Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,748 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:01 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2692) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5757471 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2689) (2690) (2691) (2692) (2693) (2694) (2695) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 5:44pm On Jul 13, 2021
cococandy:
that looks like Asian inspired fried rice. That color is similar to what you get with soy sauce or sweet soy sauce
Yep.
But he can use only burnt fresh tomatoes, no red peppers or tomato puree. Just that he need proper seasoning.

If he has soy sauce, why not grin

The meat looked like what a cast iron skillet handled.
Hmm.

The veggies were sauted in wok properly if it's Asian.

Bros, check Asian fried rice on YouTube and you are good to go.

They use particular pots and pans for some specific meals.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 6:15pm On Jul 13, 2021
favelli:

Make sense. Well done
But Bros that semo no too big so, abi na lense dey double the actual size.

It doesn't matter na Amata!!!

It's already in the belle. grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanuSE: 6:17pm On Jul 13, 2021
breadplanets:
Bring your tea, juice, water worefa lets chop grin

Chai see executive meat pie grin - please are you married?

mariahAngel abeg o, I'm only asking for a friend! grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanuSE: 6:20pm On Jul 13, 2021
chii8:
Oji ndi Igbo.... grin

What's za brown dip?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by favelli(m): 6:21pm On Jul 13, 2021
aboyaji:

It doesn't matter na Amata!!!

It's already in the belle. grin

Lol. No time to waste at all bros
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanuSE: 6:24pm On Jul 13, 2021
aboyaji:

Igbo woman representing us wella. Umu nwaanyi na okwu ose dika ise na isii... lipsrsealed

Your moniker looks Yoruba, so you're one of the trouble makers in politics section right?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by favelli(m): 6:26pm On Jul 13, 2021
Hey guys. I was planning on purchasing this puff puff dispenser from konga. Please has enough used it before? if yes then please how efficient is it in frying puff puff?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 6:26pm On Jul 13, 2021
KanuSE:

Your moniker looks Yoruba, so you're one of the trouble makers in politics section right?

Abeg o. I no do politics something. I have no time for headaches.

It is broken down this way:

Aboy... The normal way an Igbo man calls his son.

Aji is hairs... grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 6:48pm On Jul 13, 2021
aboyaji:

Aji is hairs... grin

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha grin

Honestly, I was also wondering... grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by starbuck(f): 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2021
aboyaji:

Aji is hairs... grin

You no well grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:37pm On Jul 13, 2021
starbuck:

You no well grin grin

Wetin I gain... lipsrsealed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:39pm On Jul 13, 2021
KanuSE:

What's za brown dip?

Groundnut paste
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:41pm On Jul 13, 2021
On a second thought, how do one post picture of what he didn't eat?

Maybe, when one goes starving?

An empty plate could translate to finished food.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chii8(f): 7:12am On Jul 14, 2021
mariahAngel:

Me? I’ll just rachaa the nkwu ose, then leave you the afufa. tongue

I can finish a paint bucket measure of nkwu ose

Lolzzzzz....
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chii8(f): 7:14am On Jul 14, 2021
aboyaji:

Aji is hairs... grin

Hahahahahaha.... you're not feeling fine walahi!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 10:26am On Jul 14, 2021
descarado:
Join me kiss
yummy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LordReed(m): 4:18pm On Jul 14, 2021
Beans and plantain mountain.

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamyemiakins(m): 5:36pm On Jul 14, 2021
LordReed:
Where's the plantain mountain?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LordReed(m): 5:38pm On Jul 14, 2021
iamyemiakins:

Where's the plantain mountain?

You are seeing it from the top that's why.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Emodeee: 6:43pm On Jul 14, 2021
LordReed:

Initially thought that was well fried eggcheesy.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 8:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
Rice and pepper soup cool

28 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Image123(m): 10:47pm On Jul 14, 2021
LordReed:

You are seeing it from the top that's why.

cheesy cheesy So you can use perspective as a suiting excuse.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LordReed(m): 2:42am On Jul 15, 2021
Emodeee:

Initially thought that was well fried eggcheesy.

LoL!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 9:03am On Jul 15, 2021
Ofada x shrimp sauce x Egg

46 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 9:38am On Jul 15, 2021
favelli:
Hey guys. I was planning on purchasing this puff puff dispenser from konga. Please has enough used it before? if yes then please how efficient is it in frying puff puff?
waste of time and money.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by CreepyBlackpool: 9:49am On Jul 15, 2021
Rice and cabbage stew

31 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by favelli(m): 10:34am On Jul 15, 2021
breadplanets:
waste of time and money.

Please can you elaborate. Have you used it before or something. Have been awaiting a reply and this doesn't doesn't really help. Thanks
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:23pm On Jul 15, 2021
BlueRayDick:

I haven’t seen any food you posted that I didn’t actually like. I’m not just talking about pretty picture quality, presentation or stuff like that. I mean the food always looks bussin bussin. And spicy too. Jisike

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cousin9999: 2:02pm On Jul 15, 2021
favelli:

Please can you elaborate. Have you used it before or something. Have been awaiting a reply and this doesn't doesn't really help. Thanks

I've never used that device, but it seems like it would just make a mess. Maybe you could try a frosting bag and nozzle.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by glimpse(f): 2:06pm On Jul 15, 2021
BlueRayDick:

cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 2:15pm On Jul 15, 2021
Pasta kiss

I love roast/ airfried chicken. Just that I hate washing the basket lipsrsealed grin.

42 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 2:21pm On Jul 15, 2021
cococandy:

I haven’t seen any food you posted that I didn’t actually like. I’m not just talking about pretty picture quality, presentation or stuff like that. I mean the food always looks bussin bussin. And spicy too. Jisike

Thank u for your kind words coco, I'm flattered smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (2689) (2690) (2691) (2692) (2693) (2694) (2695) ... (3479) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23