Stats: 3,162,481 members, 7,850,669 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:59 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1392) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11029518 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) (1393) (1394) (1395) ... (7803) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 3:32pm On Mar 09, 2016
ufotty2001:
Me am tired of waiting for results oooo
I thought I was the only one.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bolabiyi: 3:37pm On Mar 09, 2016
Born2berich:
I thought I was the only one.
only one bawo....na only u waka come ni? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 3:43pm On Mar 09, 2016
Born2berich:
UBA will find it difficult to pass the elephant unless they release a good result with juicy dividend. Right now, it will continue to hover around N3.4 and below.

Looks to me like the path to overtake FBNH has already been established but result will re-price both stocks accordingly.With the movement of UBA,Access,Zenith today we might see one or two of the results.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:45pm On Mar 09, 2016
ufotty2001:
download Internet Explorer 4.4 or Firefox 4.5 from Google play... That is what I use

I tried that its not working
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sirflav: 3:52pm On Mar 09, 2016
gbolah4real:
Zenith bank result better be good I have all my resources invested here. can't believe other stocks will decisively appreciate in price and GT, Zenith will still be dilly dallying.... angry

Sir was it a wise decision investing only in Zenith what if the result comes out and is not favorable there are other stocks that could provide good yield. not trying to be a scaremongerer just my tots.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:52pm On Mar 09, 2016
Please who uses tecno phone/pad for I-trade?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EDUECO(m): 3:54pm On Mar 09, 2016
leo1234:

I tried that its not working
Sorry,this is the link I wanted to post: www.nairaland.com/2375393/screen-shot-android-phone-made
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 4:09pm On Mar 09, 2016
I no no whether na me zenith and UBA dey target? grin if I say make I port now, na that time result go show. Kai! Which kind winch b ds ? Move. Mba. Oya allow me make I move. Mba! Na waoh! angry

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by iyb(m): 4:18pm On Mar 09, 2016
guys which among this three stocks has more potential to bring back returns uacn,gtb and ucap
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 4:32pm On Mar 09, 2016
iyb:
guys which among this three stocks has more potential to bring back returns uacn,gtb and ucap

Remove UACN from the list
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:35pm On Mar 09, 2016
iyb:

Sir, for me i will choose UCAP. This is based on my own opinion and should not be taken as your recommended decision without your due diligence. Goodluck grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 4:43pm On Mar 09, 2016
iyb:
4get uacn for now
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by iyb(m): 4:48pm On Mar 09, 2016
Intendy:

4get uacn for now
Godisfaithful:

Sir, for me i will choose UCAP. This is based on my own opinion and should not be taken as your recommended decision without your due diligence. Goodluck grin
rebekah2011:

Remove UACN from the list
thanks now its gtb and ucap i will focus on grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by betcindy: 4:58pm On Mar 09, 2016
House,which among these has good potential for appreciation
ucap, maybaker ,NEM
thank you
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by betcindy: 4:59pm On Mar 09, 2016
ucap, maybaker ,NEM ,sterling and skye bank thank you
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IHelp: 5:18pm On Mar 09, 2016
peptola:

I never said it wouldn't rally at some point just that at 50 kobo would have been less riskier. Hope you are still on smiley

How people can change so fast embarassed
Na wa ooo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 6:30pm On Mar 09, 2016
betcindy:

ucap, maybaker ,NEM
,sterling and skye bank
thank you
UCAP , odas na JIJO PLC... Thats my own view oooo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 6:33pm On Mar 09, 2016
Mercylicious, pls can i dump my transcorp wit u
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:40pm On Mar 09, 2016
Mfunkynation:
Mercylicious, pls can i dump my transcorp wit u

Transcorp wey I dump since enter tiger boy. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:41pm On Mar 09, 2016
If u see another opportunity, u can dump and re-enter later.
This is solely ur decision.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 6:57pm On Mar 09, 2016
mercylicious:

Transcorp wey I dump since enter tiger boy. grin
u bad u no fit ping me make i follo dump
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Justcul(m): 8:12pm On Mar 09, 2016
House, how far can FCMB fly
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kentoto: 8:32pm On Mar 09, 2016
Mfunkynation:

Transcorp might not move now. Sentiments are still towards zenith. GT, UBA. Etc
. its when investor
s don chop for their them JIJo come transcorp.

Its at its support... You either keep buying and be patient. Her time will come.

IMO.

K
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:32pm On Mar 09, 2016
mercylicious:

My bros, am with u in this bus. Sold my transcorp to enter but ppl dumped on me that day. It later closed on 1.65. I was licking wound but decided to go longer. It jumped yesterday and decided to continue with the stride. Anyway, na just abt 10% of my portfolio dey here.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:35pm On Mar 09, 2016
mercylicious:

Find reply above;

mercylicious:

My bros, am with u in this bus. Sold my transcorp to enter but ppl dumped on me that day. It later closed on 1.65. I was licking wound but decided to go longer. It jumped yesterday and decided to continue with the stride. Anyway, na just abt 10% of my portfolio dey here.

Mfunkynation:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:46pm On Mar 09, 2016
@abidemi. Aka MarketWatch.ng

Why have u abandoned ur site? No news update since 2015?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 09, 2016
megainvest:
I don't know why I have a very strange bullish feeling about Oando right now.

Disclosure: I do not have any oando shares in my portfolio

This ur feeling don dey make sense now.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 9:34pm On Mar 09, 2016
EDUECO:
Sorry,this is the link I wanted to post: www.nairaland.com/2375393/screen-shot-android-phone-made
That is not the issue. I have tried to run I-trade on some phones but its not running smoothly.
I want to get another AFFORDABLE device probably a pad. That's why I am asking for the name of your device because I don't want to shoot in the dark. Its not easy moving laptop around.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:37pm On Mar 09, 2016
mercylicious:

This ur feeling don dey make sense now.

Sister.Do you trust oando?are you sure the stock no go disappoint people again?i am afraid to enter o.it will be better to buy at #10.00 than this current price or to buy at #2.00 which is the best price for the stock
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 9:44pm On Mar 09, 2016
Please can someone give me the address, name of registrar for dangote flour mills? Please....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EDUECO(m): 9:47pm On Mar 09, 2016
leo1234:

That is not the issue. I have tried to run I-trade on some phones but its not running smoothly.
I want to get another AFFORDABLE device probably a pad. That's why I am asking for the name of your device because I don't want to shoot in the dark. Its not easy moving laptop around.
Have you tried Opera Beta browser? I use Tecno G9 and Innjoo F2! Bryte Tablet is also okay. Other browsers don't work perfectly in my Tablet except Opera Beta.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:54pm On Mar 09, 2016
ufotty2001:
Please can someone give me the address, name of registrar for dangote flour mills? Please....

i hope you are not expecting dividend soon.This one has negative retain earning and 12b naira loss o.Anyway EDC REGISTRAR,154 IKORODU ROAD ONIPANU

(1) (2) (3) ... (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) (1393) (1394) (1395) ... (7803) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Stan2330(m), kdaddy, ololufemi, Princkez and 3 guest(s)