Stats: 3,152,718 members, 7,816,956 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:12 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3174) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5751963 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3171) (3172) (3173) (3174) (3175) (3176) (3177) ... (3478) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doscar(m): 12:12am On Feb 01, 2023
Pan seared Rib Eye Steak, Scallop plantain served with Bechamel sauce

@Chef'DπŸ‘¨β€πŸ³πŸ”ͺ

23 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 7:15am On Feb 01, 2023
✌️Starring akara & co in Breakfast Tinz πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by charytea(f): 8:13am On Feb 01, 2023
armyofone:

Then eat here and go sleep grin

No more catching cruise cheesy
Guy cheesy grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mommadd(f): 10:13am On Feb 01, 2023
Beans and sweet potatoes for breakfast because I wan lazy today lol

25 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mommadd(f): 10:15am On Feb 01, 2023
Akposy:
I made Red Velvet chocolate cookies and double chocolate (dark & white compound chocolate chunks) and nut cookies πŸͺ

Which is your most preferred?
Biko recipe oh, I prefer double chocolate oh

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cutehector(m): 10:15am On Feb 01, 2023
simplepee:
White rice and egusi soup tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 10:43am On Feb 01, 2023
Ofada rice x the sauce + fish

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dobnina(f): 10:45am On Feb 01, 2023
BlueRayDick:
Pls send me your address.
This is what I need in my life right now.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 10:48am On Feb 01, 2023
dobnina:

Pls send me your address.
This is what I need in my life right now.

No.1 A town hall different from balablue, bulaba avenue, off Emilokan road, agbado LCDA, Lagos state grin

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dollynnn(f): 10:50am On Feb 01, 2023
BlueRayDick:

No.1 A town hall different from balablue, bulaba avenue, off Emilokan road, agbado LCDA, Lagos state grin

Adjacent Obidient Auditorium

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Brownshoe: 10:58am On Feb 01, 2023
Stop eating this foods,It causes camascritughij.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doscar(m): 11:01am On Feb 01, 2023
Breakfast: Banana Flavored Pancakes with Syrup.
πŸ₯žπŸ“πŸπŸŒΏ

@Chef'DπŸ‘¨β€πŸ³πŸ”ͺ
IG: chef_dayo

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 11:44am On Feb 01, 2023
hopefulLandlord:

I must not be the only one that prefers raw plantains to fried ones
I'm with you here.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 12:33pm On Feb 01, 2023
Lunch.

55 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 12:34pm On Feb 01, 2023
BlueRayDick:

So we ate the same thing today grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 12:36pm On Feb 01, 2023
Akposy:
I made Red Velvet chocolate cookies and double chocolate (dark & white compound chocolate chunks) and nut cookies πŸͺ

Which is your most preferred?

I will choose the red velvet cookie.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 12:41pm On Feb 01, 2023
Dinner from last night:

Mashed potatoes and gravy.

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PJtech: 1:29pm On Feb 01, 2023
GboyegaD:
Dinner from last night:

Mashed potatoes and gravy.

when i go see this kind food chop?.. pls sir anyting to buy lunch embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 1:34pm On Feb 01, 2023
Petyprincess:

So we ate the same thing today grin

That makes us two wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by missidy: 1:44pm On Feb 01, 2023
Late breakfast. Fries, eggs, sausage and ketchup.

24 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 1:45pm On Feb 01, 2023
Here and there

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PJtech: 1:48pm On Feb 01, 2023
missidy:
Late breakfast. Fries, eggs, sausage and ketchup.

pls sir anyting to buy lunch
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by missidy: 1:57pm On Feb 01, 2023
I'm not a man abeg. I'm a lady.
PJtech:

pls sir anyting to buy lunch

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PJtech: 2:00pm On Feb 01, 2023
missidy:
I'm not a man abeg. I'm a lady.
oh sorry.. pls anything to buy lunch i'll really appreciate
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 2:19pm On Feb 01, 2023
simplepee:
White rice and egusi soup tongue
Omote be pinging
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by missidy: 2:20pm On Feb 01, 2023
At all.
PJtech:

oh sorry.. pls anything to buy lunch i'll really appreciate
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PJtech: 2:22pm On Feb 01, 2023
missidy:
At all.
alright ma'am

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Bintdawood(f): 3:07pm On Feb 01, 2023
Fried sweet potato, irish and egg wink

25 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MissSlimbody(f): 6:16pm On Feb 01, 2023
The breakfast I had that has refused to digest properly 😭😭

16 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 10:27pm On Feb 01, 2023
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 10:29pm On Feb 01, 2023
MissSlimbody:
The breakfast I had that has refused to digest properly 😭😭

That is sweet potatoes if eaten in large amounts.

Drink more water.
Drink prune etc

Ndo

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MissSlimbody(f): 12:32am On Feb 02, 2023
armyofone:

That is sweet potatoes if eaten in large amounts.

Drink more water.
Drink prune etc

Ndo

Thank you πŸ™‚

(1) (2) (3) ... (3171) (3172) (3173) (3174) (3175) (3176) (3177) ... (3478) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Trendytessy(f) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16