Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,060 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:27 AM

BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories (2130 Views)

BUSTED!!! Why Kalu Rushed To FMC Umuahia (doctors’ Report Exposed) / Another Pdp Propaganda Busted: Why Nnamdi Kanu Resurfaced / Not Every Fulani Is A Muslim & Not Every Igbo Is A Christian (2) (3) (4)

BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:08pm On Apr 08, 2018

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:13pm On Apr 08, 2018
a

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:13pm On Apr 08, 2018
b

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:14pm On Apr 08, 2018
c

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 9:20pm On Apr 08, 2018
Buhari and his rampaging Fulani herdsmen have been massacring innocent people in middle belt and environs..just to take their lands as graze cattle. . This is no lie

Go to Benue and enquire... These killings persist and go unreported... I know the op is a supporter of the genocide .. But they will fail and Buhari must be disgraced

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:24pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:
Buhari and his rampaging Fulani herdsmen have been massacring innocent people in middle belt and environs..just to take their lands as graze cattle. . This is no lie

Go to Benue and enquire... These killings persist and go unreported... I know the op is a supporter of the genocide .. But they will fail and Buhari must be disgraced

And that is the reason why a bank robbery victim should be address as Fulani herdsmen attack victim?

If someone can boldly post this pictures an tag it Fulani herdsmen attack, how much more have we seen wrongly accusing the wrong people?

Bros, Is your head paining you?

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 9:27pm On Apr 08, 2018
adem30:

And that is the reason why a bank robbery victim should be address as Fulani herdsmen attack victim?

If someone can boldly post this pictures an tag it Fulani herdsmen attack, how much more have we seen wrongly accusing the wrong people?

You are so eager to absorb the Fulani herdsmen of any blame.... But we see right through you boy
It's a pathetic ploy

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by CaptainStephen(m): 9:28pm On Apr 08, 2018
fear the media, I remember how news reported how boko overan and killed scores of troops as they reported in my then location, only for people to call and found out no such thing took place.

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by SalamRushdie: 9:29pm On Apr 08, 2018
Another fake news planted by the Fulani herdmen media to distract people ..If Fulanis are not killing people was it 73 yams that were given mass Burial in Benue ?

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by GavelSlam: 9:39pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:

You are so eager to absorb the Fulani herdsmen of any blame.... But we see right through you boy
It's a pathetic ploy

What is absorb you bloody illiterate?

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by adem30: 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2018
GavelSlam:

What is absorb you bloody illiteilliterate?

My brother, Nairaland is the family house of the Educated Illiterate. They many here

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by ihitenansa: 9:46pm On Apr 08, 2018
adem30:

shut up,.. one obviously fake news (probly peddled by ur kind for a reason) cannot change what everybody knows about the fulani terrorists

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by ihitenansa: 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2018
GavelSlam:

lol..what is illiteilliterate? pot calling pan black

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by Homeboiy: 9:54pm On Apr 08, 2018
None of my business

but today I showed all these phone snatchers in Benin city that it won't happen to me again

gun no gre work, I dropped phone n wallet for ground but they couldn't collect t it

I didn't leave Nsukka to Benin just like that

gbashie ike gburu emoro

obaseki Libya returnees are doing strong things o
Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 9:55pm On Apr 08, 2018
GavelSlam:

Professor johncow
Have you washed buhari boxers today

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 9:56pm On Apr 08, 2018
Homeboiy:
None of my business

but today I showed all these phone snatchers in Benin city that it won't happen to me again

gun no gre work, I dropped phone n wallet for ground but they couldn't collect t it

I didn't leave Nsukka to Benin just like that

gbashie ike gburu emoro

obaseki Libya returnees are doing strong things o

Don't mind those pigs
They voted Buhari and still ended up hungry

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by GavelSlam: 9:56pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:

Professor johncow
Have you washed buhari boxers today

Rather wash his boxers than live your pathetic life.

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by buhariguy(m): 9:58pm On Apr 08, 2018
Idiotic pigs of Biafra are still daydreaming of using farmers-herdsmen crisis to sent buhari to daura

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by Homeboiy: 9:58pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:

Don't mind those pigs They voted Buhari and still ended up hungry

so if I am not spiritually strong

these boys for don kill me this night

anybody wey say jazz no de work na fool
my signature is my identity

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 10:03pm On Apr 08, 2018
GavelSlam:

Rather wash his boxers than live your pathetic life.

What is more pathetic than having no life
Jumping from one thread to another chanting sai barber... You can't help yourself even if you wanted to..

Someone has your remote control

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by GavelSlam: 10:06pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:

What is more pathetic than having no life
Jumping from one thread to another chanting sai barber... Who can't help yourself even if you wanted to..

Someone has your remote control

Better someone is controlling me than have no hope in life such as yourself.

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by buhariguy(m): 10:06pm On Apr 08, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Another fake news planted by the Fulani herdmen media to distract people ..If Fulanis are not killing people was it 73 yams that were given mass Burial in Benue ?
is this the pictures of 73 Benue people?

Idiotic pigs of Biafra with their waywardness.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by zombieTRACKER: 10:07pm On Apr 08, 2018
GavelSlam:

Better someone is controlling me than have no hope in life such as yourself.

Zombies have no life

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by anibirelawal(m): 10:11pm On Apr 08, 2018
OK O.
Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by Hofbrauhaus(m): 10:25pm On Apr 08, 2018
buhariguy:
is this the pictures of 73 Benue people?

Idiotic pigs of Biafra with their waywardness.

Fulani herdsmen have surrounded your state (Edo state). From your GPS you are probably in Benin, they are coming for you...I hope they don't kill your children...

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by IDeyNL: 10:35pm On Apr 08, 2018
The OP is a Fulani herdman claiming to be Yoruba. They are gradually revealing their identities

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by Nobody: 10:45pm On Apr 08, 2018
zombieTRACKER:

It's a pathetic ploy
"absolve"
Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by buhariguy(m): 11:00pm On Apr 08, 2018
Hofbrauhaus:

Fulani herdsmen have surrounded your state (Edo state). From your GPS you are probably in Benin, they are coming for you...I hope they don't kill your children...
so you are monitoring my location.

But idiotic pigs of Biafra said I am Fulani man

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by agadez007(m): 11:48pm On Apr 08, 2018
What is wrong with these Northerners,why are they always looking for whom to Apportion blames to everytime,can't they ever Accept their Woes Instead of pointing Fingers

first they said that Boko haram were Igbo,then It was Igbo people that turned their Youths to Gutter sniffers And Junkies ,now they want to stylishly blame the fulani menace on others even When MIYETTI ALLAH have come out to Confirm that Fulani herdmens were responsible for the benue Killings

I don't blame them,I blame our southern brothers who are always there to lick their Asses whenever they take a shit
if southern Nigeria was United I am sure we wouldn't have any of this trash

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by BabaRamota1980: 11:55pm On Apr 08, 2018
adem30:

The picture is inaccurate match to the story of fulani killings in Takum but the report itself of massacre of Takum people stands as valid story.

Re: BUSTED: Why You Should Not Believe Every Fulani Herdsman Killing Stories by enlady(f): 12:05am On Apr 09, 2018
It's unfortunate someone is using a fake picture to blackmail herdsmen. However it does not change the fact that fulani herdsmen have unleashed and still unleashing terror on farming communities all over Nigeria.

Notice How Tinubu, Osinbanjo, And Fashola Have Been Quiet On CJN Suspension / Why Fulani Vigilantes Must Be Establish In Igbo Regions, Miyetti Allah / Why Do Some Nigeria Youths Love This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43