Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,714,062 members, 6,412,650 topics. Date: Friday, 30 July 2021 at 01:04 PM

Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! - Computers (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! (53052 Views)

How To Download Youtube Video To Your Computers And Phones / Best Ict Videos For Your Computers And Technology Must Watch / Back Up Your Computers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 12:40pm On Aug 21, 2013
Hello,

Please, can this thread that I posted in the gaming section be put on the front page?
https://www.nairaland.com/1405980/sony-announces-launch-date-playstation



It is a huge breaking news that came out this morning for all playstation fans that want to preorder the gaming console



Furthermore, I want to throw the suggestion that the gaming section should be put under the technology sections. Videogames are now computers with their own Operating Systems. Even the ps3 could run linux until that was stopped by Sony with an update
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 8:29pm On Aug 21, 2013
@Logicboy03
I'd see what I can do
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 5:15am On Aug 22, 2013
Maleeq: @Logicboy03
I'd see what I can do


Thanks
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by hisableplc(m): 7:32pm On Aug 29, 2013
Hey y do u keep deleting my threads was wrong with the thread i will like to know
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 2:00pm On Sep 02, 2013
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by donclark(m): 1:41am On Oct 23, 2013
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by donclark(m): 1:25pm On Oct 24, 2013

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

What Happened After I Bought A London Used HP Probook 6450b For N65,000 / How To Make Google Chrome Browse More Faster With These 4 Steps / Post Your Laptop Problems Here For Free Advice.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.