Stats: 3,160,118 members, 7,842,233 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 12:51 AM

Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging (129293 Views)

Murder, Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Heads To Supreme Court / Maryam Sanda Shouting "Mummy, Mummy" After Death Sentence (Video) / Corpse Of Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Stabbed To Death By Wife Maryam Sanda (Graphic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by GamalNasser: 1:43pm On Jan 27, 2020
Imstrong2:
I hope this case wasn't given accelerated hearing and judgement cos the victim's dad is a prominent politician? Everyone deserves a fair hearing and judgement, irrespective of tribe, statues and ethnicity

Case that has been on for the past 3 years ?

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by ebby9z(m): 1:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
Is she a terrorist or celebrity? Why were the prison officials and the police being that extra? undecided
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Yoighaman(m): 1:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
Son of former PDP chairman? How on earth do you want to escape such a verdict? In your next life, learn to control your anger and think deeply before you react...RIP in advance.

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by jimyjames(m): 1:45pm On Jan 27, 2020
phemy36:

May you be stab in self defense. Say abig amen to it. Call injustice what it is

My friend keep quiet,

Are you telling me the dead man is innocent?
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by andyanders: 1:45pm On Jan 27, 2020
omokoginimi:
Good for her
Exactly on point. She should face the music. She intentionally stabbed her husband, somebody's child, multiple times and insured he died, not having at the back of her mind that by killing someone, that what awaits her is death by hanging. Anger and ego display that 'if I kill you, nothing will happen' my parents are rich sydrom was behind her action. Now, why is she crying.

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by hopexter(m): 1:46pm On Jan 27, 2020
unmask:
Who is she

No point knowing, she's dead already lipsrsealed

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jan 27, 2020
Never marry a temperamental Partner!!!!

Japa Japa

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by DarkJeddi(m): 1:48pm On Jan 27, 2020
Exodora:
That loud cry when you discovered that they are accusing you wrongly '' Innocent"
Na so,every Murderer claims innocence.. undecided

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by luluosas(m): 1:48pm On Jan 27, 2020
Good one. Every killer must die. I hope she will be executed immediately

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Sirlins(m): 1:49pm On Jan 27, 2020
The law is the law, thats the rule of law. A head for a head. Its there for we to learn from

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Deicide: 1:49pm On Jan 27, 2020
what of EVANS
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by DarkJeddi(m): 1:50pm On Jan 27, 2020
jimyjames:

My friend keep quiet,

Are you telling me the dead man is innocent?
No,he deserved to be murdered.. undecided

Just like she deserved to be killed..

He has collected his own death..

Let her go and collect her own..

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by DarkJeddi(m): 1:51pm On Jan 27, 2020
splendour7:
okk...what if she appeal the judgement in the appeal court?
She is free to exhaust her appeal..
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by TruthSpeaker: 1:52pm On Jan 27, 2020
WELL DESERVED JUDGMENT. SHE NO MORE LOOKS LIKE A SLAY MAMA. TIME TO GO SLAY IN HELL FOR VIOLENTLY KILLING YOUR HUSBAND.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Coldie(m): 1:52pm On Jan 27, 2020
Uncivilized set of people. What are they dragging her for?

Must we always behave like savages?

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by DarkJeddi(m): 1:52pm On Jan 27, 2020
24kmagic:
Nairaland should update when she's finally hanged. Nobody is to be trusted in this season of disobeying court orders.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by kareemkamil(m): 1:53pm On Jan 27, 2020
[quote author=madridguy post=86150557]The messenger of Allah PBUH warned us to desist from anger. Anger is a small madness, once you're angry, the Shaytan will quickly seize the opportunity to enter your heart, control your mind and leads you to evil action.

This is what happened to Maryam, she allowed her anger to leads her

Bros, u just hit the point
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by pocohantas(f): 1:54pm On Jan 27, 2020
Never knew we still sentence people to death by hanging. I always felt it was the best for proven murder cases. Forgive me Lord cheesy.

They should have separated and we would have avoided all this. She could have controlled her anger and we wouldn't be here either.

The child is the final victim in all of this.

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Ken4040(m): 1:54pm On Jan 27, 2020
Good for her.. Let her go and join him there.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by kokomilala(m): 1:54pm On Jan 27, 2020
This was a crime of passion. But she lacked emotional intelligence in the build up to this hideous crime.Anyone who cannot control their emotions do not deserve to be human- yes.Keeping one's nerves and emotions under control are the hallmarks of sound and disciplined mortals. If on that ominous day,she had kept her anger under control and walked away,this sentence would not have driven her six feet.

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by ledaman: 1:55pm On Jan 27, 2020
End of the Maryam sanda's case.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by DarkJeddi(m): 1:56pm On Jan 27, 2020
Coldie:
Uncivilized set of people. What are they dragging her for?

Must we always behave like savages?
They were actually protecting her from the press..

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by richPHAROAH: 1:57pm On Jan 27, 2020
I DONT like how people judge things, did she just wake up and killed him? he provoked her and maybe hit her, in self defence she killed him.
in my opinion the only people that deserve death sentence are people that kill people for no reason like arm robbers, kidnappers , cultist etc.
if you slap me and i punch u and u cant take the punch and instead u die, it is not my fault
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by modsfucker: 1:58pm On Jan 27, 2020
And to think that their little child would grow as a full blown orphan, is heartbreaking cry
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by Spechialone(f): 1:59pm On Jan 27, 2020
If only she had walked out of the marriage... The PH killer is still roaming free

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by uvie66: 1:59pm On Jan 27, 2020
How can this be first degree murder if it was not pre-planned, an act generated from argument between two people. Worst case scenario it should have been manslaughter.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by sweetgala(m): 2:01pm On Jan 27, 2020
moscobabs:
We want Justice for that man that was killed by his lawyer wife too

Yes the one in ibadan, what ever became of that ? It happened before this event. Thou from my contacts in ibadan she belongs to the elite in ibadan social circles case may have gone away.

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by BestOsai: 2:01pm On Jan 27, 2020
Serves her right!! Murderer!! Killer feminist!!

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by seanjy4konji: 2:02pm On Jan 27, 2020
why is the hoe crying
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by tiredoflife(m): 2:03pm On Jan 27, 2020
Funny thing is this bitch snatched the guy from her best friend
The best friend out of pain left for the UK
Now she killed the guy and she too will die

Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by uvie66: 2:03pm On Jan 27, 2020
richPHAROAH:
I DONT like how people judge things, did she just wake up and killed him? he provoked her and maybe hit her, in self defence she killed him.
in my opinion the only people that deserve death sentence are people that kill people for no reason like arm robbers, kidnappers , cultist etc.
if you slap me and i punch u and u cant take the punch and instead u die, it is not my fault
I concur, this should have been murder 2 there was no malice afterthought.
Re: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by ZUBY77(m): 2:04pm On Jan 27, 2020
eduman365:
Had they known their relationship would have led to their demise, they would have ran from each other.

Marriage should never be forced on people. If you are in an abusive relationship, be it verbal abuse, emotional abuse or physical abuse by the man or the woman, speak out while it's early and if there's no resolution in sight, please divorce each other. God wants us to unite in marriage, but only to the extent of our love and tolerance for each other....

Such a sad story. cry

Not even speaking out. Run.

I ran away form mine

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Boss Rapes His 21-year-old Virgin Sales Girl (graphic Photos) / Abuja First Bank Robbery: See Faces Of Suspects Arrested (Pictures) / Pregnant Favour Daley Oladele Killed And Eaten By Her Boyfriend And His Mother

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25