Stats: 3,153,191 members, 7,818,620 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (6220) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10893140 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6217) (6218) (6219) (6220) (6221) (6222) (6223) ... (7753) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 2:59pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Molue grin

They are likely still coming back for JP......... transcorp is reigning now.... grin

TRANSCORP will reign throughout 2021 even beyond sef

Abeg everyman for him load oooooo... This is not a financial advise oooooo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:00pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Livestock did similar thing, took off the next day.
We'll see whether resistance is already sighted or its some form of pullback.
One thing I know is that the attention/party is far from over.......

**Not any form of recommendation pls, I may be very wrong, na gambling level I dey** grin
Before they come for your head grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:06pm On Jan 18, 2021
megawealth01:
Na so. grin
The game is for the risk takers and Pros now. Not for those who didn't enter at much lower prices. Lol. grin

As for Transcorp, it can't reign for the whole year.......but will likely go farther......
Another one go still show.....I just pray we discover it on time..grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:10pm On Jan 18, 2021
jideflash:
persons don clear UNIVERSAL INSURANCE PLC 50million+ offer all in the name of the Insurance bull rally. No go buy dead stock. Never let your emotions supersede intelligence. Fundamental analysis is Key.

One of the coys I mentioned that folks should avoid for now. ...as a precautionary measure and for a good reason too.
Its price may ride up, but risk is ahead of the combination of price and reward, so folks should ensure to inculcate measures to help mitigate risk in their strategy.(trade setup in view)

We continue to observe.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Salvationone: 3:13pm On Jan 18, 2021
onegentleguy:

One of the coys I mentioned that folks should avoid for now, as a precautionary measure. ...and for a good reason.
Its price may ride up, but risk is ahead of the combination of price and reward therein, so folks should ensure to inculcate measures to help mitigate risk in their strategy.

We continue to observe.

Ogg, you are great blessing to us in this forum

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:17pm On Jan 18, 2021
megawealth01:
Think it's high time I stopped posting Penny Stock updates here.
Don't want issues with Nsempas.
Despite the caveats, some may still interpret some infos wrongly and take wrong decision, will still come back with insults if it goes sideways.
I'm a trader and a JIJOist, wont want to be blamed for anyone's wrong decision(s).
All your goods won't be remembered if you make one mistake..... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:21pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Despite the caveats, some may still interpret some infos wrongly.
Please don't... Na bàd belle dey worry them... They are doing as if na here dey influence NSE... Capital NO... Nobody here influences NSE... Those influencing it no get time to dey chat here

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Na so. grin
The game is for the risk takers and Pros now. Not for those who didn't enter at much lower prices. Lol. grin

As for Transcorp, it can't reign for the whole year.......but will likely go farther......

If the news around it produces good results in their financial prints, it will reign throughout the year.
May even be another Tesla company at NSE
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:23pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Despite the caveats, some may still interpret some infos wrongly.

No need for that dear!!
For as long as u clearly give reasons to justify ur postings/views and attach a caveat where necessary, u have absolutely nothing to worry about.
As i've always said here in times past, the INTENT behind a post is what really matters.

Ride on!!

Cheers

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bbbwings: 3:23pm On Jan 18, 2021
If i perish, i perish.
Going all in. cheesy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:23pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Na so. grin

Ok ooooo... Na me understand wetin I mean sha...

If you are a newbie here abeg avoid my post oooooo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:24pm On Jan 18, 2021
onegentleguy:

No need for that dear!!
For as long as u clearly attach reasons to justify ur postings/views and attach a caveat where necessary, u have absolutely nothing to wworry about.
As i've always said here in times past, the INTENT behind a post is what really matters!!

Ride on!!

Cheers
Good bless you jare
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:24pm On Jan 18, 2021
Bbbwings:
If i perish, i perish.
Going all in. cheesy
No go enter anyhow ooooo... Risk what you can afford to LOSE oooooo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:34pm On Jan 18, 2021
locodemy:

If the news around it produces good results in their financial prints, it will reign throughout the year.
Possible.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 3:41pm On Jan 18, 2021
onegentleguy:
No need for that dear!!
For as long as u clearly give reasons to justify ur postings/views and attach a caveat where necessary, u have absolutely nothing to worry about.
As i've always said here in times past, the INTENT behind a post is what really matters.
Ride on!!
We'll, maybe.
Nsempas' disgust for penny stocks is too much.
We didn't see them now because the stocks are doing well contrary to their expectations.
At the slightest cough, you'll see the "I told you so" coming out. grin
You also mentioned the latest one in your post, directed at myself and megawealth especially.
These things discourages.
We see how it goes anyway.
Thanks sir.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Curry30: 3:51pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

We'll, maybe.
We didn't see them now because the stocks are doing well contrary to their expectations.
You also mentioned the latest one in your post, directed at myself and megawealth especially.
Thanks sir.

@Mcy56

You need not cease posting here. For every 1 or 2 people who criticize your postings (good or bad) there are a lot more like myself who GREATLY appreciate it. No one knows it all...even the great investor Warren Buffet missed the internet bubble 'cos he didn't know a lot about the tech business.

Thanks for all you and others do.

**DD applies as always

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:52pm On Jan 18, 2021
locodemy:

You are a great thinker...

All I am waiting now is GOOD RESULTS from TRANSCORP and I will keep it the way I have done with ACCESSbank over the years

Like I always say "Don't follow me because I might leave a bus before you can even imagine ooooo" grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:55pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

We'll, maybe.
Thanks sir.
I no send anybody ooooooo after all I dey warn people to leave me and my GAMBLES grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 3:57pm On Jan 18, 2021
Curry30:

@Mcy56

You need not cease posting here. For every 1 or 2 people who criticize your postings (good or bad) there are a lot more like myself who GREATLY appreciate it. No one knows it all...even the great investor Warren Buffet missed the internet bubble 'cos he didn't know a lot about the tech business.

Thanks for all you and others do.

**DD applies as always
As long as here is concerned I dey catch my CRUISE... Me no send anybody ooooooo grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 4:09pm On Jan 18, 2021
Watch TRANSCORP... TONY don stepup the game grin

https://www.nairaland.com/6370001/oml-17-niger-delta-deserves

Note the part that said "The transaction is one of the largest oil and gas financings in Africa in more than a decade."
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 4:13pm On Jan 18, 2021
I will like to know the stakes of Transcorp in TNOG Oil and Gas.

It's seems Mr Tony float TNOG Oil and Gas to manage the Oil and Gas business.

Transcorp might no gain anything here

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by moneymanager: 4:25pm On Jan 18, 2021
Mcy56:

Despite the caveats, some may still interpret some infos wrongly and take wrong decision, will still come back with insults if it goes sideways.
I'm a trader and a JIJOist, wont want to be blamed for anyone's wrong decision(s).
All your goods won't be remembered if you make one mistake..... grin

Not so
We aren’t saying you aren’t doing great or blaming you for the mistakes of others but just some post that skew towards bull when the reality is uncertain sometimes

‘nough said undecided

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 4:25pm On Jan 18, 2021
Afam did same thing... the next thing fire quench patapata

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by moneymanager: 4:32pm On Jan 18, 2021
megawealth01:
Please don't... Na bàd belle dey worry them... They are doing as if na here dey influence NSE... Capital NO... Nobody here influences NSE... Those influencing it no get time to dey chat here

If I hear
Sometime in mid 2016
A particular master on this forum shouted to buy FCMB. I followed and everyday I watched the stock on Morgan Capital
Everyday the stock was trading at a loss but at the end of the trading day it was always a few percentage above the previous trading day

Na so I buzz my Oga here and asked if he was the one buying all the remaining sells just as the market was about to close to raise the price. He just laughed

The logic was working because at the start of the next day the traders will start selling at the last sold price and this helped push up the stock and then in about 2-3 weeks or so there was a positive financial news (not too sure which one it was back then - I think it was the release of the 10 major banks in naija or so but not sure) that drove bank stocks up and FCMB was already in a good point to it went higher and then, we were advised to sell

Now you know
Don’t say there aren’t market makers here
You don’t know the funds guyz have or the influence or knowledge

Needless to say more undecided
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by moneymanager: 4:35pm On Jan 18, 2021
You guyz would be amazed what we can achieve on the NSE if we work together

Abeg market maker for GTB
I dey wait for 25-ish bus stop
Thank you Ma/Sir
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zagee: 4:39pm On Jan 18, 2021
No be small, but he has the value chain, a lot of inflows will come in. This one will ride well
Mfunkynation:
Afam did same thing... the next thing fire quench patapata
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 4:45pm On Jan 18, 2021
megawealth01:
You are a great thinker...

All I am waiting now is GOOD RESULTS from TRANSCORP and I will keep it the way I have done with ACCESSbank over the years

Like I always say "Don't follow me because I might leave a bus before you can even imagine ooooo" grin

... excuse me, did u say, you are THE BIG SMART GUY?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 4:58pm On Jan 18, 2021
OBAGADAFFI:
I will like to know the stakes of Transcorp in TNOG Oil and Gas.

It's seems Mr Tony float TNOG Oil and Gas to manage the Oil and Gas business.

Transcorp might no gain anything here

exactly what I have been shouting since.

#DontGetCarriedAway
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jan 18, 2021
bigjay01:

exactly what I have been shouting since.

#DontGetCarriedAway

No news will affect the labour of Tony at this time. It's time for the fallen giant to stand on his feet. They have already setup a price for Transcorp before the deal. This is the reason the stock stayed on consolidations for weeks before the move.

Just wish the shareholders good wishes.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Lion123: 5:26pm On Jan 18, 2021
Interesting article on stock market manipulation on the NSE -

https://thenewsguru.com/columnist/the-manipulated-nse-set-to-crash-dele-sobowale/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 5:26pm On Jan 18, 2021
veecovee:

... excuse me, did u say, you are THE BIG SMART GUY?
Yes na me na grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (6217) (6218) (6219) (6220) (6221) (6222) (6223) ... (7753) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: KarlTom, Niyijac, TsarZed, realking(m), coinbrood, Digitron, ogoo4real and 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46