Stats: 3,152,989 members, 7,817,911 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:41 PM

Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) (63434 Views)

Lady Holds A Funeral-Theme 30th Birthday Party Inside Casket (Photos) / Plus-Sized Lady’s Lingerie 35th Birthday Shoot Goes Viral / Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-year-old Son – (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by DONSMITH123(m): 1:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
30 YEARS OF NO SENSE

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Snow5(m): 1:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
I refuse you as my birthday mate oo..
Choooiiiiii
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by maklelemakukula(m): 1:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ninethmare:
Still not married

When she clocks 39 she will go and be looking for a man to impregnate her
that isn't Nigeria
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Niyinficient(m): 1:38pm On Oct 04, 2017
selflessposhheart:

tongue tongue tongue tongue

Yeye. cheesy cheesy and u said ur heart is posh and selfless o
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by bayocanny: 1:39pm On Oct 04, 2017
IAMSASHY:
shocked wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow shocked
Stop disturbing me with you noise...are u an Ambulance?

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by iamrammy(m): 1:44pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ninethmare:
Still not married

When she clocks 39 she will go and be looking for a man to impregnate her
why are we still judging our women and girls with marriage and pregnacy? we need to let women be, if she's happier without a man so be it.

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Pricelessangel0(f): 1:45pm On Oct 04, 2017
But dis lady boobs stand o abi na only me see am and the tips na muah abeg i feel like sucking
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by davillian(m): 1:49pm On Oct 04, 2017
midehi2:
Which kind cloning be this

She for show us the natural na undecided
Na spray paint b this O
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Jacktheripper: 1:55pm On Oct 04, 2017
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Nobody: 1:57pm On Oct 04, 2017
Niyinficient:

Yeye. cheesy cheesy and u said ur heart is posh and selfless o

grin it is come letme show u in private
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by olatade(m): 2:03pm On Oct 04, 2017
some ladies will do anything for attention
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by kayo80(m): 2:14pm On Oct 04, 2017
zenmaster:

is she wearing a tight-fitting type of dress?

Nope. She is wearing body paint...gold body paint.
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Azam101: 2:14pm On Oct 04, 2017
Eleribu omo

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by 400billionman: 2:19pm On Oct 04, 2017
Is she facing front or backwards ?
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Nobody: 2:19pm On Oct 04, 2017
kayo80:

Nope. She is wearing body paint...gold body paint.
okkk

Nice figure though. Very full lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin grin grin

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 2:23pm On Oct 04, 2017
pennywys:
With your globacom data you have every reason to commit suicide

So frustrating

GLO na grand master of frustration!!!

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by pweeryambre: 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
she's beautiful
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Nobody: 2:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
pweeryambre:
she's beautiful
Please does anyone know her name or have her number/email grin grin
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by drnoel: 2:30pm On Oct 04, 2017
Dauda21:

30 and sexy... You like?

More @ http://trendinghelm..com/2017/10/lady-bares-it-all-for-her-30th-birthday.html

What more do u want to see? What does she have on? Nothing but gold paint
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by QueenMarvella(f): 2:35pm On Oct 04, 2017
A Fool At 30
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Awoleesu(m): 2:37pm On Oct 04, 2017
lipsrsealed 30 yo demon!
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by nobleblood: 3:11pm On Oct 04, 2017
Curse on the world for sin cometh. But greater curse on him who allow sin to come through him.

Gods love fall you sister. Cover up!
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by ooshinibos: 3:13pm On Oct 04, 2017
Lazyreporta:

Be a landlord now

https://www.nairaland.com/4095918/buy-5plots-get-1-free

I don't trust Nigerians land sellers
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by OldBeer: 3:19pm On Oct 04, 2017
nobleblood:
Curse on the world for sin cometh. But greater curse on him who allow sin to come through him.

Gods love fall you sister. Cover up!
Animal.
Shebi when your mother tie wrapper around the house, you feel the urge to rape her.
Start raping now.
Cretin.
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Nobody: 3:25pm On Oct 04, 2017
Yeaahhh I like the fact she is hot....
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by nobleblood: 3:27pm On Oct 04, 2017
OldBeer:
Animal.
Shebi when your mother tie wrapper around the house, you feel the urge to rape her.
Start raping now.
Cretin.

You don't have to insult me to get your point across. Am psychologist. Their are too much nudity on display out their. Their is a level to which the human mind can contend with this things.

If a man is hungry, you do not put food in front of him and ask him to behave himself. Maybe he might be able to hold himself if the food is absent in the first place. What am saying is this. If you keep putting nudity out there( which primitive subconscious translate it as a mating call) then you are asking for trouble. Some might be able to hold it in, suppress it with their natural senses. But am afraid not all. Their is a correlation between this phenomenome and ever increasing case of rape.

Any amateur psychologist can figure this out.
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by smith666999(m): 3:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
30 years abi?

Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by IgedeBushBoy(m): 3:30pm On Oct 04, 2017
Prick raise her up grin
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by sirusX(m): 3:31pm On Oct 04, 2017
Pricelessangel0:
But dis lady boobs stand o abi na only me see am and the tips na muah abeg i feel like sucking
Hmmmm...14 years na how many birthdays?? undecided

But seriously...she's got quite a body for a 30 years. If you compare that stat with some Naija ladies, you go fear body
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by kayo80(m): 3:33pm On Oct 04, 2017
zenmaster:

okkk

Nice figure though. Very full lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin grin grin

Yea.
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by pweeryambre: 3:39pm On Oct 04, 2017
zenmaster:
Please does anyone know her name or have her number/email grin grin
lol yels
Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by pweeryambre: 3:44pm On Oct 04, 2017
QueenMarvella:
A Fool At 30
how's she a fool dear?

Busty Lady Celebrates Her "16th" Birthday. See Reactions (Photos) / Scots Couple Wed, Ditch Clothes And Invite Island Goat As Only Guest / Jehovah's Witness Bride Wears Simple Ash Coloured Gown To Her White Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21