Stats: 3,151,472 members, 7,812,451 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:36 PM

Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 - Jobs/Vacancies (43) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 (2026826 Views)

Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Corps(nscdc) 2015/2016 Recruitment. / Nimc 2012/2013 Interview / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (460) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by mikanju: 10:39am On Mar 12, 2013
I don't know what some people wants to gain by confusing peolpe.Anybody that say's He/She receives appointment letter in the middle of this heat is a big time lier or Scammer.Even the people that has been recruited way back whose appointed letter was not signed or who used fake letter are beign caught up in the heat.Enough said!

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by MCLION1(f): 11:37am On Mar 12, 2013
sammy4love: Gdmrn my fellow nairaland, sometimes one wish not to comment due to the way, some pple castigate one's effort. Anyway concerning NSCDC. Those claiming that appointment letters are being issues is nt true. I was at the ministry yesterday when the CG came bk from the senate committee, there is alot of problem right nw, those that were hurriedly recruitd since last oct have nt bn paid salary and you are talking of appointment letters. For infor. The CG only have power to recruit level 03-07. 08 and above is the board. And the board hv not got waiver as immigration did from the HOS. The rush for last year replacement is to cover up ghost workers that they hv bn embzelling dere fund due to the electronic payment introduce by finance ministry that is why some of them spent only two weeks in training, they also bought uniform for themselve. All agent or contact giving u such story is to calm you down wit hope and to buy time pending when dat waiver wil come. Concerning the senate commitee, the PUBLIC HEARING have ended bt the committee mandate to investigate is two months and they have commence since feb. They are still seating. NIS wil appear too. For immigration, the last time i posted i gave infor of date of advert. The delay was instruction frm the minister, due to the senate hearing and also they need to revalidate the waiver given for recruitment in 2012 to 2013 frm HOS. So dat the fund will be capture in 2013 recurrent expenditure,as all unspent fund is revert back to treasure. Bt i believe something good will come up before the ending of the month. For those saying fed job is nt for sale bt slot. Let me infor you that the job of PA is powerful nw. Why? Becos they are the one's that sale most of this slot witout there boss knowing. Most of our brothers frm the south east and west who are oppturn to be DG. Executive sect. Who sometine are given this slot,instead of giving dere slot to love one's will rather sale such slot thro third party agent. So 95% theory slot is nt true. May God help us all and favour us.
Pls, I wil lik us 2 talk. Here is my e-mail, chyangel04@yahoo.Com. Or U can drop urs,I wil contact U. God bles U.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by kismo(m): 12:20pm On Mar 12, 2013
@Sammy4life, you are welcome. There is no iota of lie in all you have said. Let them take it or leave it. My fellow nairalanders, concerning Immigration, there will NEVER be issuance of appointment letter without fresh recruitment. Those of you expecting appointment letter better be praying for God's favour on the forthcoming recruitment. While we wait for fed govt job, let's also apply to other places because God is the maker of "destiny" and whatever He has destined for us will NEVER elude us. SHALOM!
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by saintbizero: 1:37pm On Mar 12, 2013
I guess, its high time people with true facts start giving us reasonable info concerning this paramilitary job, in order to keep all these scammers away from this forum.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Amalision: 1:45pm On Mar 12, 2013
U r perfectly correct.things have changed.its no longer do way it use to be.As at 9th March 2013 there is nothing like recruitment whether replacement or equivalent in the ministry of interior.anybody telling u about employment in interior as at now is a BLOODY LIER.i was even warned not to give any agent money cuz if I do on my own risk and it will not work out.wait for the recruitment to be advertised before contacting ur various agents again to fix up up.that is the reality
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ndyoo(m): 3:47pm On Mar 12, 2013
there has been series of accusations and counter accusations directed to the ministry of interior(Abba moro),they accused him of creating a website where people are directed to deposit their CV without indicating what position they applied for...the probe is still on,so anybody wey collect AP na fake...make una chill small
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by olawumia(m): 4:18pm On Mar 12, 2013
mko abiola:
But It requires a pin noba.
Run .......bro run

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by 4litres: 4:30pm On Mar 12, 2013
Let me calm all of your nerves with this funny but embarrassing video where a comptroller of NScDC does not his organizations website. Its a pity. Here is the link.
http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/hvideo-ak-prn1/v/854219_10200600959136924_467190593_n.mp4?oh=34bdedf0f81d77cdb00ceb1bc53792a0&oe=513FA4B5&__gda__=1363147508_b990b0d12fa15c155e50f55628b33290
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by stylesco: 5:45pm On Mar 12, 2013
4litres: Let me calm all of your nerves with this funny but embarrassing video where a comptroller of NScDC does not his organizations website. Its a pity. Here is the link.
http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/hvideo-ak-prn1/v/854219_10200600959136924_467190593_n.mp4?oh=34bdedf0f81d77cdb00ceb1bc53792a0&oe=513FA4B5&__gda__=1363147508_b990b0d12fa15c155e50f55628b33290

I've seen the video and was ashamed for the man.
That man is suppose to be sacked.
And to think that people are sending CV's to a website than even the head of the organisation doesn't know about....SHAME.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by blessingitam(f): 9:23pm On Mar 12, 2013
style$co:

I've seen the video and was ashamed for the man.
That man is suppose to be sacked.
And to think that people are sending CV's to a website than even the head of the organisation doesn't know about....SHAME.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Kareemopeyemi08(m): 11:54am On Mar 13, 2013
please house what is d leastest news on issuing apointment letter 4 nscdc replacement please update me please and please house
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Kareemopeyemi08(m): 12:06pm On Mar 13, 2013
please house custm forum is out? Please if it is out please wre can I get d pin? Can some one tell me
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by olawumia(m): 12:07pm On Mar 13, 2013
Kareemopeyemi08: please house what is d leastest news on issuing apointment letter 4 nscdc replacement please update me please and please house
the update is dat there is going to be new recruitmet .
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Amalision: 1:57pm On Mar 13, 2013
http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/hvideo-ak-prn1/
v/854219_10200600959136924_467190593_n.mp4?
oh=34bdedf0f81d77cdb00ceb1bc53792a0&oe=513FA4B5&__gda__=1363147508_b990b0d12fa15c155e50f55628b33290

Dis as posted by a member on dis thread is completly FAKE is a philshing site to defraud ppl.plz dnt fall prey
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Whitest: 5:28pm On Mar 13, 2013
Na wa o! Its tru,its nt tru,its a lie,it has ended,it has nt ended. “Na like this we go dey dey“?God help ur children.

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by omotola1(m): 6:27pm On Mar 13, 2013
Whitest: Na wa o! Its tru,its nt tru,its a lie,it has ended,it has nt ended. “Na like this we go dey dey“?God help ur children.
I tire o.... I don dey follow this thread since last year. Some people just dey come here com do over sabi.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Stevolat: 9:16pm On Mar 13, 2013
Kareemopeyemi08: please house custm forum is out? Please if it is out please wre can I get d pin? Can some one tell me
pls sum1 comfirm dis whether it's real
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by arizona20: 6:40am On Mar 14, 2013
pls house,wats d update on nscdc? Are dey going for fresh recruitment or still gona absorb d names of succesful candidates for last year recruitment/replacement? Plsss any authentic info?
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by olumytee4: 8:43am On Mar 14, 2013
Halla me wen information mature
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Whitest: 5:37pm On Mar 14, 2013
MC LION:
Pls, I wil lik us 2 talk. Here is my e-mail, chyangel04@yahoo.Com. Or U can drop urs,I wil contact U. God bles U.
@MC LION i wud lik us to talk privately pls,here is my e-mail akabuezevictor@gmail.com,pls hoping to hear frm u.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by mikanju: 10:05am On Mar 15, 2013
Na wah o! Since yesterday,no more I hear this,I hear that.Abi una wan go consult Una Oga at the top before u talk.What is going on in the Ministry of interior ooooooooo!

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by muyeindaclub(m): 10:55am On Mar 15, 2013
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by lahnder(m): 6:41pm On Mar 15, 2013
how true is the Nigeria custom recruitment because i did not see any information on there website
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by arizona20: 8:08pm On Mar 15, 2013
Is like there is fire on the mountain now..no any update on NSCDC n NIS A.P letter again!whats realy happening pals?
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ezenagufelix: 10:52pm On Mar 15, 2013
Please guys open this website and tell me how true is this? www.nscdc.gov.ng
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by lionphil(m): 11:51pm On Mar 15, 2013
arizona20: Is like there is fire on the mountain now..no any update on NSCDC n NIS A.P letter again!whats realy happening pals?

The comptroller don dey vex for him boy we dey under. that na why the oga at the top never give new info. i no wan talk something and then my oga at the top go talk another thing.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by saintbizero: 4:11am On Mar 16, 2013
I tire for all those guys wey they always talk about collecting appointment letter, documentation and submission of passport. I wonder where the hell they are now, because they always make this forum full of fun with all thier lies. Commom guys are u afraid of the oga at the top? Whatever, people with the reasonable info about this paramillitary job should tell us.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Joniboi(m): 8:46am On Mar 16, 2013
I have a very good information on Nscdc recruitment but I don't want to say something now, then my oga at the top will say another thing...dats all. Lmao!
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by festguy(m): 8:49am On Mar 16, 2013
Ezenagu felix: Please guys open this website and tell me how true is this? www.nscdc.gov.ng
dis is their origina web&now it has been suspended.pls lets 4get dis paramilitary jobs because dis GEJ era is full of secret recruitments in every nooks&crannies of his govt.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by blessingitam(f): 10:08am On Mar 16, 2013
What's happening oooo...any news on immigration?

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (460) (Reply)

Post Abuja Jobs Here / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50