Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:49 AM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (3222) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3871891 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3219) (3220) (3221) (3222) (3223) (3224) (3225) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by codedguy1(m): 8:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
Cee c should get pity votes but she might spoil the chance of getting those pity votes with her bitter attitude.

Her bitter attitude will do her in.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Bomgirl(f): 8:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
CeeCee, don't run mad before eviction day o !!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
pingpong1:
The whole thing is now awkward I swear. Why did Biggie need to isolate Cee c initially. Anyone of the housemates could have said something terrible against her.
The game is her crown. She is favoured. This was exactly the game . VOTE Cee-C to 32052

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
forkadict:
Guys. Let the evicted teams start declaring their allegiance.
This is not BBA where a vote can make a country's vote yours.......

Most of the evicted HMs fans can only do online votes so it doesnt have much impact

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by livelymatilda: 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
77up:
Am telling you ,see the reaction from that shameless idiot tobi when Cee c enter , I swear this week , am coming in through for Ceec..... fvck haters angry

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
nooker:
These HMs sef! Even Nina whom ceecee talks to at least should have pretended to be happy for her.

Yes, she speaks to her by looking down on her. Saying Nina is not on her level, calling Nina a dustbin.

Please Nina doesn't owe cee c a damn thing. Doesn't owe her anything at all. Not to talk of pretending for cee c.

Besides. Nina was overwhelmed by her own emotions. Didn't you see Nina crying ever since?

Why should she suddenly start smiling because cee c walked in?

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Agbgift(f): 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
eosigwe:
notice how sha asked of Lolu first when she walked in. Well, let me say she is the TBoss of this year but the Efe is Miracle
If it's not Tboss, it can never be like the Tboss.
Tboss is the boss of BBN.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by carammel(f): 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
zicoraads:

Are you voting for her this week? embarassed embarassed
Base on say she loyal to my nikker Lolu I will throw her votes even though I know she doesn't stand a chance against miracle.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by scondy(f): 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
eosigwe:
notice how sha asked of Lolu first when she walked in. Well, let me say she is the TBoss of this year but the Efe is Miracle

But she is finishing 2nd....tobi will either be 3rd or 4th

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Demonicide(f): 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
fitzmayowa:
They told her to make a speech, instead of being thankful she decided to start throwing jabs...

I just give up on her...
you won't understand that girls pain.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by scondy(f): 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
eosigwe:

But she is finish 2nd....tobi will either be 3rd or 4th

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by toseen7: 8:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
Ambber:

She has no choice but to be strong. She will have to send, my heart breaks for her. If she was alone, it's different. She is with people she hasn't made friends with. Loneliness is a killer. No Lolu and Khloe for her to gist with. She will go Cray speaking to herself.
She doesn't need to send, the "other 4" do not send her too,so no need for sudden likeness because it's the final week....

She will get more vote than ever... That I'm sure of.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 8:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
nooker:
These HMs sef! Even Nina whom ceecee talks to at least should have pretended to be happy for her.

Pretend? People would still fault them for pretending. Besides, Miracle congratulated her but she replied with "Where is Lolu?".

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by demelza: 8:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
Ambber:

She has no choice but to be strong. She will have to send, my heart breaks for her. If she was alone, it's different. She is with people she hasn't made friends with. Loneliness is a killer. No Lolu and Khloe for her to gist with. She will go Cray speaking to herself.
Loneliness will kill her for one week?
What the hell is one week?
Stop exaggerating abeg.
A girl with CeeC character barely has fûcks of any type to give to those that are not on her "level."

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 8:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
Agbgift:
If it's not Tboss, it can never be like the Tboss. Tboss is the boss of BBN.
Lmao..ok na
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibk03(f): 8:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
Demonicide:
Cee c has no friend in the house again. Who's going to keep her company?
She needs no company.. She is one woman battalion..

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 8:59pm On Apr 15, 2018
A9ine:
& then they leave her in the garden. Pity-votes are definitely going to come her way. Funny
She left them and moved to the couch....

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by forkadict(m): 8:59pm On Apr 15, 2018
Demonicide:
Cee c has no friend in the house again. Who's going to keep her company?

The spirits will keep the bitter witch company.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Demonicide(f): 8:59pm On Apr 15, 2018
Ibk03:

She needs no company.. She is one woman battalion..
She no kuku send. grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by carammel(f): 9:00pm On Apr 15, 2018
toseen7:

Loneliness will not finish her....

Just one week péré!
One week is a long time o, no TV, no internet, no seeing the outside world. She has to bring herself down to being friends with one or two of them.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by JuicyStar: 9:00pm On Apr 15, 2018
Give toast this one dey throw shades. U dey eavesdrop people convo. How would u be in a house and not be in good terms with anybody? None is saying u should blend in but in your "uniqueness" still have a genuine talking relationship with people around u. Even Tboss wasn't as bad as this.

The worst mindset anyone can have is to believe that everyone hates you and when u believe you have to be adored just because u are handsome or beautiful. Outward appearance attracts but inner beauty is what keep lasting relationships.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by playboy99(m): 9:00pm On Apr 15, 2018
cecee one woman mopol d real double wahala and to Alex n Nina in just thank biggie he got u here with is scam.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
Giel:

Yes she speaks to her by looking down on her. Saying Nina is not on her level, calling Nina a dustbin.

Please Nina doesn't owe cee c a damn thing. Doesn't owe her anything at all. Not to talk of pretending for cee c.

Besides. Nina was overwhelmed by her own emotions. Didn't you see Nina crying ever since?

Why should she start smiling suddenly because cee c walked in?

Miracle told her to give a gratitude speech, what did aunty do She decided to go the bitter route, which doesn't make sense...

There are 4 other people in the house Nina and Miracle will sure talk to her, so why is she isolating herself for no reason...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Misswang001(f): 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
See how people are making it look like CeeC isn't the cause of her problems. The comments are looking as if she is being bullied and hated by the others. Funny enough,not feeling somebody doesn't mean you hate the person .
#TeamAlex
#TeamTobi
#Tobiforthemulla

16 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by bebiee(f): 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
cry cry
Am so happy cee c made it. Am emotional right now. My baby girl kiss love you for life. Never expected I'll have a favorite this year. I couldn't help liking her. You're amazing cee c. No matter what people say about you I'll keep on rooting for you. To all cee c fans out there you guys are the best cry I love you all.

Good luck to the remaining housemates. This week is gonna be so emotional, saying goodbye to our favorites. Love you cee c.

Somebody please update kiss kiss

33 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by YumMinaYum(f): 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
nooker:

Happy kinni? Has Ceec ever been happy for anyone? Sheybi she's loved for her realness? Let others be real too biko. Say no to pretence.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
Well, from what I saw tonight...

Nina is the only free spirited person in that house.
Alex and Tobi ain't entirely better than Cee-C.
Miracle is very diplomatic, knows how to manage his 'enemies'.

smiley

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by shawnmendes: 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
carammel:
These people could not even hug cece, they no just happy..loneliness will finish her.
STFU . Did cee c hug Anto and Khloe when they returned to the house? Didn't she show her displeasure? Nonsense.

13 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by pingpong1: 9:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
carammel:

One week is a long time o, no TV, no internet, no seeing the outside world. She has to bring herself down to being friends with one or two of them.

Nina is her best bet.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Gideonmi(m): 9:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
All the best lolu! Oluwa Is involve.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fergie001: 9:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
"Where is Lolu?" cry cry cry

I will vote her again,

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by LholarB(f): 9:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
Biko, I need some last minute drama from CeeC..

(1) (2) (3) ... (3219) (3220) (3221) (3222) (3223) (3224) (3225) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36