Stats: 3,153,679 members, 7,820,385 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:00 PM

A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. (1856 Views)

Nigerians Tear Twitter Apart Over Mugabe Marriage Proposal To Barrack / Who Would You Suggest To Be The EFCC Boss Under Buhari? See My Suggestion / Dapolam Accepts Defeat, speaks to Nairalanders (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. by antitpiah: 12:41am On Aug 06, 2012
tpia@:
quick question:

wetin do una hometown abi una nor dey show face for there?

just curious.

although nl fit be hometown sha grin

Dont mind these ediots, they want to have their own Arab Spring, ONLINE.

They dont realize that real people, not anonymous rabble-rousers, effect change. Wake up people, most of us here are not real.
Re: A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. by tpia5: 1:28am On Aug 06, 2012
well, if we're talking of the criminal underworld, then nl can certainly have an audience there.

they already do, lord have mercy.
Re: A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. by Nobody: 2:04am On Aug 06, 2012
PHIPEX:

Good suggestion but we are still waiting for Seun and the Mods to say a word.

Like I said, Seun is a coward and a bully. Outside nairaland, Seun is a soft-bodied eel. You may just wait in vain.

Does Seun look like a person who can support a petition or lead a cause? Just visit his Facebook page and see how childish he is.
Re: A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. by PHIPEX(m): 8:30pm On Aug 06, 2012
Jarus: I'm in for any political/advocacy group on NL to interface with the real Political class in Nigeria.

My only concern is: will Seun allow anyone/group of people associate any agitation with his business?

Recall we had something like that during 2011 elections when we Buhari supporters on Nairaland went ahead and sponsored jingles on 5 radio stations across Lagos, Oyo, Rivers and Osun states. But we didn't mention NL, we only said 'BB Integrity Vanguard Online'.

That's more like what am thinking of, our interactions on Nairaland shouldn't end at our plenty online complains and grammar but should entail some form of physical effort to rectify our challenges as a nation. Since Seun seems to be averse to this idealogy, can you help us with how you were able to organise "BB Integrity Vanguard Online"? Your successes and possible pitfalls to avoid; let's learn from your experience.
Re: A Suggestion/Proposal To Nairalanders. by edogram1(m): 1:57pm On Aug 11, 2012
A wake up call. We want vanguard online.

Picture Of OBJ, IBB, Danjuma, Abacha And Others Havin Fun Way Bak In The Days. / First Igbo To Become Lagos Governor / Obasanjo Confirms Attack On Son, Explains How Attack Unfolded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11