Stats: 3,154,933 members, 7,824,930 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:11 PM

How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) (18998 Views)

Guys, How Many Girlfriends Do U Keep? Be Sincere / How Many Girlfriends Can A Guy Have? / Why Have Men Lost Respect For Girls Of These Days? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by damola1: 6:26pm On Sep 03, 2012
broke guys... maybe 0 or 1.. or waste time with women..

loaded boys... PAYG!...
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Chirolechick: 6:31pm On Sep 03, 2012
adex025: guys is free to have many girl he like but girls her in free to have many guy

Senegalese interpreter plsssssssssssssssss
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Scarpon(m): 6:35pm On Sep 03, 2012
singing with clever j ** u are my one in million girl.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Sep 03, 2012
as long as Ɣ☺ΰ​​ can dip Ɣ☺Your joystick in several cookie jars grin
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:36pm On Sep 03, 2012
Chirolechick:

Senegalese interpreter plsssssssssssssssss
Lmfaoooo!!!!! grin grin
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Sep 03, 2012
@The Chicks Forming "Queen Kong" on "as Many Guys as Possible", Let me Clear You.

Girls who mess around with Many Guys = SLUT! angry angry angry

Btw, Guys who "Manage" a Poultry (not having not one chick) = STUD! cool cool cool

Buh eh, on the Guy's side...you need a better credit card. wink
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by rash47(m): 6:39pm On Sep 03, 2012
money money money

Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by yme1(f): 6:44pm On Sep 03, 2012
Very Razz guys
Jeezzzzz no wonder most of the single ladies opt for married men
With the razzness and low iq oozing from most of these guys I nor blame dem ladies cheesy tongue
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by stilmatica: 6:46pm On Sep 03, 2012
berem: are you comparing yourself to king solomon? That was thousands of years ago! Hope you'll have the strength to screw all of them. undecided
u dey vex o, lol
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:52pm On Sep 03, 2012
y me: Very Razz guys
Jeezzzzz no wonder most of the single ladies opt for married men
With the razzness and low iq oozing from most of these guys I nor blame dem ladies cheesy tongue
Abeg! Abeg! Abeg! Razz is in...Player hater!
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by anitank(f): 6:53pm On Sep 03, 2012
Fine boys de talk, even wowo wan follow Rep.......... Shut d fu!ck up joor!!!!!
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by anitank(f): 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2012
HQ: @The Chicks Forming "Queen Kong" on "as Many Guys as Possible", Let me Clear You.

Girls who mess around with Many Guys = SLUT! angry angry angry

Btw, Guys who "Manage" a Poultry (not having not one chick) = STUD! cool cool cool

Buh eh, on the Guy's side...you need a better credit card. wink
Mr.Credit Card. Biko park well ka anyi nu ihe
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by dontador(m): 7:03pm On Sep 03, 2012
anitank: Fine boys de talk, even wowo wan follow Rep.......... Shut d fu!ck up joor!!!!!
Lol.... Stop hating on ugly guys like me nw.... We suppose follow rep.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by intrepid: 7:13pm On Sep 03, 2012
Lets all recal that even TRUVADA isnt a cure for HIV/AIDS....and it doesnt respect any man...So better repeat yourself.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by realsammie(m): 7:30pm On Sep 03, 2012
there is the need for random sampling
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by stunna2(m): 7:33pm On Sep 03, 2012
most of the women here will like the worst Playa in that video the most...! true that lol
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by kpolli(m): 7:33pm On Sep 03, 2012
Dis one no correct like the girls own jare
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by pendusky(m): 7:34pm On Sep 03, 2012
I will come back to this!
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by etchel(m): 7:34pm On Sep 03, 2012
funny thread as usual
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Nobody: 7:35pm On Sep 03, 2012
intrepid: Lets all recal that even TRUVADA isnt a cure for HIV/AIDS....and it doesnt respect any man...So better repeat yourself.
[b]na wa o!
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Revolva(m): 7:39pm On Sep 03, 2012
Haha as for me never give my heart to a woman --nah I will be forever mackin -- at least 4 girls -
Conversion babe- the one dat you can go out wit well mannered
F**k babe - the chop and chop type screw her anytime konji comes
Paymistress- daddys rich gal that thinks she is in wonderland of love but she dey pay ..format plenty na
Wifey material- dis one na the one wey dey person mind and ever dream off to marry - lol
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by slightlyMad(f): 7:45pm On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo: Dat razz guy in d pink zebra print top na correct Werey!!!!! "I like dem wiv big yansh" Lmfaoo!!! grin grin

seriously, only the dude saying "cross breed" is the only one that should even talk, it's even hard to get guys this razz on the street
imagine the guy with comb in hair on pink saying "she must have cup shaped", begger get choice
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by kingsceemark(m): 7:47pm On Sep 03, 2012
As many as your DIIIIIIIICK can handle.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by UyiIredia(m): 7:48pm On Sep 03, 2012
As many as he wants.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Nobody: 7:53pm On Sep 03, 2012
LWKMD...

But let's not rule out the possibility that some of those Guys could be "Faking" it. Imagine that first guy... Duh.
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by Nobody: 7:53pm On Sep 03, 2012
obadiah777: IS 1.45 RELATED TO BABANGIDA ?
yes o! same accent and mouth movement. He just needs a cap and abgada to match and some tura-tura(lightening cream)
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by peclint: 8:19pm On Sep 03, 2012
Well this is the women version of this

https://www.youtube.com/embed/Lw3uAqT2iQE
Re: How Many Girlfriends Can A Nigerian Guy Have (Men Replied) by hajjimam: 8:25pm On Sep 03, 2012
as many as u want

6 Winning Tips To Get Your Partner Back / Why Are Younger Women Seeking For Older Men And Older Men Seeking For Girls? / After Romantic Weekends: How Much Should Girls Get?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18