Stats: 3,152,713 members, 7,816,929 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:25 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (4486) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10880422 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4483) (4484) (4485) (4486) (4487) (4488) (4489) ... (7752) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:14pm On Apr 12, 2019
mendes911:

What happened to Elliott Wave Principle? Abi NSE no dey respond to am anymore?

Boss u dey wait make zenith hit 15 naira for ur waves ? and index 25k...dat one na next year.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 3:20pm On Apr 12, 2019
They will have your details. I sold all my Zenith in 2018 and bought this year again. I have finished spending the dividend sef.
pluto09:

That is the mistake I made with zenith, now I am starting all over.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 3:21pm On Apr 12, 2019
Unity Bank??.
arduino:
Mercy and Oracle, una see as una make me miss this round Unity Bank rally with analysis-paralysis ba?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:37pm On Apr 12, 2019
. . .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:43pm On Apr 12, 2019
aremso:
verycorrect, sentiment stuff.

just like GTB/ZENITH and UBA/FBN
There's favourable sentiment towards fbn. They declared 10k last year. It was just like dash to the investors cos it gained it back immediately if I remembered very well.
Its on a class of its own just like GTB.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 4:01pm On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:02pm On Apr 12, 2019
fidelity will be mark down on Monday mormor!1.99-.11=1.88,do the further mathssss.lol
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 4:10pm On Apr 12, 2019
rebekah2011:
They will have your details. I sold all my Zenith in 2018 and bought this year again. I have finished spending the dividend sef.

They have not paid me o, they asked me to fill another form.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Valueinvestor: 4:18pm On Apr 12, 2019
phemmie06:

Exactly what I did with zenith registrar all dividend were paid but returned money no show face. SEC took a step then because nibss was copied, chairman of registrars was copied and two people from SEC apart from zenith registrar staff.
This is a brilliant one sir, I wish something like this could make the front page. And possibly other blogs /media houses. Never underestimate the power of this forum o.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 4:19pm On Apr 12, 2019
Or maybe you bought from another stockbroking house different from your earlier holding in the stock
pluto09:

They have not paid me o, they asked me to fill another form.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 4:25pm On Apr 12, 2019
rebekah2011:
Unity Bank??.

Yes oohh.... Am using Unity Bank to learn the ropes on how to dine with the great white-sharks of NSE.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Deadlytruth(m): 4:54pm On Apr 12, 2019
rebekah2011:
FBN has sentiments all over it.
Primordial Sentiments Analysis.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 4:54pm On Apr 12, 2019
arduino:
Mercy and Oracle, una see as una make me miss this round Unity Bank rally with analysis-paralysis ba?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Valueinvestor: 5:16pm On Apr 12, 2019
tritritri:

Boss u dey wait make zenith hit 15 naira for ur waves ? and index 25k...dat one na next year.

Lolz, even the kind of accumulation going on in zenithbank is scary, it might be better to join them in accumulating now, rather than waiting for ever.

Once a stock is cheap start buying, if it becomes cheaper, be happy to buy more - Walter schloss

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:20pm On Apr 12, 2019
Valueinvestor:

Lolz, even the kind of accumulation going on in zenithbank is scary, it might be better to join them in accumulating now, rather than waiting for ever.

Once a stock is cheap start buying, if it becomes cheaper, be happy to buy more - Walter schloss

I still wonder why i haven't average dwn zenith yet at 20.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 5:31pm On Apr 12, 2019
You use Oando to do this
arduino:

Yes oohh.... Am using Unity Bank to learn the ropes on how to dine with the great white-sharks of NSE.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 5:31pm On Apr 12, 2019
rebekah2011:
Or maybe you bought from another stockbroking house different from your earlier holding in the stock

Nope, the same stockbroking house.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maslong(m): 5:31pm On Apr 12, 2019
sorry sir, is Academy Press saleable now?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 5:32pm On Apr 12, 2019
Jumia listed on the NYSE
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maslong(m): 5:54pm On Apr 12, 2019
Mcy56:

Now this is the part I dislike most. I hate to see my portfolio, email inbox or what have you looking messy. undecided
I requested for my cscs statement and saw Academy Press there, I was very surprised cos I cant see it in my portfolio, could have been a bonus issue, I sold it off almost immediately. sad

please ma, is Academy Press saleable
now?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kenmaro: 5:57pm On Apr 12, 2019
Transcorp has been doing a kind of front & back dance. Pls, what does the chart looks like?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 6:00pm On Apr 12, 2019
Agbalowomeri:

Minor or major waves? You can only count the waves AFTER it has occurred grin

tritritri:

I was only saying that forum members don't refer to Elliott Wave's anymore. Some members used to quote wave 1 to wave 4 up and down. Been long I heard from them. LOL.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:01pm On Apr 12, 2019
maslong:
please ma, is Academy Press saleable now?
Its always saleable if there are buyers.
I don't know why it doesn't get patronage while its mate in same industry, Learn Africa is doing fine.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:03pm On Apr 12, 2019
mendes911:
I was only saying that forum members don't refer to Elliott Wave's anymore. Some members used to quote wave 1 to wave 4 up and down. Been long I heard from them. LOL.
You can start it na. We actually needed those wave direction now self. smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:08pm On Apr 12, 2019
mendes911:

The recent bear has made everyone to humble demself. shebi na when fx user and bbm dey active dem remember elliot ..

Who dem wan even ask Elliot waves ? Me or Mrcy/loco or alfa lukau
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 6:09pm On Apr 12, 2019
rebekah2011:
You use Oando to do this
Noted. But Unity had blessed me well sha ooo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 6:15pm On Apr 12, 2019
tritritri:

The recent bear has made everyone to humble demself. shebi na when fx user and bbm dey active dem remember elliot ..

Hehehe..... All men humble by force.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:27pm On Apr 12, 2019
tritritri:
This oga self. Who be Alfa Lukau again? Abi na Loco? cheesy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:46pm On Apr 12, 2019
Mcy56:

This oga self. Who be Alfa Lukau again? Animal na Loco? cheesy

na wa ooh..So u dont knw pastor alph lukau who resurrected Elliot waves 1,2,3, which later died of recent.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GonFreecss1: 7:06pm On Apr 12, 2019
Mcy56:

I don give you one like for smiling. I love to see my luff smile. cool

I love it too when you do. grin thanks baby.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by aremso(m): 7:09pm On Apr 12, 2019
GonFreecss1:

I love it too when you do. grin thanks baby.

we go soon attend u na wedding!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GonFreecss1: 7:11pm On Apr 12, 2019
Mcy56:

Now this is the part I dislike most. I hate to see my portfolio, email inbox or what have you looking messy. undecided
I requested for my cscs statement and saw Academy Press there, I was very surprised cos I cant see it in my portfolio, could have been a bonus issue, I sold it off almost immediately. sad

Hehehehehehe. I am exact like that. It's like I have OCD. Everything must be pristine and perfect, or else my mind will not be at rest. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4483) (4484) (4485) (4486) (4487) (4488) (4489) ... (7752) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: megawealth01, MeezPat(f), awesomeJ(m), Streetinvestor2, chipa, handsomebolanle and 9 guest(s)