Stats: 3,162,649 members, 7,851,193 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:55 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (853) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5819174 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (850) (851) (852) (853) (854) (855) (856) ... (3488) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hyinkar97(m): 9:01pm On Aug 07, 2018
Dinner

Fufu with mixed okro (ila alasepo) bombarded with crayfish, smoked fish and beef cool

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dunasy(f): 9:06pm On Aug 07, 2018
For all who participated in the new yam festival here..... I ate from the pictures and was full....

Come and have some yam peppersoup

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 9:12pm On Aug 07, 2018
pemiakd:
Egusi soup

Kai!!! This one hit me!!!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 9:14pm On Aug 07, 2018
Sansa143:
Join me grin

Aunty Sansa!! I have not forgotten your prize oooo!! You wee hear from me....... grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:43pm On Aug 07, 2018
dunasy:

Please post oooooooo........

Let me meditate as usual before bedtime...
Didn't cook again after my Garri. Just doing coffee now cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dunasy(f): 9:58pm On Aug 07, 2018
chasers:
Didn't cook again after my Garri. Just doing coffee now cheesy

Hmmm....still something to look upon

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 9:58pm On Aug 07, 2018
soberdrunk:
Soberdrunk sef dey chop...... angry
erm what's that thing covered in creamy dressing? Looks like something else in my mind oh God. angry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:01pm On Aug 07, 2018
dunasy:

For all who participated in the new yam festival here..... I ate from the pictures and was full....

Come and have some yam peppersoup
fresh and yummy looking.

Buy yam send for me na! I want the 200 naira own 5 embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dunasy(f): 10:17pm On Aug 07, 2018
Liftedhands:
fresh and yummy looking.

Buy yam send for me na! I want the 200 naira own 5 embarassed

Abi oooo....I'm going for more tomorrow..

Le hubs was shocked when I told him the price. At first, I told him to make a guess and he said N2000 ,I couldn't stop laughing.

When I told him the price, it was his turn to continue laughing from where i stopped.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by NoToPile: 10:19pm On Aug 07, 2018
cococandy:

Use a cookie cutter

Thanks @ chasers.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 10:28pm On Aug 07, 2018
Liftedhands:
erm what's that thing covered in creamy dressing? Looks like something else in my mind oh God. angry

Dirty mind..... angry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:33pm On Aug 07, 2018
Home made roasted plantain.
Grilled fish
Sauce

All home made.

Good evening friends. I feel so warm around here
Cheers

53 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:46pm On Aug 07, 2018
dunasy:

Abi oooo....I'm going for more tomorrow..

Le hubs was shocked when I told him the price. At first, I told him to make a guess and he said N2000 ,I couldn't stop laughing.

When I told him the price, it was his turn to continue laughing from where i stopped.
Chai Na how too receive am for Lekki remain. I really want some.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:46pm On Aug 07, 2018
soberdrunk:

Dirty mind..... angry
angry angry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:48pm On Aug 07, 2018
datascience:
Grilled fish
Sauce

All home made.

Cheers
OMG embarassed

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 11:22pm On Aug 07, 2018
cutiereborn:

So I was banned by uncle spam bot for almost 5days!
I made the garden egg sauce during the weekend.
Here goes....
I was also banned by the so-called " spam bot" sometime ago...
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 11:24pm On Aug 07, 2018
datascience:
Grilled fish
Sauce

All home made.

Cheers
Choiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:29pm On Aug 07, 2018
Hope you have bin good?
soberdrunk:

Aunty Sansa!! I have not forgotten your prize oooo!! You wee hear from me....... grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tintedniggz(m): 12:25am On Aug 08, 2018
Hyinkar97:
Dinner

Fufu with mixed okro (ila alasepo) bombarded with crayfish, smoked fish and beef cool
Bros, you dey cook oh!
Nah my kind soup be this, oil no plenty and everything dey moderate grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tintedniggz(m): 12:27am On Aug 08, 2018
datascience:
Grilled fish
Sauce

All home made.

Cheers
My garri is requesting fish from you cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gloriagee(f): 12:47am On Aug 08, 2018
Even me I dear

breadplanets:
Which one is edikaikong leaves again? Izit not ugu n water leaf?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gloriagee(f): 12:47am On Aug 08, 2018
Even me I fear

breadplanets:
Which one is edikaikong leaves again? Izit not ugu n water leaf?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 12:52am On Aug 08, 2018
chasers:
Special Dinner For The Family ===Nairaland Food Section..Love You Guys cool
Me gusta... kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:01am On Aug 08, 2018
datascience:
Good evening friends
By me:
You and chasers must be siblings...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:06am On Aug 08, 2018
datascience:
Pancakes
+
Dressed in
Golden Syrup
+
Berries.
+
Toppins(Whipped cream)

You can choose to make sugarless pancakes and add any toppings of your choice.

Or

You can make the one with the use of sugar.

This is my favourite fluffy pancakes by me.

I will he eating it alone until we will get our own partner. Lol. Lol.
In soberdrunk's voice "heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd" grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:10am On Aug 08, 2018
chaarly:
Harry Kane has signed a new 6yr contract with Spurs which runs until 2024.

. . .Mourinho is still frustrated. . .

#Rice and stew with local chicken
I love the look of that stew

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:15am On Aug 08, 2018
soberdrunk:
Soberdrunk sef dey chop...... angry
Omolomo grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 3:24am On Aug 08, 2018
R-Belle cheesy

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Eife(m): 6:55am On Aug 08, 2018
PRESENTATION:
R-Belle cheesy

3am
Don't tell me you are eating now
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 7:41am On Aug 08, 2018
Mariangeles:
Me gusta... kiss
Gracias mi amigo cool
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hyinkar97(m): 7:52am On Aug 08, 2018
tintedniggz:

Bros, you dey cook oh!
Nah my kind soup be this, oil no plenty and everything dey moderate grin
If I no cook, na hunger go kill me for here o grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 7:58am On Aug 08, 2018
Mariangeles:
I was also banned by the so-called " spam bot" sometime ago...
Why does that happen

(1) (2) (3) ... (850) (851) (852) (853) (854) (855) (856) ... (3488) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Virgo01(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21