Stats: 3,152,739 members, 7,817,035 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:10 AM

South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country (36287 Views)

Bandits Demand N10m To Release Corpse Of Man They Killed After Collecting Ransom / Tambuwal To Emefiele: You’re Free To Run, But Leave Our Central Bank Alone / "We Give Foreigners 14 Days To Leave Our Country Or We Execute"Xenophobia Leader (2) (3) (4)

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Livefreeordieha(m): 7:16am On Oct 12, 2017
kaydp:
Point
вro ι'd raтнer нave υ ѕlap мe wιтн тнe тrυтн тнan тo ĸιѕѕ мe wιтн a lιe..

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by nkemdi89(f): 7:17am On Oct 12, 2017
myk2mic:

Which one of the hot looking ladies is you.
are you from mbaise? Just asking.
We are the same, mbaise MBA!
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by psp2pc(m): 7:18am On Oct 12, 2017
FakoMaybach1:
Nigeria needs to give a strong response, at least let us start by dumping DSTV, now that TSTV has come out, we need to make this yeye zulu people pay for their xenophobia.

Firt DSTV, then MTN, then Shoprite, then Radisson blue hotels, etc. make we dump them one by one

and you would employ the people who would lose their jobs working at the above named?

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by sanusense: 7:20am On Oct 12, 2017
I can't say much on this since it's a political topic. But, any kind of hate is not acceptable to human society.
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by myk2mic: 7:33am On Oct 12, 2017
nkemdi89:

We are the same, mbaise MBA!

Same persons ?? can't be ,my eyes can't be deceiving me.

Haba ,do u have a thing against mbaise pple,lol u wrote mba in caps.na so my pple bad reach.
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by classicking(m): 7:39am On Oct 12, 2017
SA people have forgotten so fast what nigerians meant to them in the past and to their freedom we donated the highest cash of $10,000 to nelson mandela..ungrateful bunch of vidiots
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by londoner: 7:42am On Oct 12, 2017
If South Africans sort out their drug addictions Nigerian drug dealers would stop making money and leave so only the law abiding ones would stay.

The solution is in your hands South Africans.

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Kaybaba5(m): 7:58am On Oct 12, 2017
Ahmed0336:
These hediots don't know the consequences of their utterances. S.A investments for naija no be beans if we react now zuma go begin jump upandan like tolotolo undecided

They are brainwashed
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by seniorkachion(m): 7:59am On Oct 12, 2017
Franzinni:
Rip to the man but the southies are right ....a large number of Nigerians there are up to no good ...so kick them all out ...they are mostly from Biafra anyway .deport them to the land of the rising imaginations

Trying to deflect from your Afonja drug baron, Badmus.
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by dfrost: 8:00am On Oct 12, 2017
TEYA:

Most Nigerians there are drug traffickers make we dey talk true. So because we helped them during apartheid that means they should sit and watch us develop their country's drug industry?

Don't say most because we don't have the statistics. Nigerians peddle drugs there I agree with you.

But black South Africans are freaking lazy unless you've not met one.
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by sprinter101(m): 8:15am On Oct 12, 2017
FisifunKododada:
cool Ordinary South Africans? Oya shut dat your dirty mouth.

you have no idea what Nigerians do there,Nigerians have messed that country up..with drugs,scams(south Africans are not left out),robbery to name a few,Nigerians are buying all the houses there now,new biz there,buy an apartment or a house n put it for rent in an outrageous amount.

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by uwalakathankgod(m): 8:21am On Oct 12, 2017
Too bad, when an educated illetrat aloha man is talking......

Franzinni:
Rip to the man but the southies are right ....a large number of Nigerians there are up to no good ...so kick them all out ...they are mostly from Biafra anyway .deport them to the land of the rising imaginations
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by lekbel09(m): 8:30am On Oct 12, 2017
Franzinni:
i know you are a mumu
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by obasivic: 8:39am On Oct 12, 2017
enugu419:
Everywhere Ibos plenty, people want to get rid of Nigerians angry
Did you check the name of the boy who was killed it sounded northern
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Funkybabee(f): 8:45am On Oct 12, 2017
Let them continue

I just know u will reap what u sow
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by FakoMaybach1: 8:49am On Oct 12, 2017
psp2pc:

and you would employ the people who would lose their jobs working at the above named?
Cowards die a thousand time, brave men die only once.

If an American citizen is killed they might go to war, yet Nigerians are killed daily u are here yarning okpata, oya sit back and do nothing.
If the companies leave nigeria they will be replaced, Nature abhors vacuum, we have nothing to fear. We have a purchasing power of 180 million people more investors will hurry to replace them.

Stop being afraid of making your voice heard, i have dumped MTN and i am dumping DSTV as soon as TSTV start selling, if SA doesnt change towards Nigeria i will also dump shoprite, wish all Nigerians were like me. U cant treat us with Hate and expect us not to return the favor

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Franzinni: 9:03am On Oct 12, 2017
lekbel09:
i know you are a mumu
haha...you know what you know ...
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Franzinni: 9:08am On Oct 12, 2017
borntosuccess:
ewu,atulu ahausa,yoro dumb ass marrafucker
Kai you get me ...infact I am crying right now ...why will you insult me like this nah... hahahahaha you bad o...
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by crafteck(m): 9:09am On Oct 12, 2017
Pls how isnt our country sustainable, some people are making it even with the hardship, do they have 2 heads

patyowr:
If our country is sustainable, nobody would desire to leave let alone dying in yeye SA
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Macmoni(m): 9:13am On Oct 12, 2017
CastedDude:
Some South Africans have really poured their minds out concerning how they feel about Nigerians. According to them, Nigerians are the top drug dealers in their country as they claimed that security operatives are scared to arrest them (Nigerians).

A prominent South African media outlet posted a video footage of the Nigerian student Ibrahim Badmus who was killed yesterday by policemen in South Africa after being accused of selling drugs.

Rather than mourn the loss of the young man, South African online users were happy about his death with some saying that Nigerians should leave their country or face similar outcome.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/10/leave-country-south-africans-react-killing-nigerian-student.html
i saw one guy called micheal ram afta reading his bullshit i discovered his a real ram
wat connect porn to d situation on ground?
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by freshkik(m): 9:20am On Oct 12, 2017
please i wanna ask one question..... WHO HAS SEEN A WHITE SOUTH AFRICAN, ranting about all Nigerians selling drugs, blah blah blah, n the other usual rants we see ??

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by freshkik(m): 9:28am On Oct 12, 2017
Macmoni:

i saw one guy called micheal ram afta reading his bullshit i discovered his a real ram
wat connect porn to d situation on ground?
asin ehn, same guy ll act like he doesnt know SA has one of the highest rate of rape n HIV

......guy ll also see he didnt come across the SA 17 yr old boy n 15/16 yr old girl dat snapped after sex pix or the secondary school girl that went half nude to celebrate birthday..... some Nigerians are into bad deals no doubt, but its now irritating for dis hungry bunch to always be crying n masturbating their frustration anytym dey here nigerians, .....i said "hungry" bcoz we are know drugs are more rampant in d ghetto area of any country
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by isaacfreeman99(m): 9:42am On Oct 12, 2017
and one idiot from the North is busy issuing certificate to south African oil companies in Nigeria, while a Nigerian company can't survived a year or six months in south Africa, Oaondo, thisday newspaper and dangote couldn't succeed in South Africa
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by almustopha82(m): 9:51am On Oct 12, 2017
ordinary South African where i was giving a visa dat i refuse to go..... wetin dem get self.....don't worry ur MTN nd DSTV is in trouble here in naija.. useless being
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by CioAngels(f): 10:07am On Oct 12, 2017
ChineseBuggati3:
South Africans are ungrateful bunch of fools, Nigeria has sacrificed a lot for these people, By 1995, Nigeria
had spent over $61 billion to support an
end to apartheid in South Africa. A quick
check of the record of the South African
Institute on International Affairs will
confirm this. Today, how are Nigerians
being being treated in South Africa?
Even in the period of unstable time of
military coups and counter-coups,
military and civilian regime interchange,
Nigeria never turned her back on South
Africa.
My dear, you are very right and i believe they were happy that Nigeria played a very huge part to dislocate the likes of Ian Smith, if he were to be alive today, he would have mocked Nigeria for what South African blacks are doing to her today, but that is hi-story. Would you say because you give me a book and because i offended you, will then tear it, No, it is wrong. My dear, don't you think we ordinary Nigerians should retrain ourselves and do the right things when we are in other people's country to avoid the humiliations we get from these racist. They said no drug of any kind, we should obey their laws and forbide it for them, also incomplete papers and other faults. Do you think we don't have such cases in Nigeria by the foreigners, but we won't kill because it is wrong? Nigeria is a bribe taken country, they give bribe, we take and look the other way because they know it is our weak points so they don't hesitate in using it. I am not saying we should kill because it is wrong, what i'm saying is arrest offenders, take them to court and get them jailed for the criminal acts. We ordinary Nigerians should stop going against other countries laws because whether commited the offences or not, we don't don't have leaders that will standby us, why, because they don't what to loose monies they are making from such countries, as ordinary Nigerians, are their collatarals to get what they want. We should stop playing into their hands.

Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by manikspears: 10:11am On Oct 12, 2017
Jayceon and LeSudAfricaine people
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Tome4real(m): 10:14am On Oct 12, 2017
am not surprised...after Nigerians have developed una country finish...lazy people,thanks to God am out of there
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Macmoni(m): 10:38am On Oct 12, 2017
freshkik:

asin ehn, same guy ll act like he doesnt know SA has one of the highest rate of rape n HIV

......guy ll also see he didnt come across the SA 17 yr old boy n 15/16 yr old girl dat snapped after sex pix or the secondary school girl that went half nude to celebrate birthday..... some Nigerians are into bad deals no doubt, but its now irritating for dis hungry bunch to always be crying n masturbating their frustration anytym dey here nigerians, .....i said "hungry" bcoz we are know drugs are more rampant in d ghetto area of any country
at least cocaine can stop buh wat abt dere hiv
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by francisbarrack(m): 10:52am On Oct 12, 2017
Ahmed0336:
These hediots don't know the consequences of their utterances. S.A investments for naija no be beans if we react now zuma go begin jump upandan like tolotolo undecided

We Nigerians love to make mouth, we should av settled d Scott long ago
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by Charly68: 10:59am On Oct 12, 2017
Our leaders spent our money to train their present crops of leaders in foreign university to open their eyes and give them civilization,now this is what they want to use to repay us ..they can not experience peace in that land unless they repent
Re: South Africans React To The Death Of Nigerian Man: They Should Leave Our Country by dasparrow: 11:19am On Oct 12, 2017
@Post

I don't know why Nigerians are still there. Why do you choose to remain in a country where you are not wanted? Did these black South Africans start their killings of black foreigners living in their country today? Before you migrate to a foreign country, do your homework so you don't end up in a highly hostile environment. Also, obey their rules. You don't expect South Africans to be happy with you if you keep selling drugs in their country. Lastly, be careful when going to those countries that have a history of oppressing her Black citizens in the past and present. Black citizens from such countries tend to be very bitter, bigoted and miserable and see every black foreigner as the source of their problem. USA and South Africa come to mind as such countries.

Four Yahoo Boys Arrested By EFCC In Abuja, Phones, Laptops And 2 Cars Recovered / Woman From Ibadan Sends Her 13-Year-Old Daughter To Hustle In Kano State. Photo / Fulani Herdsmen Accused Of Raping & Killing A Woman In Bayelsa (Graphic Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52