Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,553 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:02 AM

Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos (45525 Views)

African Migrants Hiding Inside Dashboard And Engine / Trucks Stuck At The End Of Seme Border (Photos) / Two African Men Caught Hiding Inside Mattresses At Spanish Border. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Diso60090(m): 1:06pm On Jul 30, 2018
Admin401:
Why are they running from beautiful Africa na?? cheesy The birth place of life cheesy cheesy The Master race on earth cheesy wink

Come back home Black man cheesy cheesy

Bros please stay in Africa

We are leaving good in Europe
A least there is hamburger without sand or fly around

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jul 30, 2018
aremuforlife:
d

For what reason?

Breaking n entering....lol
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Akabuking: 1:06pm On Jul 30, 2018
finally in heaven, paradise @ last.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by resurgent2019: 1:07pm On Jul 30, 2018
bravomd:
Get that visa grin

What a nice movement #getthatvisamovement

With regard to the topic, i dont support illegal migration. It is very wrong and it should be discouraged. angry

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Emmafe(m): 1:07pm On Jul 30, 2018
Chai! Dz ones dn escape o

Check my signature for Samsung phones
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by aremuforlife(m): 1:11pm On Jul 30, 2018
[/quote][quote author=couragemurphy post=69830718]

Breaking n entering....lol
For your information they are yet to commit crime.
Illega immigrant is not a crime and the world is moving, tgey are only paying the price to their new birth.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by PcNnews(m): 1:11pm On Jul 30, 2018
Mynd44:
Catch and jail each and everyone of them.

Ahn Ahn nawa o! Why nau?
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Sleekfingers: 1:12pm On Jul 30, 2018
magicminister:
Good for them!!

I always encourage Africans to go to Europe and America. These countries forced their ways on us and when they left, they forced terrible leaders on us...

Go there!! Succeed there!!!

He who holds another man down, will have to stay down.

Nobody force any leader on us. Lets use Nigeria as a case study. Like they say a fool at forty is a fool for life. And Nigeria is over forty.

We are our own problem. Let me tell you this an average Nigerian is a bloody criminal. I believe you know that.

I urge the western world to start deporting them. Especially Nigerians. I mean Nigerians only

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by perdollar(m): 1:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
just separate them. take in d Christians n transfer d Muslims to uae, qatar, Saudi, etc. d traditionalist should b transferred to Haiti.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by mightguy(m): 1:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
Africa is doomed. Naija is doomed
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by skallion7(m): 1:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
SMH, they're happy cos they left their continent, all African leaders should be jailed

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by RaptorX: 1:16pm On Jul 30, 2018
Watching the video all I see is the result of uncontrolled population growth in Africa and people having to many children they cannot cater for. Look at all this young men, and please tell me what benefit are they going to bring to Spain or Europe in General, and why can't they change their own societies and make it better instead of running like wild animals all over the place.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by frowland(m): 1:22pm On Jul 30, 2018
Oya make una start picking money on the ground, eating free food at the mall, and enjoy 100% top notch security in a country free of threats etc etc etc & etc. That's the fallacy of ambiguity some of your brothers told you that made you risk your lives to get their. Well, hopefully, most who put their heads down will find something good doing to earn income.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by spiritedtete: 1:22pm On Jul 30, 2018
Africa need to be colonized again... truth be told.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by chiommy123(f): 1:23pm On Jul 30, 2018
Big congratulations to them its not easy.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Mikeross62: 1:25pm On Jul 30, 2018
na wa oo
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Buffalowings3(m): 1:36pm On Jul 30, 2018
magicminister:
Good for them!!

I always encourage Africans to go to Europe and America. These countries forced their ways on us and when they left, they forced terrible leaders on us...

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jul 30, 2018
It's Sad. Nowadays Africans are seen to be begging to be enslaved, they are Happy to be Enslaved by the Europeans, this means perharps, Africans will never be free of slavery. freedom is only in their Imaginations.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Buffalowings3(m): 1:37pm On Jul 30, 2018
Diso60090:

Bros please stay in Africa

We are leaving good in Europe
A least there is hamburger without sand or fly around

He is being sarcastic.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jul 30, 2018
magicminister:
Good for them!!

I didn't think it's easy as you have put it. besides.

This is the new 21 century voluntary slavery.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Almaiga: 1:40pm On Jul 30, 2018
Factfinder1:
The hustle is real...same way buhari will be pushed to daura

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:43pm On Jul 30, 2018
spiritedtete:
Africa need to be colonized again... truth be told.
Absolutely! it's obvious Africa and Africans can not rule or govern themselves, Africa and africans will Always be enslaved by the white man, either voluntary (as you can see on this pictures) or involuntary. it's very sad. because i have been thinking of relocating back to Africa were my parents were born.

Now, were does that leave me? sad

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by frugal(m): 1:46pm On Jul 30, 2018
Mama, we made it grin
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by peacengine(m): 1:49pm On Jul 30, 2018
gypsey:
Absolutely! it's obvious Africa and Africans can not rule or govern themselves, Africa and africans will Always be enslaved by the white man, either voluntary (as you can see on this pictures) or involuntary. it's very sad. because i have been thinking of relocating back to Africa were my parents were born.

Many people relocate daily bro. Africa won't be sweet if u are not born and bred ere but e de sweet if na ere u grow or u are tired of life abroad.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jul 30, 2018
And they are all youths, the African youths who are supposed to be the Future of or in Africa. it's sad. that these youths are seen to be Happy to have left their beloved countries behind to be enslaved voluntarily by the white man.

Africa is a beautiful Continent. i don't know why these strong, vibrant and physically healthy youths would want to escape from African tropical sunshine and sea. to the gloomy and cold depressing Europe.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by mmsen: 1:51pm On Jul 30, 2018
magicminister:
Good for them!!

Yes, they forced themselves on Africans but the reason they were able to do so is because of the outright refusal of Africans to embrace reason and logic.

Now that the Europeans have gone Africans continue to reject logic and reason, hence the chaos.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Premiumwriter: 1:53pm On Jul 30, 2018
magicminister:
Good for them!!

they forced terrible leaders on us

Africans we'll continue pointing accusing fingers at everyone else but ourselves.

Was it not the same Britain that colonized us also colonized America?

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by mmsen: 1:53pm On Jul 30, 2018
gypsey:
And they are all youths, the African youths who are supposed to be the Future of or in Africa. it's sad. that these youths are seen to be Happy to have left their beloved countries behind to be enslaved volutarily by the white man.

Africa is a beautiful Continent. i don't know why these strong, vibrant and physically healthy youths would want to escape from African tropical sunshine and sea. to the glummy and cold depressing Europe.

Because they are foolish cowards who, rather than hold their useless leaders to account, prefer to hide in Europe. Let them go there and suffer, as undocumented illegal immigrants. Maybe then they will learn how important it is to build strong, stable nations founded on principles and reason.

Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by Nobody: 1:55pm On Jul 30, 2018
peacengine:

Many people relocate daily bro. Africa won't be sweet if u are not born and bred ere but e de sweet if na ere u grow or u are tired of life abroad.
No, i am not tired, i was born and i grew up in England. i ve lived All me life in England appart from numerous visits to Nigeria, and like nigeria and Africa, i was thinking of comming to live there for a while with my young mix raced son, but if these African youths are running Away from Africa. were does that leave me.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by spiritedtete: 1:57pm On Jul 30, 2018
gypsey:

Relocate to come and do what... fix the problems ? Or preach the gospel ? Bros dey where u dey ooo.

To be honest even when you try to fix it... your own blood might even be the one to sabotage it.

Right now Africa is unfixable no matter what you try to do... it's been like that before the colonial era.

Where people killed and enslaved next village neighbour.

Funny look around you in the western countries... you will see the most shameful disgusting behaviour from mostly Africans black American inclusive.. Why?

I just tire jare.
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by MisterGrace: 1:59pm On Jul 30, 2018
Mynd44:
Catch and jail each and everyone of them.

grin grin Why na?
Re: Jubilation As African Migrants Enter Spain After Forcing Entry At Border. Photos by peacengine(m): 2:00pm On Jul 30, 2018
gypsey:
No, i am not tired, i was born and i grew up in England. i ve lived All me life in England appart from numerous visits to Nigeria, and like nigeria and Africa, i was thinking of comming to live there for a while with my young mix raced son but if these African youths are running Away from Africa. were does that leave me.

Haha that bolded part weak me bro. Don't come, stay in Jand. U can visit during winter

American Invitation Letter / Young Lady Dies In Accident In Enugu. Do You Know Her? (Photos) / Comparison Btw Cost Of Living In The United State And Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46