European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 8:45am On Nov 22, 2018 |
Ikon360, At The End Neymar Has Regressed. You Think 7goals For The Minutes Dembele Has Been On The Pitch Is'nt Performing? He Is'nt Even A High Scoring Winger To Begin With. Neymar At Barca Had Zero Defensive Responsibilities, Yet He Still Lost Posession Unnecesarily Smtimes. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 6:30am On Nov 22, 2018 |
IKON360: how is Neymar regressing?? Mbappe is not better than Neymar na That Niqqa Has Not Performed In Any High Profile Match For God Knws How Long. Vs Madrid Last Season=flop! Vs Belgium @d Wc=flop! Vs Liverpool Dis Season=flop! Vs Napoli Home N Away=flop! Yet U Think He's Not Regressing? I Did'nt Mean Mbappe Is A Better Player, But A Better Forward. He's More Serious N Direct, Is Way Younger, N European. Enough Of These Brazilians Pls! Dembele Has Not Flopped, We Should Just Focus On Getting The Spanish Mourinho To Attack From D Onset, N Not Wait To React To D Opponent. |
Education › Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by 10Dove(m): 9:33pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
godstimemacaulay: woww
admission in progress
teamMbbs
sir otokx hold me o,,,I want to faint o
I'm happy o Congrats! What's Ur Aggregate? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 1:19pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
IKON360: the last time Messi won Ballon D' or, Neymar was third best in the world, and he was in our team and we won UCL, UCL is the holy grail of club trophies and we need it after Madrid's show of dominance. We won 5 of 6 trophies that season with Neymar in our books, and you complain of a season we won only Copa Del Rey. Besides, his buyout clause was activated by the way, the club thought 222m euros was impossible, but PSG showed it was possible, his father pushed for the transfer besides he not being culturally fit for Barca, lol, the back hand deals that went down in Neymar coming Barca were criminal enough, plus the hijacking of the Malcolm and Vidal deals show Barca aren't so clean handed. If Neymar comes back, I will be damn happy. Neymar is regressing! A 26yrs old brazilian, playing like he's 30 already. may d gods 4bid he returns to barca! They should rather get Kylian, that's a better forward. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 12:09pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Dembele has 2 UCL goals in 2 seasons, Suarez has 2 too. just a reminder, senior man indeed! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 12:06pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
tesppidd: A lot of guys here don't,
but i think Suarez is no longer half the player he was!
He is very inconsistent but when he scores,
he shouts at Dembele others. He is too inconsistent, but stats pad in the liga. Even in the liga, his inconsistency is glaring, but he make up by scoring back to hattricks or doubles sometime, deceiving people. He should be shouting on himself |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:49am On Nov 12, 2018 |
jpmoriarti: Roberto was awful yesterday. All the goals and most threat came right under his nose and he did very little to stop it. I was thinking our coach will remove the ineffective Malcom and push him forward and then bring in a proper defender in Semedo to man that area. But he brought on Munir. SMH Exactly, I just pray he (Ev) improves, there's no planet Roberto is a better rb than Semedo, forget than playing the barca way balderdash |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:47am On Nov 12, 2018 |
jpmoriarti: Sane is no longer a starter for Man City. I dont think that is an improvement from someone who won so much last season. Does man city even have starters in attack? they rotate very well n effectively too. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:07am On Nov 12, 2018 |
RB007: Teams now attack Barcelona confidently. ..[color=#A912A5] Cos they know the defence is shitty [/color] no, because they know we have a mini mourinho in Ev, who will rather sit back n observe what the opponent wants to do, then start attacking in the 2nd half |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:04am On Nov 12, 2018 |
tesppidd: Me too.
Even though I know la liga is ours, I couldn't care less about winning it.
The champions league is the real target for us. That is where Suarez will score 1 or 2 goals in the UCL, then you realize he's actually one the most inconsistent cf in the last 3 seasons. what a stat pader he is! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:00am On Nov 12, 2018 |
jpmoriarti: La Liga is actually very competitive this season. Just take a look at the league table and see how compact it is. Only two teams has less than 10 points at this stage, the fewest across the major European league. Besides, I don't think Barca has regressed that much this season because we are still performing well in Europe, actually the only unbeaten team as of yet alongside Bayern. UCL performance is actually the only way you can compare your team to teams across Europe.
Concerning your obsession with Guardiola, i have to say you move over him because he's not gonna coach Barca any time soon. You have to make do with what you have. Valverde is not a terrible coach, like you would have us believe. Yesterday's performance was flat and uninspiring but it happens to most teams. Though i have noticed that Barca seem to struggle against 'minnows' this season. The only blame i still heap on the coach though, is his inability to bring the best out of Dembele yet. But Guardiola is also having similar issues with Sane  Sane was nominated for player of the season in EPL last seasoson, won young player of the yr, this yr, you just have to look @his competitors this season, someone like mahrez whose a pfa winner, not something called Rafinha, what is a Rafinha self? mtchew! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 10:55am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Thank God no Dembele to blame! some said Sergi Roberto is the best rb in the world, what a funny statement. some barca fans sha. Roberto is just jack of all trade, master of none. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 8:34pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
IKON360: relax, no insults. Gabriel Jesus had more minutes last season, this season Aguero has had more minutes. And the reason Guardiola preferred G Jesus to Aguero was that Jesus' pressing was damn awesome, he led the pressing too well, Aguero had to learn from him... EV is a good coach, not the best in the world but a good coach. But some players need to step up Did i label him a bad coach? Did i commend him on improving the team's away attacking set up in the ucl? Yes! I stand 4 constructive criticism, let's always call it a spade. Even the great pep is'nt complete. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 7:36pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
IKON360: oya let me address them, Enrique signed Paco, but Suarez is far far better than Paco and Messi and Suarez is better than Messi and Paco. Enrique knew that, Valverde knew that, you and I know that. In your honest opinion, Roberto and Semedo who deserves to start? Roberto is easily the best right back in Europe now.(even whoscored thinks so too) hopefully you watched Malcolm during our Copa del rey match. Dembele will face worse punishment under Guardiola, I mean worse. Of all French forwards, the most consistent for me are Greizman and that damn Mbappe. The rest are damn inconsistent, like Martial, Fekir, Dembele, Giroud etc. Even stupid Pogba, damn inconsistent. I love Dembele, yeah, Aguero is also miles ahead of Gabriel Jesus, yet jesus gets lots of minutes, do you knw hw many matches Luisito went without scoring dis season n last? Yet was'nt subed? You r not the only one that's been seeing lots of matches across europe, so calm down n get ur head off Ev's ass |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 7:01pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
HumbleBoy21: it was even God that saved Arthur. Well I don't want dembele or malcom to leave.. They should remain. He treats players so bad, before was paco alcacer, the player i pity the most is semedo tbh. Then dembele, malcom, munir, i just pity lenglet once titi is back. No matter how bad pique n suarez plays, the coward 'll never sub them... Right from last season till now, Thank God he has improved on his champions league away attacking set up, that's a positive. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 6:50pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
IKON360: did you watch Dembele during the world cup? Even Deschamps stopped playing him, but you will only remember Valverde. Shey Arthur is as old as Messi shey, that should be why Valverde starts him. Valverde sees inconsistency in Dembele. Authoritarian coaches like Guardiola and Tuchel prefer younger players, they listen to instruction, Dembele no wan hear word. As good as Mendy is, Guardiola still punishes him for insubordianation, even Sane. Dembele is no different. Coaches need players to do the right thing to help the team thrive. Valverde is right, Dembele is wrong. And I prefer Dembele to Malcolm. Arthur is older than dembele n he's just a genius, funny how u dodged semedo, paco n malcom cases. Griezman's inability to lead the line alone also contributed to droppin dembele 4 a giroud he can feed off. Not saying dembele performed well, he did'nt, but can be given benefit of the doubt after a lengthy injury. Under valverde's watch,even iker munian regressed badly. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 4:14pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
I seriously want dembele to leave barca! His agents should work smth out for him in the next TW, No young player deserves to play under this mini- mourinho called valverde. Imagine the way he treats semedo? No1 believed in paco, but today he's banging goals. Digne left, no lb sub, malcom has been good all along, but the dolt won't play him. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:35pm On Nov 06, 2018 |
homesteady: Dembele improved today or was it just me trying extra hard to find positives in his game.
The number of times he lost possession in a useless manner was just very few. Although the number of times he lost possession while trying to do something good was quite a lot. Notice my differentiation abi?  Dembele was good. I worry for coutinho tbh, apart from his trade mark shots n quick feet, his football intelligence n management of spaces is almost too poor. |
Education › Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by 10Dove(m): 1:28pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Before now, i used to think uniport uses "federal character" in their admission process. |
Education › Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by 10Dove(m): 6:23pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
Please has anyone seen any law student that's been admitted? |
Education › Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by 10Dove(m): 6:59pm On Sep 12, 2018 |
otokx: Ask the person to try and fill the supplementary form, if the person goes through then the answer is clear. pls what are the chances of 267 aggregate for law from Imo state? |
Education › Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by 10Dove(m): 7:47pm On Sep 06, 2018 |
Sir otokx, pls help me check the chances of this aspirant 85168991ei. My kid bro, he applied for law from IMO state utme score:254. Post utme score : 280. Aggregate :267 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 11:55pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
philfearon: Ignore the attention starved bot!!! Exactly what i've been telling cules about these 15mns of fame seeking puppets |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 12:23pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
phaamsaam: Arthur: "The first question I'm going to ask Messi when I meet him is 'What planet did you come from?'" I haven't seen much of this guy, what's his playing style like? Is he an am or cm? I'm skeptical about brazilians these days esp in the middle of the park cos the tend to be unserious tho phil is nothing like that. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 10:04am On Mar 22, 2018 |
Puah! Spits on thread... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 6:52pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
jonsnow92: OH i get it now, I'm actually for ignoring the trolls but sometimes we need to set the records straight by posting real facts.. There are a lot of people who come here to read and get infos about Barca and Sports in general and it'll be suicidal if we allow them read and digest only these wrong facts and trash only..Saying the wrong thing repeatedly over and over again can make it begin to appear as the right thing..So sometimes its not entirely wrong to state facts.
Philfearon no vex biko. Toh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 6:20pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
jonsnow92: I know right and i was surprised he didn't read what i typed well.. he probably thought i was glorifying the tap in specialist which i clearly wasn't. Most times I've noticed here that cules no even wan day use eye see anything Ronaldo for here. Nah, the messi/ronaldo talk has dragged on too fuckin long on this thread for the past week. Trolls are definitely feeding off the attention they are gettin here to litter this place with garbage. This is a barca thread not a messi or messi/ronaldo thread. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10Dove(m): 3:30pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
jonsnow92: If you have issues comprehending then run along now..because u can type on here doesn't mean u should ask me nonsense.
Read and comprehend before replying..Its a rule of thumb. Do you realise philfearon is a cule? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by 10Dove(m): 10:30pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
usbcable: Liverpool no dey Spain bros. well, barca dey so i assume it's a mistake on the part of the commentator; na for Epl them dey keep such stupid records. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by 10Dove(m): 9:54pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
usbcable: The best any club has ever achieved in an full season is to defeat the team just once but not twice What of barca 2009 and 2010? Liverpool 2009? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by 10Dove(m): 9:36pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
usbcable: Just heard the commentator reel out a record.
REAL MADRID has never lost both home and away match to thesame team in any season.
The last time was I think 1921 or so. Explain this better |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 10Dove(m): 9:28pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
patrickmuf: See how some fans are jumping on that uninformed comment to spit lies, wasn't it Mou that compared us to Sevilla? Isn't Mou the same person complaining that the players aren't good enough? And isn't it the same Mou that giving the go ahead for renewals? Mourinho has failed this season for the resources at his disposal and the fans have the right to complain... All this blind loyalty makes no sense whatsoever. This exact blind loyalty and "real v7 fake fans" bruhaha is what we had to battle with Enrique last season albeit; he wasn't trolling his own club. How time time flies! There's a thin line between being a fan n an ass licker but many does not realise this. |