Stats: 3,152,843 members, 7,817,493 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2954) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4594123 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2951) (2952) (2953) (2954) (2955) (2956) (2957) ... (6187) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:10pm On Feb 24, 2018
Idiot scoring his 300th LA liga goal against a 16th placed club,tap in as usual.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:15pm On Feb 24, 2018
Yesterday a ronagoat fan here was telling me how only intelligent players like his mcm could score tap ins often.chai!yabaleft needs to reinforce their security.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:17pm On Feb 24, 2018
Offers nothing else to the team except scoring goals meant for kids playing football using monkey posts.lmfao

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by JasonBLood: 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2018
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2018
He doesn't even have up to 3 free kicks on target this season,let alone scoring free kicks.show me a greater cheat!BS!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by JasonBLood: 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2018
mrcalcufast:
Idiot scoring his 300th LA liga goal against a 16th placed club,tap in as usual.
Guy you're trying too hard your posts are really becoming annoying learn how to post with sense and I I'm a Barça fan.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2018
JasonBLood:
the same way you should try too hard to ignore,if you don't want to develop a high BP.lmfao
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 6:22pm On Feb 24, 2018
Is it true that finished Ronaldo has the same amount of goals as Messi in fewer games? grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jamescross: 6:24pm On Feb 24, 2018
Krasid:
Is it true that finished Ronaldo has the same amount of goals as Messi in fewer games? grin
aaaaa shocked what are you trying to say cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:24pm On Feb 24, 2018
Useless madridiots trying to shut me up because I am saying the real facts about their mcm.idiots claiming to be cules.

Bleep fake cules!

Forca barca!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 6:26pm On Feb 24, 2018
jamescross:
aaaaa shocked what are you trying to say cheesy
Just asking a harmless question. grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:26pm On Feb 24, 2018
Krasid:
sure.with more cleansheets than navas though.lmfao!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:29pm On Feb 24, 2018
What's the essence of your beast mode when your team is trailing by massive points?BS!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ClumsyFlimsy: 6:36pm On Feb 24, 2018
JasonBLood:
Guy you're trying too hard your posts are really becoming annoying learn how to post with sense and I I'm a Barça fan.
Seconded

This thread needs cleansing

I don tire to dey read all this wack comments . I don't what that guy hopes to achieve with such nonaense
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:42pm On Feb 24, 2018
ClumsyFlimsy:

Seconded

This thread needs cleansing

I don tire to dey read all this wack comments . I don't what that guy hopes to achieve with such nonaense
I hear you!but bro,try proofreading your comments before you post.lmfao!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:43pm On Feb 24, 2018
Imagine, someone saying this thread needs cleansing, you don cleanse your brain?lmfao!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 6:45pm On Feb 24, 2018
Abeg e don do for now.

Catalan derby coming up!

Forca barca!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jamescross: 6:52pm On Feb 24, 2018
Krasid:
Just asking a harmless question. grin
even with penaldo giving his penalty and hatrick to benzema. you don't mean it, so the one that without iniesta cannot break his goalless, is draging numbers with someone that hasn't been in form for half a season. shocked wow a whole god-messi

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 6:56pm On Feb 24, 2018
Krasid:
yes it is true.

what he also has is 10X shots on goal.

and and and zero take ons and dribbles in the period.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 6:58pm On Feb 24, 2018
jamescross:
even with penaldo giving his penalty and hatrick to benzema. you don't mean it, so the one that without iniesta cannot break his goalless, is draging numbers with someone that hasn't been in form for half a season. shocked wow a whole god-messi

still cannot camouflage the fact that besides the tap ins and the penalty you just spoke about,

he is useless out and out!

therefore the god-status is out of his reach.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obainojazz(m): 7:24pm On Feb 24, 2018
mrcalcufast:
see idiot!so you can unleash the bull dog in you now? huh?it doesnt change the fact that your mcm has more clean sheets than your goalkeeper in LA liga this season though! Lmfao
can you stop quoting me since you lack home training undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obainojazz(m): 7:30pm On Feb 24, 2018
tesppidd:
yes it is true.

what he also has is 10X shots on goal.

and and and zero take ons and dribbles in the period.
tongue

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 7:43pm On Feb 24, 2018
obainojazz:
tongue
popular opinion.

asides goal scoring he is useless.

in only a few words.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 7:44pm On Feb 24, 2018
obainojazz:
can you stop quoting me since you lack home training undecided
so the you were trained at home on how to become stupid? Huh?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Yahoo1(m): 7:49pm On Feb 24, 2018
Line up

Ter stergen, Semedo,Pique,Umtit,Alba, Sergio,Rakitic,Coutinho,Messi,Suarez and Dembele.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obainojazz(m): 7:49pm On Feb 24, 2018
tesppidd:
popular opinion.

asides goal scoring he is useless.

in only a few words.
They are two different players, the sooner barkabots realize the better.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ClumsyFlimsy: 7:52pm On Feb 24, 2018
Yahoo1:

Line up

Ter stergen, Semedo,Pique,Umtit,Alba, Sergio,Rakitic,Coutinho,Messi,Suarez and Dembele.

But I for like see yerry Mina umtiti sha

But sha nothing spoil

Perfect lineup.. me like it grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 7:56pm On Feb 24, 2018
obainojazz:
They are two different players, the sooner barkabots realize the better.
sure.one plays to satisfy his ego,and one plays to show people that football is meant to be enjoyed.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by veekid(m): 7:58pm On Feb 24, 2018
Yahoo1:

Line up

goals go plenty gaaan for this game ..... Coutinho must net; who wan bet?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by veekid(m): 8:03pm On Feb 24, 2018
It's happening tonight.... Two record signings on a pitch

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 8:15pm On Feb 24, 2018
tesppidd:
yes it is true.

[s]what he also has is 10X shots on goal.

and and and zero take ons and dribbles in the period.[/s]
Ok, just wanted to confirm from Barca fans.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 8:19pm On Feb 24, 2018
jamescross:

My brother, I am as confused as you are about the matter. CR is truly the greatest ever.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2951) (2952) (2953) (2954) (2955) (2956) (2957) ... (6187) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)