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 7:15am On Sep 26, 2017
Joebie:
Nigerians To Watch in Today's Championship Fixtures:

TIME: 7.45pm NT (All matches)

Barnsley VS QPR
QPR captain, Nedum Onuoha will not be involved as he is not expected to return from injury within the next 3 months.
However, Bright Osayi-Samuel is available for selection for QPR's matchday squad today. Hopefully he finally gets the nod to play.

Bristol VS Bolton
Derik Osede will not feature for Bolton as he is still out injured.
Bolton's Sammy Ameobi also have been out due to injury since early August. It's unclear if he would return tonight.

Hull VS Preston
Hull's duo of Fikayo Tomori and Ola Aina will most likely start, as they entertain Preston.

Ipswich VS Sunderland
Dominic Lorfa is expected to maintain his regular appearance for Ipswich as they welcome Sunderland.
Tom Adeyemi is also available for Ipswich, and could likely start as has clocked 90 minutes in their last two matches.

Millwall VS Reading
Millwall welcome Sone Aluko's Reading. Aluko is expected to start.

Can I add

Burton Albion Vs Aston Villa

With two Nigerian midfielders, Tega Onomah and Hope Akpan who play almost the same roles for thier teams.

I haven't seen Tega live for some time I may consider going down to watch the game, but not sure yet.

Also Fred Onyedinma at Millwall, I really expected to see him in the premiership suprised he is still at Millwall.

Reading Fc have the unimpressive to me Ilori but the up and coming Gabriel Osho both if them are defenders , however, I can't say much about Osho never seen him play.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 7:51am On Sep 26, 2017
Rohr calls up Mikel, Moses, Ighalo, 20 others for Zambia

Super Eagles’ Technical Adviser, Gernot Rohr, has called up 23 players for next week’s all –important 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifying showdown against the Chipolopolo of Zambia in Uyo.

Skipper Mikel John Obi and forward Odion Ighalo (both based in China) and England –based Victor Moses, who bossed the two encounters against Cameroon earlier this month, retained their places, but Portugal –based goalkeeper Dele Alampasu dropped down to the standby sector alongside wing back Tyronne Ebuehi, and South Africa –based Daniel Akpeyi and Arsenal’s Alex Iwobi return after injury knocked them out of the sessions against the African champions.

The list is essentially the same personnel that decimated the Indomitable Lions, with defenders Leon Balogun, Abdullahi Shehu, William Ekong and Elderson Echiejile, midfielders Wilfred Ndidi, Ogenyi Onazi and Oghenekaro Etebo and forwards Ahmed Musa, Kelechi Iheanacho, Moses Simon, and Anthony Nwakaeme also included.

Two home –based professionals, Ifeanyi Ifeanyi and Afeez Aremu, who were part of the Super Eagles B that finished as runners –up at the just –concluded WAFU Cup of Nations in Ghana, are in the standy sector but will join the team’s training sessions in Uyo.

Nigeria welcome Zambia on Saturday, 7th October at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium, with the minimum win to guarantee a sixth FIFA World Cup appearance in Russia next year summer ahead of the final qualifying match away to Algeria in November.

All invited players are to report in Uyo on Monday, 2nd October 2017.

THE FULL LIST

Goalkeepers: Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United, South Africa); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC IfeanyiUbah); Ayodele Ajiboye (Plateau United FC)

Defenders: William Ekong (Bursaspor FC, Turkey); Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus); Leon Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany); Elderson Echiejile (Sivasspor FC, Turkey); Uche Agbo (Standard Liege, Belgium); Chidozie Awaziem (Nantes FC, France); Olaoluwa Aina (Hull City, England)

Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Tianjin Teda, China); Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense, Portugal); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel); Mikel Agu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Leicester City, England); Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Odion Ighalo (Chang Chun-Yatai, China); Victor Moses (Chelsea FC, England); Anthony Nwakaeme (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

STANDBY: Dele Alampasu (Cesarense FC, Portugal); Tyronne Ebuehi (ADO Den Haag, The Netherlands); Aaron Samuel (CSKA Moscow, Russia); Afeez Aremu (Akwa United); Ifeanyi Ifeanyi (Akwa United)

http://www.thenff.com/2017/09/rohr-calls-mikel-moses-ighalo-20-others-zambia/

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 8:00am On Sep 26, 2017
Thanks for catching my omissions. I will make that post and make sure I am not missing any name. In fact I hurriedly did it before bed last night.
komekn:

Can I add

Burton Albion Vs Aston Villa

With two Nigerian midfielders, Tega Onomah and Hope Akpan who play almost the same roles for thier teams.

I haven't seen Tega live for some time I may consider going down to watch the game, but not sure yet.

Also Fred Onyedinma at Millwall, I really expected to see him in the premiership suprised he is still at Millwall.

Reading Fc have the unimpressive to me Ilori but the up and coming Gabriel Osho both if them are defenders , however, I can't say much about Osho never seen him play.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 8:19am On Sep 26, 2017
edi287:

Super Eagles’ Technical Adviser, Gernot Rohr, has called up 23 players for next week’s all –important 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifying showdown against the Chipolopolo of Zambia in Uyo.

Skipper Mikel John Obi and forward Odion Ighalo (both based in China) and England –based Victor Moses, who bossed the two encounters against Cameroon earlier this month, retained their places, but Portugal –based goalkeeper Dele Alampasu dropped down to the standby sector alongside wing back Tyronne Ebuehi, and South Africa –based Daniel Akpeyi and Arsenal’s Alex Iwobi return after injury knocked them out of the sessions against the African champions.

The list is essentially the same personnel that decimated the Indomitable Lions, with defenders Leon Balogun, Abdullahi Shehu, William Ekong and Elderson Echiejile, midfielders Wilfred Ndidi, Ogenyi Onazi and Oghenekaro Etebo and forwards Ahmed Musa, Kelechi Iheanacho, Moses Simon, and Anthony Nwakaeme also included.

Two home –based professionals, Ifeanyi Ifeanyi and Afeez Aremu, who were part of the Super Eagles B that finished as runners –up at the just –concluded WAFU Cup of Nations in Ghana, are in the standy sector but will join the team’s training sessions in Uyo.

Nigeria welcome Zambia on Saturday, 7th October at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium, with the minimum win to guarantee a sixth FIFA World Cup appearance in Russia next year summer ahead of the final qualifying match away to Algeria in November.

THE FULL LIST

Goalkeepers: Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United, South Africa); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC IfeanyiUbah); Ayodele Ajiboye (Plateau United FC)

Defenders: William Ekong (Bursaspor FC, Turkey); Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus); Leon Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany); Elderson Echiejile (Sivasspor FC, Turkey); Uche Agbo (Standard Liege, Belgium); Chidozie Awaziem (Nantes FC, France); Olaoluwa Aina (Hull City, England)

Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Tianjin Teda, China); Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense, Portugal); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel); Mikel Agu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Leicester City, England); Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Odion Ighalo (Chang Chun-Yatai, China); Victor Moses (Chelsea FC, England); Anthony Nwakaeme (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

STANDBY: Dele Alampasu (Cesarense FC, Portugal); Tyronne Ebuehi (ADO Den Haag, The Netherlands); Aaron Samuel (CSKA Moscow, Russia); Afeez Aremu (Akwa United); Ifeanyi Ifeanyi (Akwa United)

Finally the list!!!

Not a bad list at all.. Its just okay as it is..
But I feel for Ebuehi sha.. Hopefully he will get to make his debut before the year runs out!!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 8:21am On Sep 26, 2017
Nigerians To Watch in Today's Championship Fixtures:

TIME: 7.45pm NT (All matches)

Burton Albion VS Aston Villa
Josh Onomah will travel to face Hope Akpan's Albion.
We expect the U20 World Cup winner with England to at least hop off Aston Villa's bench.
We expect the same for Akpon

Nottingham VS Fulham
Sheyi Ojo's Fulham travel to Nottingham.

Barnsley VS QPR
QPR captain, Nedum Onuoha will not be involved as he is not expected to return from injury within the next 3 months.
However, Bright Osayi-Samuel is available for selection for QPR's matchday squad today. Hopefully he finally gets the nod to play.

Bristol VS Bolton
[/i]Derik Osede will not feature for Bolton as he is still out injured.
Bolton's Sammy Ameobi also have been out due to injury since early August. It's unclear if he would return tonight.

[i]Hull VS Preston

Hull's duo of Fikayo Tomori and Ola Aina will most likely start, as they entertain Preston.

Ipswich VS Sunderland
Dominic Lorfa is expected to maintain his regular appearance for Ipswich as they welcome Sunderland.
Tom Adeyemi is also available for Ipswich, and could likely start as has clocked 90 minutes in their last two matches.

Millwall VS Reading
Fred Onyedinma's Millwall welcome Sone Aluko's Reading. Both players are expected to feature prominently.
Tiago Ilori who started from Reading's bench last week may feature again in a similar capacity.
Reading's CB, Gabriel Osho together with teammate Ademola Shokunbi, were on for Reading's U23 side yesterday in their 2-2 draw with Norwich U23 (which paraded 17 year old defender, Mark Odusina ). Hence, both will not feature.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 8:33am On Sep 26, 2017
Tosin is with Man City's U23 if i'm not mistaking. I've been particular about the championship.

Kog45:
The fact remain Echiejele is an average player with good packaging and very good agent,we must respect him for that,he moves out of any club either on loan or transfer d moment he discovered his starting is not guarantee,this has been his unique selling point.

This has been a plus for his ever presence in d national team and we must give kudos to him,his best form was 2012/2013 season and afcon 2013,since then no remarkable performance except WC qualifier against Algeria.Let wait and see may be he w prove us wrong against Zambia coz sometimes he rose to d occasion.

Pls Jobie is Tosin Adarabioyo of man city not a Nigerian coz i don't see guys talking about him on this thread,even thegoodjoe of man city.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Kog45(m): 8:34am On Sep 26, 2017
TheGoodJoe:

That one is the Queen's pickin. He is Nigerian but I think his devotion lies with England.
OK just like Nnedum Onuoah
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 8:42am On Sep 26, 2017
Nothing new here, besides:
1. The return of Akpeyi, relegating Alampasu to the standby list.
2. Also Tyronne Ebuehi is relegated to the standby. Uche Agbo taking his place
3. A domestic league new entrant in Afeez Aremu.
4. Of course Alex Iwobi and Aaron Samuel returning to their rightful places.
5. Omeruo, Onyekuru, Muazam, and Stephen Eze are off the list entirely.

Am I missing anything else?

edi287:

THE FULL LIST

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Kog45(m): 8:44am On Sep 26, 2017
komekn:

To what purpose is this observation, does it increase our understanding does it add value to the discourse.

CERTAINLY NOT.

It does the exact opposite, tribalism is at the heart of the Nigerian multi faceted problem. Tribalism has caused death and untold hardships.

It causes suspicions and disunity.

It is of no purpose to this thread.

I was born in the UK, visited Nigeria for the first time when I was 11 finished high school here and then left to study in the UK.

I speak Igbo, working knowledge of Yoruba and my own Uhrobo / Isoko. But I am totally DE- TRIBALISED.

Oga komekn,pls let move on,anybody who want to die coz of tribalism should go ahead and continue see all comments as tribals.

Pls can u say something on Tosin Adarabioyo coz Jobie said is with man city u23 and thegoodjoe said he doesn't have feelings for Nigeria.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 8:47am On Sep 26, 2017

Kog45:
OK just like Nnedum Onuoah
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 9:00am On Sep 26, 2017
It's so painful, Rohr doesn't rate Onyekuru that highly. I would pick him ahead of Musa, while the later takes Aaron Samuel's place on the standby list, I would also make a chance for Kayode on the standby list. It's his call at the end of the day and that was just my 2cent.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Kog45(m): 9:02am On Sep 26, 2017
Joebie:
Nothing new here, besides:
1. The return of Akpeyi, relegating Alampasu to the standby list.
2. Also Tyronne Ebuehi is relegated to the standby. Uche Agbo taking his place
3. A domestic league new entrant in Afeez Aremu.
4. Of course Alex Iwobi and Aaron Samuel returning to their rightful places.
5. Omeruo, Onyekuru, Muazam, and Stephen Eze are off the list entirely.

Am I missing anything else?

Jobie,pls what can u say

1)Alampasu as standby from main squad.

2)Also Ebuehi from main squad to standby

3)Afeez Aremu good for him to have d experience,also good for Ifeanyi Ifeanyi for making d standby again

4)Iwobi definitely a class that no coach w leave out.

5)Omeruo just need to regain his form back or else he w not be in Russia,Oyekwuru his time w come, Muzzam just need to settle down in his new club,Stephen Eze,how i wish he make d standby but Rohr want Adeleye who injury rule out.

Good list.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 9:09am On Sep 26, 2017
1. I think Rohr has seen much of Alampasu. I'd like to say Ajiboye is still under watch. And Akpeyi is considered the 1st choice of the quartet.
2. The demotion of Ebuehi does not come to me as a surprise. I think he has not been useful especially against physical African oppositions. He will definitely get another look in, maybe against Algeria or for our future pre-World Cup friendlies.
3. Aremu another training material. Rohr's pick of the lot that lost to Ghana. Ifeanyi is trusted.
4. Back from injury
5. I agree with your observations

Kog45:
Jobie,pls what can u say

1)Alampasu as standby from main squad.

2)Also Ebuehi from main squad to standby

3)Afeez Aremu good for him to have d experience,also good for Ifeanyi Ifeanyi for making d standby again

4)Iwobi definitely a class that no coach w leave out.

5)Omeruo just need to regain his form back or else he w not be in Russia,Oyekwuru his time w come, Muzzam just need to settle down in his new club,Stephen Eze,how i wish he make d standby but Rohr want Adeleye who injury rule out.

Good list.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Kog45(m): 9:09am On Sep 26, 2017
ChrisKels:
It's so painful, Rohr doesn't rate Onyekuru that highly. I would pick him ahead of Musa, while the later takes Aaron Samuel's place on the standby list, I would also make a chance for Kayode on the standby list. It's his call at the end of the day and that was just my 2cent.
Let prosecute this match first and see what happens before world cup proper.What i know is that 75% of players in d main squad w make d team to Russia.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 9:15am On Sep 26, 2017
@bolded. Hopefully not. We want to see the current bench all start and do well. Else, we should welcome more competition for our bench.

Kog45:
Let prosecute this match first and see what happens before world cup proper.What i know is that 75% of players in d main squad w make d team to Russia.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by somehow: 9:19am On Sep 26, 2017
This is a match we need all experienced players to execute. Once we win this match, Rohr should be ready to use the last match to cap all the newly invited players. Everyone of them must play the match against Algeria. I think it would be fair this way.
ChrisKels:
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 9:19am On Sep 26, 2017
ChrisKels:
Seriously I'm getting tired of seeing Musa on the team. We have Onyekuru, Bonaventure, etc playing well and we keep picking Musa because of "experience". I don't know what he brings to the table that we can't get from Kayode, Onyekuru and Bonaventure
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:21am On Sep 26, 2017
edi287:

THE FULL LIST

Nice list

Feel for ebuchi he seems not to get second chance again... Now Ajiboye long overdue....

Onyekuru and Kayode not making the bench...

It seems we know the starting line up already....
Few players are sure of Russia 2018...provided we beat Zambia
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:24am On Sep 26, 2017
edi287:

Seriously I'm getting tired of seeing Musa on the team. We have Onyekuru, Bonaventure, etc playing well and we keep picking Musa because of "experience". I don't know what he brings to the table that we can't get from Kayode, Onyekuru and Bonaventure

Time Will tell bro... Let us qualify first and see what the trio can achieve at the end of the season..

Dey just dey give musa chance not because of experience alone but cos he is one of the leaders in the house... Musa is like PHCN... He can explode anytime

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:26am On Sep 26, 2017
somehow:
This is a match we need all experienced players to execute. Once we win this match, Rohr should be ready to use the last match to cap all the newly invited players. Everyone of them must play the match against Algeria. I think it would be fair this way.

If you can observe Rohr very well... He's not taking risk at all or very little risk... All he want is result and result... Thats all
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:28am On Sep 26, 2017
Kog45:

You are right baring any last injuries .. We already know 90percent of our starting line up...

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 9:30am On Sep 26, 2017
ChrisKels:

You don't know Onyekuru and Musa better than Rohr.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 9:32am On Sep 26, 2017
soetanoreoluwa:

If you can observe Rohr very well... He's not taking risk at all or very little risk... All he want is result and result... Thats all

Some of the rudiments of coaching:

1. You don't change a winning formation.
2. You don't change a winning team.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:36am On Sep 26, 2017
Icon4s:

Some of the rudiments of coaching:

1. You don't change a winning formation.
2. You don't change a winning team.

Exactly...
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by somehow: 9:46am On Sep 26, 2017
And that's what matters, no room for experiment at this stage. Once we are able to seal the world cup ticket. He can start playing the new legs. We have enough friendlies and nations cup qualifiers for them. I'm okay with the list.
soetanoreoluwa:

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 9:51am On Sep 26, 2017
somehow:
And that's what matters, no room for experiment at this stage. Once we are able to seal the world cup ticket. He can start playing the new legs. We have enough friendlies and nations cup qualifiers for them. I'm okay with the list.

We just need to qualify first we can beat Zambia next Month then against Algeria... We can those in bench to take the slot of those in starting line up
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by mumemma: 9:51am On Sep 26, 2017
But Ebuehi has been playing games in and out every weekend. What is Elderson doing there....that guy is having a psychological down turn now ..............

(1) (2) (3) ... (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) (1597) ... (16162) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: charlesemeka85(m) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97