Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,000 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:13 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3201) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5760688 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3198) (3199) (3200) (3201) (3202) (3203) (3204) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanuSE: 1:51am On Mar 12, 2023
Pinterest:
After visiting my Swedish babe, she served me this Köttbullar

Take am easy boss nobody dey impress anyone here and nobody's under pressure.

Be calming down ok.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanuSE: 2:01am On Mar 12, 2023
Pinterest:

Even the person that quoted me initially knew I was cruising, because of the other guys post.

You’ve been noticed. Some of you are sad in real life fr 🙃.

Abeg getat !
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Pinterest: 2:19am On Mar 12, 2023
KanuSE:

Abeg getat !

Be like say something dey worry you.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ozoono(m): 3:30am On Mar 12, 2023
GboyegaD:
Dinner:

Eba and Okra.
Pls are u serving this to ur Ekuke dog?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 3:39am On Mar 12, 2023
nanakgh:

Just scrolling wife a friend and she just told me it's horrible too. Thanks for bringing this out
You are welcome
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 5:34am On Mar 12, 2023
descarado:

You are welcome
Welcome back dear.missd yah
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 5:58am On Mar 12, 2023
Dinner:

Couldn't think of anything so just had to pick whatever leftovers were in the fridge and came up with nachos with ground chicken and home made Quaeso.

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by folake4u(f): 8:27am On Mar 12, 2023
Akposy:
I made Suya puff puff. I had it with pepper sauce and grapes 🍇

We sell grapes too…

Good evening all

My lawd. This looks soo good.😋

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Leema24: 3:23pm On Mar 12, 2023
Yummy fish roll on a hot Afternoon 🫔

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Blake755: 4:26pm On Mar 12, 2023
Man u just dey spoil everything

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Damolaaa: 4:37pm On Mar 12, 2023
Ever since I realized how easy it is to make spring rolls, it became a regular in my house.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 8:12pm On Mar 12, 2023
Damolaaa:
Ever since I realized how easy it is to make spring rolls, it became a regular in my house.
Your chicken dey enter my eyes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Bintdawood(f): 8:39pm On Mar 12, 2023
ahnie:

Your chicken dey enter my eyes

Same here o😢😋
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doscar(m): 9:38pm On Mar 12, 2023
armyofone:

Yummy.

Please share your recipe for the sausage.

Okay Armyofone

Ingredients:
> 50grams of salted butter
> 1 cup of sieved flour
> 1 tsp of sugar
> 1 tsp of baking powder
> add little water like 1 tbsp

• Cold salted/unsalted butter or margarine should be used for puff pastry sheet.

• Mix flour with sugar and baking powder in a separate bowl.

• Mix the flour with the cold butter until it looks like crumbs or coarse just like sand. Then add water to Mix. Do not overmix so the butter doesn't melt.

• Mix well and leave to rest for 10mins

• Pour some flour on the board and then roll out, cut into sausge rectangular shape; then fill in the sausage and brush with egg wash.

• Line in parchment paper on the baking pan. Then brush the sausage roll sheet with egg wash.

• Bake on medium heat.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 4:58am On Mar 13, 2023
Dinner:

Pounded yam and banga soup.

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:56am On Mar 13, 2023
Omawumi17:

God bless you Sir
Here's my account number
Alabi
Fidelity bank
Sorry. I’ve been having issues with my app. I will send via pos this morning

You can modify your post to remove your account details. I’ve copied it

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:58am On Mar 13, 2023
folake4u:

My lawd. This looks soo good.😋
Thank you

kwinanitaa:

This is truly lovely. Can I ask your budget for all these?

Your estimation.
I don’t really have a budget. Most of the stuffs were at home already and the berries were bought in bulk some time back

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:59am On Mar 13, 2023
doscar:

Very very colorful🤩
Thanks Chef

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 6:04am On Mar 13, 2023
Sunday rice

49 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by glimpse(f): 7:14am On Mar 13, 2023
GboyegaD:
Dinner:

Pounded yam and banga soup.

Bro Gboyega, you are doing well. shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doscar(m): 7:20am On Mar 13, 2023
Akposy:

Thanks Chef

You welcome

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 7:41am On Mar 13, 2023
If u won't say it's too early, come and join me

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by fredsamuel1: 8:16am On Mar 13, 2023
BlueRayDick:

make i join u as breakfast no sure for me this morning
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 8:19am On Mar 13, 2023
glimpse:

Bro Gboyega, you are doing well. shocked shocked shocked shocked

Thanks madam.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GloriousGbola: 9:50am On Mar 13, 2023
BlueRayDick:

there will always be something blue in BRDs eating decor cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pretydiva(f): 9:58am On Mar 13, 2023
Damolaaa:
Pls can you share the methods of making spring roll? Thanks

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 10:02am On Mar 13, 2023
GloriousGbola:

there will always be something blue in BRDs eating decor cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Omawumi17(f): 10:05am On Mar 13, 2023
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Omawumi17(f): 10:06am On Mar 13, 2023
[quote author=Akposy post=121695384]
Sorry. I’ve been having issues with my app. I will send via pos this morning
Received with thanks
God bless you sir
I really appreciate

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by eleniyan2020: 11:33am On Mar 13, 2023
Akposy:
Sunday rice
one sitting, you go chop ur dis inside d stew!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WetSmoke: 11:44am On Mar 13, 2023
Leema24:
Yummy fish roll on a hot Afternoon 🫔
this looks so good. Please share your recipe. Thank you
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 2:19pm On Mar 13, 2023
Chilled smoothie for a sunny afternoon

Ingredients are:
Strawberry 🍓
Grape 🍇
Banana 🍌
Ginger
Lemon juice
Condensed milk

41 Likes 6 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (3198) (3199) (3200) (3201) (3202) (3203) (3204) ... (3479) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33