Stats: 3,156,778 members, 7,831,499 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:51 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 - Business (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 (121544 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (116) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 12:24pm On Dec 11, 2012
FOREXMART:

Amen Bro. @naijababe Big Sis i hail oh. Merry xmas in advance.

PH son, how now? That your siggy is stolen from Shollypopz, if she catch ehen, you go hear win tongue
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by LaconicINC: 12:28pm On Dec 11, 2012
i enjoy all ya posts here,but guys come on na, we have gone past this level of attacking each other eh, pls lets compliment one another, thats why this thread was opened so that newbies can benefit.God bless you all!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by FOREXMART(m): 12:31pm On Dec 11, 2012
naijababe:

PH son, how now? That your siggy is stolen from Shollypopz, if she catch ehen, you go hear win tongue

I dey fine.

I officially seized it from her under duress. That siggy is simply irresistible lol.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 12:35pm On Dec 11, 2012
Funny thing this market called forex. yesterday I was bearish biased,today just after midnight I saw the Csm meter showing Jpy being dragged to the cleaners,Immediately I bought EJ, -20 pips was showing at 3am. 12pm +20pips, tongue tongue tongue how do you know if a trend has ended ? this question, only proper money management can answer correctly.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 12:40pm On Dec 11, 2012
FOREXMART:

I dey fine.

I officially seized it from her under duress. That siggy is simply irresistible lol.

I know right, everytime i see it i always burst out laughing
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by FOREXMART(m): 1:00pm On Dec 11, 2012
lari03: Funny thing this market called forex. yesterday I was bearish biased,today just after midnight I saw the Csm meter showing Jpy being dragged to the cleaners,Immediately I bought EJ, -20 pips was showing at 3am. 12pm +20pips, tongue tongue tongue how do you know if a trend has ended ? this question, only proper money management can answer correctly.

80% of reversals start with a W(bullish) and M(bearish) pattern where the second leg is higher indicating i failure to break the previous leg of the W and the second leg is lower indicating a failure to break the first leg of M.

Locate the first leg on a high timeframe and the second leg on a lower timeframe 1/8of the high timeframe.

my 2 cents. Sorry typing via mobile.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by FOREXMART(m): 1:00pm On Dec 11, 2012
ej take profit hit. @aguiyi you would have made profit on the bullish eu i posted earlier. I couldn't trade it because i was already exhausted risk wise.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 1:06pm On Dec 11, 2012
FOREXMART:

INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL MARKET BROKERS(ICMB),

LONDON CAPITAL GROUP LTD.
these are the two i use for my indicators.

Thank you man smiley. I will be looking to join live from next year God's willing.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by silibaba: 1:09pm On Dec 11, 2012
sorry for dat ma
still on profit but waiting fir market to hit my take profit on GU
naijababe: SL hit on GJ and Dow angry
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by lawson007(m): 1:09pm On Dec 11, 2012
GU is suppose to fly like rocket today again but may it is waiting EurGBp to complete it's BUy before it sets for the sky. GU and Ej buy are on the plate for today but checkout the daily chart setup for GU.GU likely targets are 1.61007,1.6112,1.6126.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by silibaba: 1:11pm On Dec 11, 2012
@unclenna,where u at sad
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by silibaba: 1:13pm On Dec 11, 2012
FOREXMART: ej take profit hit. @aguiyi you would have made profit on the bullish eu i posted earlier. I couldn't trade it because i was already exhausted risk wise.

i almost took d trade last night but preferred GU. ur alert is excellent

waitin for gu to hit my tp
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Kirinwa: 1:18pm On Dec 11, 2012
IF YOU WANT TO FOLLOW ME AND ENJOY GOLD MONEY. BUY NOW.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Theyjih: 1:22pm On Dec 11, 2012
finally bowing outta swing positions lets get the scalping modo on! @UNclenna @ LAwson (dis one we see yu today, hope sey work stress no too much oh)? @ Aguiyi @ Silibaba @ Tonjoan (Grandmaster) @Honeric @Winningways @Odiaero @forexmart really miss yu guys oh! na like dis we go dey dey? @ NAijababe just leave dis Men in kids apparell for June na venue for End of the year party for golf course gbege every body dey , EOY don show now na so so fightfor which person call make 20 pips pass i wonder what some quiet ones on here who make calls wiv bout 100 pips and more wld do? anyhow ahead ahead !
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by saudatu(m): 1:32pm On Dec 11, 2012
lawson007: GU is suppose to fly like rocket today again but may it is waiting EurGBp to complete it's BUy before it sets for the sky. GU and Ej buy are on the plate for today but checkout the daily chart setup for GU.GU likely targets are 1.61007,1.6112,1.6126.

bros i love ur chart oo
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by lawson007(m): 1:52pm On Dec 11, 2012
This is the 4 hours outlook on the GU trade.let's hope it breaks 1.6092 successfully so we can commence the flight.This is the point in time we recruit the services of prayer warriors to pray for GU to BUy for our sakes o.Amen wink.@theyjih is dey my brother no shaking.@WINNINGWAYZ has taken his break for the year.I wonder what has become of @odiaero,i hope that when we make $700 million we won't just disappear without a trace or get into some problems with some jealous bankers or authority somewhere
hey thanks @saudatu.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by onlineresource: 1:53pm On Dec 11, 2012
what a ride since yesterday from my eu buy. closed trade now with 144 pips and getting set to take a sell on eu because the formation is almost complete from the 4hr timeframe and the head and shoulder formation...

let see how this goes... grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 2:39pm On Dec 11, 2012
Na today i go confirm may be the trend is more powerful than fundamental or not, eu is strongly bullish n i will be waiting to see if fomc can change it or not tonight. we are at a minor resistance 1.299x so far n major resistance still at 1.314x n major support at 1.288x. catch u then
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 2:55pm On Dec 11, 2012
infofirst: Na today i go confirm may be the trend is more powerful than fundamental or not, eu is strongly bullish n i will be waiting to see if fomc can change it or not tonight. we are at a minor resistance 1.299x so far n major resistance still at 1.314x n major support at 1.288x. catch u then
No be tomorrow again?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 3:01pm On Dec 11, 2012
naijababe:
No be tomorrow again?

i tout na today oh n u r right n i just checkd it n me n fundamental no dey too gree lately sha
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 3:03pm On Dec 11, 2012
GJ noe begins its tumble angry
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by FOREXMART(m): 3:14pm On Dec 11, 2012
naijababe: GJ noe begins its tumble angry

lol i no gree buy am. my money is currently in au on +12 when last i checked but i get one serious daily resistance ahead. Usd is pretty weak across the board and my Indies haven't started shaking yet that's why i won't close it.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Theyjih: 3:22pm On Dec 11, 2012
$AUDNZD cool RR: Wiv support 12523, 2488 i'm Long Biased to add into positn on retr. $NZD strength tends to contradict, key to this move .. #Contrarian bias as always u know where ur risk is, put ur money where ur mouth is !
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by ayox2003: 3:34pm On Dec 11, 2012
Front-running tomorrow: I don't think there's gonna be QE4.

The NFP and UR data shows the economy is on the rise. Plus the anticipation amidst traders is very low cos the koko is the cliff.

If Bernanke starts another asset purchase and the congress doesn't seal the fiscal cliff, what's the use?

Will focus on the Asian sessions tonight to get all I can and won't be keen on the FOMC tomorrow only if Bernanke says there's gonna be QE.

Frawzey
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 3:38pm On Dec 11, 2012
^ I swear the cliff shyte is driving me insane. Didn'e Bernanke announce unlimited QE some months ago?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Theyjih: 3:40pm On Dec 11, 2012
ayox2003: Front-running tomorrow: I don't think there's gonna be QE4.

The NFP and UR data shows the economy is on the rise. Plus the anticipation amidst traders is very low cos the koko is the cliff.

If Bernanke starts another asset purchase and the congress doesn't seal the fiscal cliff, what's the use?
Frawzey

he said it all ryte after announcing QE-infintum.. Irrespective of data outcome (good or BAd)... for Bernank and his Super Dovish Vice Yellen, the fear of DEflation is the begining of wisdom (except them wan turn JApan wey still dey fight am for the past 2 decade) they'd keep easing till TIIPS gets TIPSY LOL grin grin grin

naijababe: ^ I swear the cliff shyte is driving me insane. Didn'e Bernanke announce unlimited QE some months ago?

cliff dey drive u? wait till Debt ceiling talks begin ryte after that Lol! crazy politicians
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 3:57pm On Dec 11, 2012
EU 50 pips gone angry
my one trade policy is sustainable but also makes me miss out on a lot of fun grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Impulse80(m): 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2012
saudatu:
dat volume also known as lots size, is thier to protect u, d higher lot u trade the higher ur return dat's if the trade went as u hav predicted. But if it went against u, can wipe out ur account at once also known as margin call. So it's advisable to trade lower lot.
thanks a lot sir, pls wat lot size do u think i should use on a 1000$ account?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 4:01pm On Dec 11, 2012
hmmm, shocked shocked shocked

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by jfxt: 4:05pm On Dec 11, 2012
[quote author=rozayx5]hmmm, shocked shocked shocked[/q

bros pls check ur mail
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by efe22(m): 4:16pm On Dec 11, 2012
rozayx5: EU 50 pips gone angry
my one trade policy is sustainable but also makes me miss out on a lot of fun grin

Oga pls when will I get in touch with you on Ymessanger? I call u no response. Hmm is been 2 weeks now. Is really urgent.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by ayox2003: 4:32pm On Dec 11, 2012
naijababe: ^ I swear the cliff shyte is driving me insane. Didn'e Bernanke announce unlimited QE some months ago?

No be only u o.

See ehn, yesterday dow rose 32 pips or so and I was happy, later in the day it ended with only 11.

Nowadays, u sabi how different companies dey cut them forecast, na so me sef cut my daily target. Cos omo SL got just dey hit. A trader friend dey call times like this "palaver trading" *in fela's voice*

Frawzey

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (116) (Reply)

Scrap Metal Buyers/sellers / How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy / Nigeria Exchange Rates To Dollar-history

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50