Stats: 3,165,202 members, 7,860,312 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:18 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2093) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11066117 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2090) (2091) (2092) (2093) (2094) (2095) (2096) ... (7815) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:02pm On Mar 07, 2017
Aberg i enter UCAP 2.70...Hope i never enter 1 chance?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:05pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:
Are you not in the small bus with him any more? the stock now is #1.15

No need to worry yourself about the price.it trades and closes at 1.20 till the result is out.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 2:05pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

Not never bought ..My own headache is TRANSCORPSE and i bought at 1.04.
Sorry sir, if you have change buy more so that the price will be down for your headache to go .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:07pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:
Sorry sir, if you have change buy more so that the price will be down for your headache to go .

I dey craze?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:08pm On Mar 07, 2017
GTB just dey go up
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 2:09pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

I dey craze?
NO SIR, not at all grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:
NO SIR, not at all grin grin grin grin grin

Dont u noticed that THE BIG SMART GUY ..after he bought Transcorp he could not comment again.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:12pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

your portfolio is in red because of too much rush.you too dey rush.This forum stands to tell you when a stock is ripe to buy.No be ucap just marked down for dividend.How do you think the stock will mentain upward trends when there are other stocks to release results which people are witholding their money to buy in anticipation of juicy dividend.Any way you can remain on neutral/stagnancy till its time comes again.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 2:13pm On Mar 07, 2017
locodemy:

No need to worry yourself about the price.it trades and closes at 1.20 till the result is out.
You said you can never quote me now you did grin you see why angry is not good ? now you own me two million units of FCMB cheesy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by afo7219: 2:14pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

Dont u noticed that THE BIG SMART GUY ..after he bought Transcorp he could not comment again.
who is d BIG SMART GUY? Peterichy?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Aks(m): 2:15pm On Mar 07, 2017
locodemy:

your portfolio is in red because of too much rush.you too dey rush.This forum stands to tell you when a stock is ripe to buy.No ucap just marked down for dividend.How do you think the stock will mentain upward trends when there are other stocks to release results which people are witholding their money to buy in anticipation of juicy dividend.Any way you can remain on neutral/stagnancy till its time comes again.

I disagree with your point above. Entering @ 2.70 is good to go by my assessment. Please note that the new rule of trading in Treasury bills would definitely have =ve impact on NSE soon. @Tritri - don't worry too much

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:
You said you can never quote me now you did grin you see why angry is not good ? now you own me two million units of FCMB cheesy

so you want me to go to hell fire when i am a child of God........
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 2:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

grin is that soooo and he try to bring in good news about the stock
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 07, 2017
Aks:

I disagree with your point above. Entering @ 2.70 is good to go by my assessment. Please note that the new rule of trading in Treasury bills would definitely have =ve impact on NSE soon. @Tritri - don't worry too much

Definitely,it will go up but until this earning season is over.We go come evaluate all stocks to know the ones to push up.i know ucap go dey among then.........i would have like him to buy at 2.50 since the stock is marked down.fcmb will also go down after mark down and will go up again ahead of Q1 result.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:29pm On Mar 07, 2017
I dont know if anyone noticed one kind result smelling around?hmmmmm hmmmmmmn,i am perceiving the ordour......it smells like egusi soup.its a good one.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:31pm On Mar 07, 2017
locodemy:

Someone said it will continue trading 1.20...Hope the person is seeying this.he tried to manipulate it but ....he won. grin grin grin wicked people
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:48pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

I just love this forum!!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leparj(m): 2:50pm On Mar 07, 2017
locodemy:
I dont know if anyone noticed one kind result smelling around?hmmmmm hmmmmmmn,i am perceiving the ordour......it smells like egusi soup.its a good one.
make u tk am easy with dis fcmb.mk e no com do u sometin.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 2:53pm On Mar 07, 2017
stocks with new 52 week lows
fidson #0.90k
updc #1.79k
livestock #0.71k
no new 52 week highs
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:01pm On Mar 07, 2017
locodemy:

so you want me to go to hell fire when i am a child of God........
NOOOO . One love .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:03pm On Mar 07, 2017
BullBearMkt:

I just love this forum!!! grin grin grin
ONE LOVE .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:04pm On Mar 07, 2017
BullBearMkt:

I just love this forum!!! grin grin grin
ONE LOVE .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:07pm On Mar 07, 2017
Aks:

And i may get the same stock at #1+ in may .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OakPearl(m): 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

No sir.
It was Skye Bank that has kept him away.

I follow get some too. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2017
BullBearMkt:

I just love this forum!!!

U love this forum when Person money dey burn...Turn by turn grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:09pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:

Is this a joke or what?? dont kill somebori oo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 3:12pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

U love this forum when Person money dey burn...Turn by turn grin grin

lol.

As you no fit wait get entry confirmation from the ogas. Don't worry if you no sell 'am, you go recoup your money in less than 6 months
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:15pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

Not at all, look at the price of his brother .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:

How i wish you will allow me enter fbn at #2.00.........how is your countenance?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 3:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
ihedioramma:

Oga Ihedioramma, your wish no go come true o. U wan kill someone be dat!!! @ 2.50 is a fair value
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tritri:

Not at all, look at the price of his brother(Afriproud) .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:18pm On Mar 07, 2017
BullBearMkt:

Oga Ihedioramma, you wish no go come true o. U wan kill someone be dat!!! @ 2.50 is a fair value

E be like sey u follow dey inside UCAP too...

(1) (2) (3) ... (2090) (2091) (2092) (2093) (2094) (2095) (2096) ... (7815) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: handsomebolanle, onegentleguy, unite4real, bovali(f), Princkez, yMcy56(f), Agbalowomeri, Choiceguy and 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32