₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,158,099 members, 4,700,356 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 January 2019 at 05:16 PM

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. - Fashion (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (1612823 Views)

Lightening Products / Best Skin-Lightening Cream / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Essyuzy(f): 10:01pm On Jun 22, 2018
Hi ,good morning.please I need review on ultrex- 50 lotions.I am not dark not fair. Can I use it? Just want to glow and lighten a little..(I don't want to be obviously fair).
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Essyuzy(f): 7:19am On Jun 23, 2018
Please I need review on Ultrex-50 lotions

1 Share

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Osynan(f): 12:51am On Jun 26, 2018
BoweryGirl:



I contacted you for LA acid but you do not sell in smaller quantities.
I do ma'am.how manyou ml do you want?
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by StreetNews: 10:16am On Jun 26, 2018
What's the best whitening pills i can use, and where can i get them.

PS: What's the best cream and soap to use, for someone who is already fair, because i don't want dark knuckles and all those dark dark stuffs like that.

Please don't advertise your products to me, because i won't buy it, they're all fake.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Gladysluv: 6:14pm On Jul 17, 2018
Contact Glos Oil and Organic for your pure organic raw materials use in making your soap and cream. We are in Lagos and deliver nationwide.
Organic materials we have and lots more :
Turmeric powder.
Camwood powder
Snow White powder
Kojic acid powder
Ascorbic acid
Salicyclic powder
Kojic dip
Arbutin powder
Neem powder
Half cast oil
Sesame oil
Liquid castle soap
Sandalwood oil and powder
Filipino set 100%
Whitening glycerine
Neem oil
Almond oil
Cream base Lavender oil
Frankincense oil
Tea trea oil.
Phenoxyl ethanol
Original black soap
Baking soda
Argan oil
Miracle powder
Serums
Orange peel
Schenic oil........................ Etc
Whatsapp Glos Oil and Organic on 08130038262 , we guaranty you unadulterated organic raw materials.

1 Share

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by pinklip: 11:04am On Jul 23, 2018
Please I need review on 55h+ lotion. Am dark and intent to lighten up within a month with this product
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 8:46pm On Aug 03, 2018
INTRODUCING our SHEA BODY BUTTER made from PURE COCONUT OILS, ORGANICALLY GROWN CARROTS, PURE AFRICAN SHEA NUT, VITAMIN E and lots of other natural ingredients.

Our SHEA BODY BUTTER gives your skin a luxurious glow, smoothens out rough coarse skin, feeds your skin with collagen, protects your skin from harmful sun rays with SPF 6.

It has anti ageing properties to reverse the wrinkles and loose skin caused by the loss of collagen on our skin due to ageing and sun exposure.


Its skin healing and cooling effect works great for the lil ones nappy rash, just a lil dab and your baby's skin is back to freshness and smoothness.



WE ARE TRUE, WE ARE TESTED, WE ARE TRUSTED.

Get yours today and join hundreds of men and women who use SHEA BODY BUTTER to achieve skin so smooth and radiant you want to touch it all day.

@ sheawellness we let your skin do the talking

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 8:49pm On Aug 03, 2018
Testimonies are flowing in! Our African soap PURE INDULGENCE for that natural fairness and glow and Our African soap FLAWLESS for that velvety smooth and blemish free skin.

All natural ingredients no harmful chemicals, It works, it's tested, it's trusted.

Order for yours today and get that edible skin you've always dreamed of

@ SHEAWELLNESS WE LET YOUR SKIN DO THE TALKING


Call/WhatsApp 080 670 69 650.

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 8:55pm On Aug 03, 2018
DO YOU SUFFER FROM BUTT RASHES(KRAW KRAW)?

ACNE OR PIMPLES?

DOES YOUR LEGS HAVE DARK SPOTS?

ARE YOU TIRED OF BLACK AND SPOTTED INNER THIGHS?



We've got the solution to your skin problems! We are tested, we are trusted and we've worked hard to bring to you OUR ALL NATURAL SKIN ENRICHING SOAP.

Get back your confidence and look with our PURE INDULGENCE AND FLAWLESS ALL NATURAL SOAP.


@SHEAWELLNESS WE LET YOUR SKIN DO THE TALKING

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 9:00pm On Aug 03, 2018
WE LET YOUR SKIN DO THE TALKING... LITERALLY


Call/WhatsApp 08067069650
Email- geze911@gmail.com.

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by meekmill(m): 7:48pm On Sep 27, 2018
Essyuzy:
Hi ,good morning.please I need review on ultrex- 50 lotions.I am not dark not fair. Can I use it? Just want to glow and lighten a little..(I don't want to be obviously fair).

Hey, av you gotten any solution yet.
Am in the same shoes with you
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 9:47pm On Sep 27, 2018
meekmill:


Hey, av you gotten any solution yet.
Am in the same shoes with you
I have what you need. Check my siggy! Tested and trusted.


Or money back guarantee.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by GlobalBizForum: 10:08am On Sep 28, 2018
Join us as we learn how to customise T-shirts, Caps, Mugs/Cups and more from the comfort of your home for a token of N1000.

https:///9K4BjhH2HzR1Ywnk63l2SH
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by sopretty: 9:44am On Sep 29, 2018
Join our DIY chatroom today for questions on skincare , we interact on safe products , to use, render solutions to different skin problems to our best knowledge and also teach you how to make your own safe skincare products at no cost, join today and thank me later

click on the link below to join or send me a WhatsApp message on 09024838720 to add you

https:///3yugEa2WNJq1ADJah1WwqV
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by playtheblues(f): 1:05pm On Oct 04, 2018
Greenfriend:

Get Debbitone Black Soap. Ur choice of lotions and serum depends on ur budget. Hit me up on Whatsapp if U wish
Tessygold, bathe with USA K-brothers black spot soap (a facial soap that sells for N200). Retin-A cream gotten from a reputable superstore or pharmacy will also help with the pimples and spots.
Arabianights, thanks. Hit me up on Whatsapp
which k brothers should I use on my body?
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by sharonparker: 4:18am On Oct 08, 2018
PEPSY FLAWLESS COSMETICS is dedicated to developing safe, effective and nourishing skin beauty products for women with different skin tones and different skin problems

With over 180 product to choose from, you're sure to find the perfect one for your personal skin challenges so you can feel more confident, flawless and radiant. Call or Whatsapp 08069618994.

Instagram page: @pepsyflawless_skincare

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by yomislim: 10:17am On Oct 10, 2018
Please where is buttergrey?? I wanted to buy product from them and their website seems down and not valid anymore.

1 Like

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by misskungfup: 5:49pm On Oct 16, 2018
We have authentic mitchell brands products in stock, sunscreen, retin A , maxi white serum with kojic acid and lots more .whatsapp : 08092642394.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by mysticgal(f): 4:51pm On Oct 17, 2018
Liftedhands:
WE LET YOUR SKIN DO THE TALKING... LITERALLY


Call/WhatsApp 08067069650
Email- geze911@gmail.com.
how much is it ma
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 7:32pm On Oct 17, 2018
mysticgal:

how much is it ma
5k ma.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Osynan(f): 1:56pm On Oct 18, 2018
Maxi white serum with kojic acid is available .call 08064252685 to order.limited quantity

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Osynan(f): 2:09pm On Oct 18, 2018
BoweryGirl:



I contacted you for LA acid but you do not sell in smaller quantities.
I do ma'am 60ml is the smallest quantity I sell.Are you sure it was my number you dialled.please call 07068950306 or 08064252685
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Osynan(f): 4:40pm On Oct 18, 2018
Gng oil is available for wholesale and retail.call 07068950306 or 08064252685 to order.For more products kindly follow us on instagram @glittersskincare_beautysupply

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 11:54am On Oct 23, 2018
Don't suffer in silence contact us today and get great looking thats speaks for itself.... edible soft skin kiss kiss

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Liftedhands(f): 11:57am On Oct 23, 2018
Skin so fresh...
So smooth...
So clean...
You can't help but flaunt it!! Want one?

Call today 0 8 0 6 7 0 6 9 6 5 0

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by emailaddy: 12:44pm On Nov 16, 2018
You all are spamming the thread with 24/7 adverts. We can’t even get to Analyze anything objectively again.

Shame

3 Likes

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Stellasmart: 4:00pm On Dec 11, 2018
Pls is applevet body lotion a bleaching cream?
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by nkiruberyl: 8:09am On Jan 12
PLEASE STOP SPAMMING THIS THREAD WITH SILLY ADVERTS OF YOUR SKIN DAMAGING PRODUCTS. ALLOW US MAKE REVIEWS AND GET FEEDBACKS ON PRODUCTS AS THE THREAD WAS INITIALLY MEANT FOR. THANKS!!!

By the way, has anyone used chicco body wash and lotion on themselves before, what was the outcome?
I’m planning to mix mine with QEI+ active harmonie serum to lighten up. What’s your take,please?

1 Like

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (Reply)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 98
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.