Stats: 3,153,134 members, 7,818,414 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:51 PM

#BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) - TV/Movies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) (70380 Views)

BBNaija: Miracle Caught Putting On A Condom While Nina Was Asleep / BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Have Sex 'Birthday Sex Gift" / BBNaija: Miracle Grabbed Nina’s Boobs (Video, Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by kakaG: 11:36am On Jan 30, 2018
KardinalZik:
this mojo show don't start again!

Soft porn is a better way to call it. Dem dey crazy
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Nobody: 11:38am On Jan 30, 2018
Team Bambam follow her Instagram pages @Bammybestowed and @team__bambam
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by melaninbae: 11:41am On Jan 30, 2018
mysteriousman:
Na wa o, sharp sharp after how many days, e be like say kpanshing go plenty for this season

I swear
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Tecno66: 11:42am On Jan 30, 2018
Wrong. Its too early. You met a total stranger and in 2 days you are already kissing. Complete nonsense.
Faithway10:
The Big Brother Naija is back with its dramas!

Housemates, Miracle and Nina were all loved p in the shower this morning, kissing.

Recall that Nina told some housemates yesterday that she has a boyfriend.... Well, see the photos below...

http://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/01/bbnaija-nina-and-miracle-kiss-in.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5zRbUzj6Kw
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Zinnykel0147(m): 11:48am On Jan 30, 2018
TeamANTO:
Team Anto

My crush #anto for d money

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by janefrances01(f): 11:52am On Jan 30, 2018
sleepyeyez:
nothing special bout these new housemates. i need someone to beat the drama ttt, bisola ,tboss, kemen n efe brought to the house. sadly none. just a bunch of noisemakers desperately trying to impress. you might say its too early but i spotted the other unique ones quite early in the show. anyway, maybe they'll take a while to bloom angry
they are still acting for the camera, unlike the see gobbe housemates that didn't notice the camera
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Alamus(m): 11:56am On Jan 30, 2018
Abeg nah fake,dey jst b actin
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Jennifer89(f): 11:56am On Jan 30, 2018
olasaad:
Rubbish cheesy fake show fake people
shuuu now now now they have started kissing and romancing mtchewww
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by ikemesit4477: 11:57am On Jan 30, 2018
Faithway10:

Housemates, Miracle and Nina were all loved p in the shower this morning, kissing.

Recall that Nina told some housemates yesterday that she has a boyfriend.... Well, see the photos below...

ashawo miracle!
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by olasaad(f): 12:31pm On Jan 30, 2018
Jennifer89:

shuuu now now now they have started kissing and romancing mtchewww

Lol...it's part of their curriculum now
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Divay22(f): 12:32pm On Jan 30, 2018
XINZ:

Just lukatew sad
What ha do na grin grin grin
Abeg enjoy the show wink
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by rOsy247(f): 12:33pm On Jan 30, 2018
I saw this coming from their gist yesterday plus the way she was blushing during their discussion
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by 7footre(m): 12:40pm On Jan 30, 2018
This goes to highlight the level of moral decadence in our society... What exactly is this show of shame portraying? After how many days of being in seclusion? Rubbish and ingredients
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 1:03pm On Jan 30, 2018
Na Photoshop Jo

Make we talk true all the girls for this year bbnaija semi worwor,na only the boys fine
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by TeamANTO: 1:06pm On Jan 30, 2018
Zinnykel0147:

My crush #anto for d money
smiley #Anto
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by temiflex01(m): 1:25pm On Jan 30, 2018
lastempero:
They have succeeded in keeping Nigerian youths busy with these develish show while the country is burning,I just weep for those that cant get there ass out of this country when it finally collapses.

How do you know it's devilish?
You don't watch it now. Hypocrite!
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Ekob(m): 1:32pm On Jan 30, 2018
my observation.
I think this kissing thing is all stage by BB to attract the needed traffic and attention.Beside that, the show is otherwise nothing to write home about

Henceforth trust Nigerians to criticize openly but secretly glued to their phones n channels 24/7 so as not to miss out in any explicit action.

The hook has caught the bait and sinker they go.... hehehe. Let the showbiz begin........
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by temiflex01(m): 1:32pm On Jan 30, 2018
onatisi:
One thing I am yet to understand is ,is it a must for contestants to have sex in the bbnaija show. They know that they are been shown live to the whole world but yet these ppl just keep on doing immoral thing live on TV and surprisingly ppl and the society seem to be celebrating them for it .

Who ask you?
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Nikky29: 1:35pm On Jan 30, 2018
After doing all this rubbish, tomorrow you will see her being married to our stupid, senseless and foolish Yoruba men that have got no brain but to follow them like lease a dog. That's why I respect Igbo, Hausa, Edo guys etc. They all know what they want, they will never go for shameless, second hand girls like this (Always have taste and class).
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by temiflex01(m): 1:41pm On Jan 30, 2018
olasaad:

So even if it 45B

See them! undecided undecided always forming.
Na their type you go catch they receive heavily, but them go still deny. Fake people undecided undecided undecided
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by olasaad(f): 1:53pm On Jan 30, 2018
temiflex01:

See them! undecided undecided always forming.
Na their type you go catch they receive heavily, but them go still deny. Fake people undecided undecided undecided

Okay the fact that your female relative can do that doesn't mean every ladies can do anything for money
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Sunsets: 2:17pm On Jan 30, 2018
and the boner afterwards....
Faithway10:

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Bellarod05: 2:41pm On Jan 30, 2018
TeamANTO:
Team Anto
I love anto...she is so quiet and reserved.

Anto all the way.......

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by Oyehomie(m): 2:45pm On Jan 30, 2018
Nikky29:
After doing all this rubbish, tomorrow you will see her being married to our stupid, senseless and foolish Yoruba men that have got no brain but to follow them like lease a dog. That's why I respect Igbo, Hausa, Edo guys etc. They all know what they want, they will never go for shameless, second hand girls like this (Always have taste and class).
What an irony..... Igbo guys? Hausa, Edo?? Are you seriously kidding me?? Lol.... Taaarrrrr
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by sleepyeyez(m): 3:12pm On Jan 30, 2018
janefrances01:
they are still acting for the camera, unlike the see gobbe housemates that didn't notice the camera

My point exactly. they will soon run out of things to say and do. grin

only very few of them have that sparkle. wait till the noise dies down next week. these guys might bore us to death. mark my words.

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by ehardetola(m): 3:23pm On Jan 30, 2018
olasaad:

So even if it 45B

Wagbayi
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by barallanee(f): 3:33pm On Jan 30, 2018
cry cry
Troublemaker007:

This ur yansh nor be here o

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by samisj4real(m): 5:11pm On Jan 30, 2018
Please fellow nairalanders i want someone that really has time, i mean someone that could explain to me in details WHAT THE SHOW IS ALL ABOUT?
REASONS WHY THEY ARE BEEN CAMPED?
WHAT MAKES ONE A WINNER OUTTA MANY PERSONS?

The whole SHIT is surprising that people anticipates it....

we Nigerians are the main reason for our backwardness

Dumb arse NIGERIANS
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by JandyJ(m): 5:33pm On Jan 30, 2018
so quick?this shows that ladies are cheaper than maggi
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle And Nina Kiss & Romance In The Shower (Photos) by mechanics(m): 6:19pm On Jan 30, 2018
Bad guy, he want to do by force.

You Remember The NTA Ladies Of The 1970-90s? / Nigerians Marvel At NTA's Sudden Revitalization / Best Male/Female Newscasters/Presenters on Nigerian TV