Stats: 3,152,657 members, 7,816,686 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:20 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (133) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5751271 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (3478) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:49pm On Dec 13, 2014
Bunsky:
I love these lady.
I can see your future is bright and you will surely get there.

*kisses*
I love you too Bunsky.
With God we all will get there.

*Kisses dear*

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:25pm On Dec 13, 2014
cutiereborn:
Breakfast is served! wink.

7 loaves with eggs shocked

*faints*

i take the eggs though. kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:27pm On Dec 13, 2014
Herzumpther:
I love you too Bunsky.
With God we all will get there.

*Kisses dear*

this one una dey love for this kitchen, abeg make una go bedroom go blow kisses.

It was datalossvictim, now its you.

E bi like say we the old wine go leave the kitchen for una to continue romance. cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 3:07pm On Dec 13, 2014
Good morning fellow foodies

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gazelle12: 4:21pm On Dec 13, 2014
Breakfast

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 5:13pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:
Roland abeg tell me one person did not finish this biko.....
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:31pm On Dec 13, 2014
Breakfast
Like a true nigerian
Meat pie ,toast ,suya and hot cocoa grin grin

Cococandy eat your heart out grin
But if you call me mommy,I fit give you one suya stick

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:34pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:

That's what I'm talking 'bout

So you a fellow cocoa drink lover
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 5:36pm On Dec 13, 2014
breadplanets:
Roland abeg tell me one person did not finish this biko.....

If want I go mail you your own..lol..the thing sweet die..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 5:36pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:

That's what I'm talking 'bout

Thank you Nwanyioma...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:38pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:

Is that your drink Swiss miss,milo,bournvita ,ovaltine or nesquick?

Mine is Swiss miss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 5:40pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:
Breakfast
Like a true nigerian
Meat pie ,toast ,suya and hot cocoa grin grin

Cococandy eat your heart out grin
thank you cheesy
I'm preparing to make Akara . Let me see how it goes.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:42pm On Dec 13, 2014
cococandy:
thank you cheesy
I'm preparing to make Akara . Let me see how it goes.

Akara kwa?
Let it not end up like pancake

See akara( no be me fry am o) grin
Na buy I buy am grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 5:43pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:

Is that your drink[b] Swiss miss[/b],milo,bournvita ,ovaltine or nesquick?
Mine is Swiss miss

Nne, It's Swiss miss classics, because it's the Milk chocolate I add little milk...

I also have Nesquick, I love Nesquick's flavor and taste...Na me and this Cold Winter this year....I don ready for am..

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:46pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:

Nne, It's Swiss miss classics, because it's the Milk chocolate I add little milk...

I also have Nesquick, I love Nesquick's flavor and taste...Na me and this Cold Winter this year....I don ready for am..

Wow ,we have something in common
I am an ovaltine gal but I do swiss miss sometimes
Did you get the large pack from sam's club?
I need it
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 13, 2014
Someone is helping himself with the suya
Naijaboy
You fit born them for America but naija runs through him
If this boy eat pounded yam here eh
Na two hand e dey take mold am sef

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 5:51pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:

Wow ,we have something in common
I am an ovaltine gal but I do swiss miss sometimes
Did you get the large pack from sam's club?
I need it

Yes, I love shopping some grocery and food items in bulk from Sam's club, it's very beneficial..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:53pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:

Yes, I love shopping some grocery and food items in bulk from Sam's club, it's very beneficial..

I need to get that large pack
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:56pm On Dec 13, 2014
Cococandy did you see the ijebu garri I bought yesterday on the last pic
Oya closer up
Eating moi moi this afternoon and smoking my ijebu garri

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:05pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:
Cococandy did you see the ijebu garri I bought yesterday on the last pic
Oya closer up
Eating moi moi this afternoon and smoking my ijebu garri
you're really enjoying o.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:06pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:

Akara kwa?
Let it not end up like pancake

See akara( no be me fry am o) grin
Na buy I buy am grin
nobody dey sell Akara this area. I'm using beans flour. Let me see if it will turn out as good as the one made with bean seeds.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:09pm On Dec 13, 2014
Chillisauce:

this one una dey love for this kitchen, abeg make una go bedroom go blow kisses.

It was datalossvictim, now its you.

E bi like say we the old wine go leave the kitchen for una to continue romance. cheesy
Lol.
Chai, its not me o. lol.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:13pm On Dec 13, 2014
cococandy:
you're really enjoying o.

Biko nne send i a m message babyosisi@hotmail.com
I ma any reliable hotel nmadu nwere Ike i no na Lagos ofu abali tupu o la wa owerre
Onwere Onye ju ga m
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by okotv(m): 6:31pm On Dec 13, 2014
now am lost, I thought I could cook but after scanning this thread I give up.
I want to learn but before I return food is prepared although I can survive with the little I can cook. Just rice stew and a few soups. I dislike spaghetti and draw soups although I can manage.
I now have to follow this thread and scan for recipes to try out . I learn quick just to add.

herzumpther

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:36pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babymama1:

Biko nne send i a m message babyosisi@hotmail.com
I ma any reliable hotel nmadu nwere Ike i no na Lagos ofu abali tupu o la wa owerre
Onwere Onye ju ga m
I'm not familiar with lagos at all.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 6:47pm On Dec 13, 2014
Roland17:

Enjoy ya tin. Nothing does u....
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sunnybobo3(m): 6:49pm On Dec 13, 2014
Babyosisi, berem

I made akara today.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:51pm On Dec 13, 2014
My Akara. Done.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:52pm On Dec 13, 2014
Sunnybobo3 , me and you do competition today cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 13, 2014
Good morning
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:55pm On Dec 13, 2014
cococandy:
My Akara. Done.

Akara every where cheesy.

It came out right .

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 13, 2014
Lunch
Traditional Osso Buco Turkey recipe.

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (3478) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Loftus(m), novia22(f) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28