Stats: 3,163,097 members, 7,852,706 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 01:47 AM

Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? (759 Views)

Black Women Get Caught Having Sex With A Nazi Prisioner In California / Why Do Women Get Mad At The "other Woman" Instead Of Their Cheating Bf/husband? / Why Do Women Get Angry When A Man Isn't Interested? (2) (3) (4)

Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Orikinla(m): 8:18pm On Sep 17, 2012
Name: Amanda Elliot CBS Television Distribution

Category: General

Email: query-2gbz@helpareporter.net

Media Outlet: CBS Television Distribution

Deadline: 9:00 AM PST - 20 September

Query:

Guys, are you looking for an opportunity to tell women what you
really think about sex and relationships? Are you willing to
offer up your opinion on what's hot and what's not? If so, an LA
talk show wants to hear from you!
Requirements:

Please provide your answers, along with your RECENT PHOTO, NAME,
AGE, PHONE NUMBER and EMAIL ADDRESS.
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by 190: 10:13pm On Sep 17, 2012
12,000 Views no response,

make una talk now!!
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Excelboi(m): 10:16pm On Sep 17, 2012
Op, are you ok?
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Nobody: 10:19pm On Sep 17, 2012
WTf
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by 190: 10:34pm On Sep 17, 2012
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Mynd44: 5:25am On Sep 18, 2012
The OP has lost it
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by ITbomb(m): 6:53am On Sep 18, 2012
Mynd_44: The OP has lost it
You lost ur comprehension ability
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Dyt(f): 6:55am On Sep 18, 2012
^ u tryin so hard n he's not even noticin u
Get sm help jor
Shior
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Mynd44: 7:43am On Sep 18, 2012
ITbomb:
You lost ur comprehension ability
At least I can put my thought into one coherent massive kick backside rock which smashed that empyu cranium of yours
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Nobody: 10:26am On Sep 18, 2012
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Orikinla(m): 11:13am On Sep 18, 2012
Name: TV Producer NBC Universal Television Distribution

Category: Entertainment and Media

Email: query-2gd4@helpareporter.net

Media Outlet: NBC Universal Television Distribution

Deadline: 12:00 AM EST - 20 September

Query:

Has your relationship hit an impasse and you don't have the
luxury of blaming it on children? Do you want to put the spice
back into your marriage because it seems as though the fire is
almost out? Have you tried everything? Well how about coming on
a new hit daytime show this Friday for a chance to learn from
the best on how to put the spice back into your marriage.
Message us now, we'd love to hear your story.
Requirements:

Please be a real couple, with no kids, who are willing to come
on our show this Friday to get the spice back!

PS: All those interested in participating and reside in LA or in other states in the US should simply reply to the email as give above.
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 18, 2012
undecided wtf once again
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Nobody: 3:52pm On Sep 18, 2012
Your question doesn't have an answer.
Re: Are You A Guy Willing To Allow Women Get Into Your Head? by Mynd44: 3:55pm On Sep 18, 2012
This is some bullisht

Am In Love With Asthmatic Girl / Please Stop Crying / Ten Tips To Getting A Man...by Evan Elodi.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11