₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,163,860 members, 4,714,973 topics. Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019 at 11:04 PM

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. - Fashion (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (1617313 Views)

Lightening Products / Best Skin-Lightening Cream / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by BoweryGirl(f): 3:42pm On Mar 18, 2018
rapheeky:
Pls where can I get carotein lotion ,gel,exfoliating soap,serum, fair nd white lotion d one with kojic acid ,Burnout spf 35 sunscreen
Burnout spf 32 lip balm sunscreen glutathione dietary supplement,Mitchell group tubes (cream nd gel),55+ lotion nd soap ,maxi white with kojic acid. Pls d original ones .....in abuja

Buttergrey would have been your best bet. If you are looking for Jarrows Glutathione, check HMedix..
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by BoweryGirl(f): 3:44pm On Mar 18, 2018
nurshah:



Which do u use? Mistake a lot of pple make is that they just jump to any one ..ideally you are to use certain ones and build your self up...cavia and argan are the last to be used unless u already fair


Wow! Are you on Skin Care Talk too? I want to start my Exfoliation journey. I'd be going the DIY way with Lactic Acid
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by BoweryGirl(f): 3:51pm On Mar 18, 2018
flakeStar:

This body wash is not made by QEI+, it is not the real deal.
55H+ lightens over time but like QEI+ it works better with the serum; the more the serum the lighter you get. You should see changes in 6-8weeks. Do ensure you exfoliate regularly.


Hello,
Good Day! I am a lurker on SCT too. Can you kindly recommend a very, very good soap that will lighten me?

Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by OriflameNIG: 4:28pm On Mar 23, 2018
This is what you need to get the Skin of your dreams

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Omolorlar(f): 2:40am On Mar 28, 2018
TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!

BeckyD beauty world is organizing a 4 days online cream mixing training how to mix: halfcaste cream Egyptian white asian white extreme white quick white night face cream day face crm body scrubs carrot oil talking oil coconut oil halfcaste oil herbal white up black soap bdy wash baby glow baby butter baby shampoo anti aging cream anti wrinkle cream 5+ e-book butt enlargement how to start organic mixing from d start avocado oil black beauty cream and soap hot chocolate crm lightening lotion toning lotion 20+ contacts of organic sellers stretch mark cream fairness cream, ETC
VENUE: whatsapp group DÀTE: 28-31 of march 2018 TIME: 7-9pm AMOUNT: #2000
call or whatsapp 09073367372 or 08032689173

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Omolorlar(f): 2:41am On Mar 28, 2018
TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!

BeckyD beauty world is organizing a 4 days online cream mixing training how to mix: halfcaste cream Egyptian white asian white extreme white quick white night face cream day face crm body scrubs carrot oil talking oil coconut oil halfcaste oil herbal white up black soap bdy wash baby glow baby butter baby shampoo anti aging cream anti wrinkle cream 5+ e-book butt enlargement how to start organic mixing from d start avocado oil black beauty cream and soap hot chocolate crm lightening lotion toning lotion 20+ contacts of organic sellers stretch mark cream fairness cream, ETC
VENUE: whatsapp group DÀTE: 28-31 of march 2018 TIME: 7-9pm AMOUNT: #2000
call or whatsapp 09073367372 or 08032689173

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Katcheegirl: 3:05pm On Mar 28, 2018
Hi guys don’t miss this opportunity to win for your selves a makeup kit when you register for our class coming up on the 31st of March for just 3000 and also all attendees walk away with h makeup knowledge and a free brush set isn’t this exciting so hurry now .clck this link to register https://www.eventbrite.com/o/sweettease-cosmetics-16866019446
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by OriflameNIG: 10:34pm On Mar 28, 2018
����

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Michellasilva(f): 12:44am On Apr 01, 2018
Whitening and lightening cream... Get a glowing skin in less than 2 weeks of usage... Place your order now... No side effects... No dark knuckles. No stretch marks. Fades blemishes, dark spots, acnes and pimples giving you a clear and white skin. Very affordable. #whitening #lightening #glowingskin #fastresults #effective

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by sheycrown(f): 11:52am On Apr 02, 2018
Michellasilva:
Whitening and lightening cream... Get a glowing skin in less than 2 weeks of usage... Place your order now... No side effects... No dark knuckles. No stretch marks. Fades blemishes, dark spots, acnes and pimples giving you a clear and white skin. Very affordable. #whitening #lightening #glowingskin #fastresults #effective

Is it available everywhere?
How much is it
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Michellasilva(f): 1:11pm On Apr 02, 2018
sheycrown:


Is it available everywhere?
How much is it
I personally import them. So I don't knw if it's available everywhere.. 7500
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Skincareprofess(f): 12:07pm On Apr 03, 2018
aderonkedeborah:
Good evening everyone in the house and thanks for your help so far. Please I need your help house am very dark in complexion, pls wat cream and soap will I use to make my complexion turn chocolate. Thanks

You can use tiatio soap, the lotion and the serum is very good no fake yet [right][/right][color=#990000][/color]
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Skincareprofess(f): 3:56pm On Apr 05, 2018
tjskii:
Babe those creams are cheap na,and they don't giv u an even complexion,ul noyice that ur knuckles and kneehs remain black while the rest of u goes fairer,though I don't av any particular cream in mind that mite do d trick but I kno dem caro
and gng won't do d job



Please don't try it is not a good cream you can try tiatio body milk and the oil is very good and it will help in removing your dark spots very fast and even out your skin tone
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by sheycrown(f): 11:37pm On Apr 05, 2018
Skincareprofess:




Please don't try it is not a good cream you can try tiatio body milk and the oil is very good and it will help in removing your dark spots very fast and even out your skin tone

Hi, is this tiatio body milk available everywhere. I'm in Ibadan. Then do you have any idea about the cost? Thanks
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by TributeLifeStyl: 11:17am On Apr 26, 2018
Feanah:
price?
What state are you. Its 5k
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Skincareprofess(f): 11:32pm On Apr 30, 2018
maureenkell:
Pls i nEed help my laps is fuul over with green and red artery but iv been rubbin bio clear oil is nt removing any tin even the strecth mark pls help me .tanks

Hello dear Check on Lizzy skincare on facebook she sells good stretch marks remover and I have seen good testimonies about her products
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Skincareprofess(f): 11:35pm On Apr 30, 2018
sheycrown:


Hi, is this tiatio body milk available everywhere. I'm in Ibadan. Then do you have any idea about the cost? Thanks


You can find it in any supermarket
Thanks

1 Like

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by TributeLifeStyl: 7:01pm On May 12, 2018
....

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by misskungfup: 3:02pm On May 13, 2018
We have mitchell brand products in stock: creams,gels and serums. Contact @glamorousomogeorganics on whatsapp :08092642394 for further details.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Kemade2007(f): 9:04pm On May 19, 2018
BoweryGirl:



Wow! Are you on Skin Care Talk too? I want to start my Exfoliation journey. I'd be going the DIY way with Lactic Acid

Please Sis, how can I join the SCT
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by misskungfup: 3:03pm On May 20, 2018
BoweryGirl:


Buttergrey would have been your best bet. If you are looking for Jarrows Glutathione, check HMedix..
we have mitchell brand products in stock,maxiwhite serum with kojic acid also available. Contact us on 08092642394. We are in lagos and we deliver nationwide.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Hephzibah18: 7:33am On May 26, 2018
Please, I need hard reviews on bismid products. I once used it and it worked but stopped using it because I started noticing green veins on my legs. Changed to oriflame product which has darken me seriously. Which cream is better for a healthy, glowing and even toned skin without harsh chemicals? Thanks all.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Hephzibah18: 3:01pm On May 26, 2018
Hephzibah18:
Please, I need hard reviews on bismid products. I once used it and it worked but stopped using it because I started noticing green veins on my legs. Changed to oriflame product which has darken me seriously. Which cream is better for a healthy, glowing and even toned skin without harsh chemicals? Thanks all.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by cassie0000(f): 6:23pm On May 28, 2018
Helo every one,pls is this soap(gold skin) a hit or a miss?

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Dmskinsolution(f): 3:16pm On May 29, 2018
Buy dm flawless whitening lotion. Whatsap me ( +234) 08091338478
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Dmskinsolution(f): 3:20pm On May 29, 2018
Am in Skin care talk members.. Av tried almost all the recommended product. Nothing seems to work. A friend of mine recommended a lotion for me call Dm flawless whitening lotion.. That lotion gave me flawless white glowing complexion with no knuckles.. If you are interested call/whatsap @ (+234) 08091338478
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Dmskinsolution(f): 3:31pm On May 29, 2018
[i][/i][b][/b] Sct members are group of people who has keep trying every New product on board without result.. Sct has made me spend reasonable sum of money at the end no result. I advise you not to join.. You will end up getting mostly fake review
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Lindsee(f): 5:43pm On Jun 03, 2018
I recommend Clear Nature Products.

Its a range of beautiful, tried and tested products manufactured in France and distributed by Stephenson Standard Company Limited.

It has showergel, soaps, lotions, milks, serums, fade creams, moisturising creams, etc.

Follow them on Facebook: Stephenson Standard Company Limited and Instagram: @clearnatureproducts

They have an excellent social media personnel who is always available to answer your questions.

PS: The product designs are superB!

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by luckygirl02(f): 10:55pm On Jun 07, 2018
Yes clear nature is good. It works better and gives even tone. I have this one for sale @ 3800naira. It comes with a lightening tube too, all made with natural ingredients. WhatsApp 07062496261
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Rianatwahab(f): 9:21pm On Jun 08, 2018
I have problems with using the right creams and soap.I have tried several soaps and creams but to no avail. I want to achieve a toned, smooth and good looking skin,please I need a recommendation on d right cream and soap because presently I'm using nivea natural fairness for my body but I bought a fake k brother soap which I have stopped using. please I need advice on the best toning cream and soap to use.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by folakemiotepola: 1:28pm On Jun 16, 2018
I need some information about bronze tone cream, I am fair skinned. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (Reply)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.