Stats: 3,155,793 members, 7,827,936 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:36 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 - Business (82) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 (109589 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (106) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by rozayx5(m): 5:53pm On Oct 20, 2012
@iheanyi, dont feel bad , but when ever you have some one dishing out signals on facebook day and night, and you where praising him, just go and back and read the questions i posted 2 pages back, download the BOSS MODE, learn to trade on your own, if anybody gives me a signal and it does not correspond with my Mechanics, the best that signal can give me is a break failure grin grin grin grin grin grin grin.
Be you a price action prof, Guru, whatever you call yourself, trading takes more than pride to succeed, but from my personal experience, you can never scale through in this biz depending on other people grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by rozayx5(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2012
endfx1: I vex pop wine for today pips grin grin grin

E no easy oooo grin grin grin

You badoo, why you no call me nahhh, i deh Ibeno Beach just 10 Km away would have popped in nah, i for join you who knows whether leverage for deh for the jolly nahh , grin grin grin grin
1 bottle : 500 Bottles grin grin grin grin
currently, staring into the sea horizon, and forecasting the future of my pips grin grin grin grin grin grin

Have a nice weekend everyone, its been a nice market trading like a BOSS,
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by endfx1(m): 6:36pm On Oct 20, 2012
rozayx5:

You badoo, why you no call me nahhh, i deh Ibeno Beach just 10 Km away would have popped in nah, i for join you who knows whether leverage for deh for the jolly nahh , grin grin grin grin
1 bottle : 500 Bottles grin grin grin grin
currently, staring into the sea horizon, and forecasting the future of my pips grin grin grin grin grin grin

Have a nice weekend everyone, its been a nice market trading like a BOSS,

LOLzzz sorry i never knew you're close thought still in Uyo na....anyway we still they together no long tin..Cheer's bro! grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Prettywoman: 7:49pm On Oct 20, 2012
FOREXMART: lol @ BOSE mode, ALLUUMInation of the highest order. No be only BOSE na ALLUMINATII mode.

@house does NL allow private message?. And where is winninwayz?
FOREXMART: ALUUUUUU!!!!!!! So toks this is where you ran to huh? Gotcha. Howdy? Nice work you doing here.

At least nobody will drag with you here.

Na you sabi.Lol!
(Quote) (Report) (Like)
.......quoting.Y u come pursue Toks2008 go dia naaa
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 7:58pm On Oct 20, 2012
Nothiing wey pesin no dey see for this thread sha.....................hmmmm..........I dey my corner jeje dey mind my business o.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Prettywoman: 8:00pm On Oct 20, 2012
naijababe: Nothiing wey pesin no dey see for this thread sha.....................hmmmm..........I dey my corner jeje dey mind my business o.
Sis...LWKM Toks ran away,opened his own thread,Forexmart located him..forex na wa ooo,everyone wants to b in control,me na sidon de look dey rake my pips kekere kekere,abi oo,small small naa,obere obere
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by LaconicINC: 9:04pm On Oct 20, 2012
Piponomics:
Why you dey find BOSE mode indicator? Your facebook friend don crash your account abi?
LWKM.. No be only BOSE na Sikiratu..cheesy cheesy
you are cruel man! hahahahahaha,sikiratu abi,very soon na Tunde and Omolola we go hear
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by LaconicINC: 9:09pm On Oct 20, 2012
naijababe: Nothiing wey pesin no dey see for this thread sha.....................hmmmm..........I dey my corner jeje dey mind my business o.
Mama since i join this thread for season 2 eh, na different characters don come and go,you still remember pip p.i.m.p?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 9:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
Prettywoman: Sis...LWKM Toks ran away,opened his own thread,Forexmart located him..forex na wa ooo,everyone wants to b in control,me na sidon de look dey rake my pips kekere kekere,abi oo,small small naa,obere obere

Abi o, eferibodi wan be master na grin..............meslf dey my corner jejely dey watch the seasonal movie.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by LaconicINC: 9:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
Prettywoman: Sis...LWKM Toks ran away,opened his own thread,Forexmart located him..forex na wa ooo,everyone wants to b in control,me na sidon de look dey rake my pips kekere kekere,abi oo,small small naa,obere obere
e be like say u na edo lady
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 9:12pm On Oct 20, 2012
LaconicINC: Mama since i join this thread for season 2 eh, na different characters don come and go,you still remember pip p.i.m.p?

My darling Mourinho! How could I forget him? I really do miss sha, he was one of a kind grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by infofirst(m): 9:38pm On Oct 20, 2012

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by wizecoder: 10:30pm On Oct 20, 2012
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by ayox2003: 11:56pm On Oct 20, 2012
wizecoder: Comic relief

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GS07u0cYk1Q&feature=related

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

This thread and videos. Nice one brov.

Frawzey
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Prettywoman: 6:58am On Oct 21, 2012
naijababe:

Abi o, eferibodi wan be master na grin..............meslf dey my corner jejely dey watch the seasonal movie.
Ho be small thing...Lol
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by honeric01(m): 7:03am On Oct 21, 2012
efe22:

I sent you a PM

had a chat with some designers already, i'd get intouch though if i need to look elsewhere.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by honeric01(m): 7:06am On Oct 21, 2012
infofirst:

Where u travel go all these days now

My brother i dey o, how you dey? i visit this thread when i am online but hardly comment because i have no reasons to comment for now. hope all is well and trade's going on well?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by collinsuns: 12:03pm On Oct 21, 2012
hello fellow traders,
i was referred to this forum by a new friend and from what am reading i believe am going to find d forum helpful. am not new neither have i suceeded in fx. hope to do better by following d posts here esp. as d trading week begins later dis nite. looking forward to a good time of learning here.
thanks all.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by FOREXMART(m): 1:56pm On Oct 21, 2012
Prettywoman: .
FOREXMART: ALUUUUUU!!!!!!! So toks this is where you ran to huh? Gotcha. Howdy? Nice work you doing here.

At least nobody will drag with you here.

Na you sabi.Lol!
(Quote) (Report) (Like)
.......quoting.Y u come pursue Toks2008 go dia naaa

I no pursue am oh. I missed midway and landed there lol.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Prettywoman: 2:04pm On Oct 21, 2012
FOREXMART:

I no pursue am oh. I missed midway and landed there lol.
Hahahaha....me i de pass,miss road,come jam both of u dia..Lol
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by raycolz84: 2:04pm On Oct 21, 2012
collinsuns: hello fellow traders,
i was referred to this forum by a new friend and from what am reading i believe am going to find d forum helpful. am not new neither have i suceeded in fx. hope to do better by following d posts here esp. as d trading week begins later dis nite. looking forward to a good time of learning here.
thanks all.

Then you have to look for a way to download the BOSE MODE (BOSS) indicator, because its seems thats the only thing they do here now
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by honeric01(m): 2:31pm On Oct 21, 2012
raycolz_84:

Then you have to look for a way to download the BOSE MODE (BOSS) indicator, because its seems thats the only thing they do here now

shocked shocked grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by infofirst(m): 2:49pm On Oct 21, 2012
honeric01:

My brother i dey o, how you dey? i visit this thread when i am online but hardly comment because i have no reasons to comment for now. hope all is well and trade's going on well?

it is well
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Prettywoman: 2:54pm On Oct 21, 2012
raycolz_84:

Pls wia can we get this Bosede that is troubling this thread like this? Women ar strong indeed...anytime ...anywia...This is wishing all the existing and intending traders in d house a good trading week...Cheers!!!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by jamace(m): 3:05pm On Oct 21, 2012
"It is not whether you are right or wrong that's important (in forex), but how much money you make when you're right and how much you lose when you're wrong."-

Stanley Druckenmiller
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by raycolz84: 4:08pm On Oct 21, 2012
Prettywoman: Pls wia can we get this Bosede that is troubling this thread like this? Women ar strong indeed...anytime ...anywia...This is wishing all the existing and intending traders in d house a good trading week...Cheers!!!

Hehehehe, me sef tire oooo, but according to shaggy, "strength of a woman"
A pipsful trading week to you too...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 4:47pm On Oct 21, 2012
MY account is still intact and is growing in lips and bounds, i just need the BOSS mode to add to my trading arsenal.
endfx1:

Am Flabbergasted as well my bro i hope it's not this same person he was singing melody about his proficiency ... grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 4:51pm On Oct 21, 2012
MY account is still intact and is growing in lips and bounds, i just need the BOSS mode to add to my trading arsenal.
Piponomics:
Why you dey find BOSE mode indicator? Your facebook friend don crash your account abi?
LWKM.. No be only BOSE na Sikiratu..cheesy cheesy
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by Nobody: 4:52pm On Oct 21, 2012
Prettywoman: Lol
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by FOREXMART(m): 4:58pm On Oct 21, 2012
raycolz_84:

you are very wrong. please dont derail this thread.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 10 by FEMIOLA2: 5:04pm On Oct 21, 2012
iheanyiebeneze: MY account is still intact and is growing in lips and bounds, i just need the BOSS mode to add to my trading arsenal.

you want to get something free now...abi? and you are telling your fellow poor Nigerians to be sending a recharge card of 500naira per one week alert on ur facebook....life is all about give and take..why looking for free service while you dont offer d same..

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (106)

How These 3 Businesses Can Change Your Life / Betonmarket Alerts: Season 5 / Are you on steemit??....let's Meet Here...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43