Stats: 3,152,245 members, 7,815,349 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:06 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (7413) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10870321 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7410) (7411) (7412) (7413) (7414) (7415) (7416) ... (7748) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Payunsin: 10:39am On Dec 21, 2023
I will load more
megawealth01
post=127551883:

Oando going to #7? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by phadriz(m): 10:40am On Dec 21, 2023
I said this few weeks back, Transcorp now on fire 🔥

phadriz:
Trancorp is the most underpriced stock. I see the stocks going places in the near future couple with the recapitalisation of disco by FG. I see Transcorp acquiring some discos soon.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pifebhor(f): 10:40am On Dec 21, 2023
Payunsin:
Gsk
Some want to sell @ 18.70 despite the 17.42 exit price.
How?

I am confused myself, Is it possible to still sell or buy this GSK after the concluded Court meeting.?

I am asking becos I have some reasonable units of this Stock.

Do you advice I sell for a value higher than 17.42 or I wait ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Payunsin: 10:46am On Dec 21, 2023
Someone did an analysis on the stock here. and that's why I am still holding it
He made a point that by his assessment ₦3 to ₦4 may be added to the offer due to asset sales.
And In Gsk report it was stated that whatever shareholders were entitled to will also be paid apart from the exit price
Pifebhor:

I am confused myself, Is it possible to still sell or buy this GSK after the concluded Court meeting.?

I am asking becos I have some reasonable units of this Stock.

Do you advice I sell for a value higher than 17.42 or I wait ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by RichEstate(m): 10:59am On Dec 21, 2023
We are finally back
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ZikkyChops(m): 11:02am On Dec 21, 2023

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zagee: 11:03am On Dec 21, 2023
500k units of transcorp cost about #500k back in January. Today, its about #4m. At the end of the day, we'll see what has been cooked in the meeting.

Caverton waste time for this 100% oo.

The selective oxygen in the market..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by RichEstate(m): 11:07am On Dec 21, 2023
I was bored more than someone who attended slowpoke naming ceremony

leparj:
Thank God Nairaland is back up.
Missed this forum.
Discovered my day wasn't complete without it.
Like I was in the dark and cudnt see.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Choiceguy: 11:18am On Dec 21, 2023
Payunsin:
He made a point that by his assessment ₦3 to ₦4 may be added to the offer due to asset sales.
And In Gsk report it was stated that whatever shareholders were entitled to will also be paid apart from the exit price

Kudos to OGG
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pifebhor(f): 11:18am On Dec 21, 2023
Payunsin:

Okay..thank you for this.

I will hold
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Adinije(f): 11:34am On Dec 21, 2023
NL is not fully back o. It may likely go off again. This thread is really valuable. Can we create an alternative space, maybe a telegram or whatsapp group b4 it goes off again.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 11:36am On Dec 21, 2023
Una welcome back oo.. smiley

E Ku TRANSCORP ..... Still available in market.... smiley
All Tony's stocks doing fine in market...

Keep eye on FMN, WAPCO as well..
FIDELITY/FCMB doing well....

** TRANSCORP: All offers cleared!!
Full Bid @8.47!

** Patiently watching where OANDO will come in....

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Diyke4rich: 11:41am On Dec 21, 2023
Thank you transcorp for 580%, running to 1000%

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Locotrader(m): 11:43am On Dec 21, 2023
Ginalex:
Loco see your Caverton grin grin

You know I don't give up once I sight a stock.
I love Mr Market.It does justice without looking at anyone's face.

Kudos to those in caverton.
Kudos to those in Multiverse.

Those in TIP, wait for DVCF oil and Gas to finish their offloading, TIP will make you proud in less than 6 months.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:51am On Dec 21, 2023
Ekuu Mkt o

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:01pm On Dec 21, 2023
DrAkpa:

Pls Should I sell my UBA and zenith, or should I keep holding?

UBA that is targeting to take in place of zenith bank current price very soon. cant wait to see uba dividend this time.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:03pm On Dec 21, 2023
kolaish:
I can see @currentprice inside his hole laughing silently grin

no be lie walaih

Thank God in everything

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 12:04pm On Dec 21, 2023
currentprice:

UBA that is targeting to take in place of zenith bank current price very soon. cant wait to see uba dividend this time.

Your UBA is flying grin. Meanwhile, you said that Fidelity will cross over N10 under our korokoro eyes. Fidelity is now N10.80.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:05pm On Dec 21, 2023
currentprice:

similar thing is going on in banking stock right now.. valuation of bank like Access/uba is above N50 how and when will it get there is the issues

can the valuation be consistent? what will move it there i dont know all i know is the bank is undervalued at cp cheesy

previous post/alert

take note

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 12:12pm On Dec 21, 2023
currentprice:
Ekuu Mkt o
CP I sight you. grin
Well done sir..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:23pm On Dec 21, 2023
kolaish:
Your UBA is flying grin. Meanwhile, you said that Fidelity will cross over N10 under our korokoro eyes. Fidelity is now N10.80.

cool,,,he don happen for our kokokoro eyes o

can't wait to see January/February price as bedsheet is seeing one kind rush hour shocked

fingers crossed

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ojesymsym: 12:24pm On Dec 21, 2023
A similar forum but dedicated to Finance and stock market will be a better bet
Adinije:
NL is not fully back o. It may likely go off again. This thread is really valuable. Can we create an alternative space, maybe a telegram or whatsapp group b4 it goes off again.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:27pm On Dec 21, 2023
some will retire their 9-5 thing cheesy by 2025 because we are making too much money next year grin

Happy xmas and new year in advance to everyone

back to my hole

27 Likes

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Adinije(f): 12:36pm On Dec 21, 2023
ojesymsym:
A similar forum but dedicated to Finance and stock market will be a better bet
I agree with you. How can we make it possible?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by crownprince2017: 12:54pm On Dec 21, 2023
Whatsapp community or Facebook community

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Jonwest: 1:03pm On Dec 21, 2023
crownprince2017:
Whatsapp community or Facebook community

WhatsApp won't be bad oooh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by crownprince2017: 1:07pm On Dec 21, 2023
The admin will just create and drop the link here while we all join.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Emndy(m): 1:13pm On Dec 21, 2023
currentprice:

some will retire their 9-5 thing cheesy by 2025 because we are making too much money next year grin

back to my hole

Thank you jare, 2024 blessings upon blessings. we dey with you. Seasons Greetings!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Locotrader(m): 1:29pm On Dec 21, 2023
Emndy:

Thank you jare, 2024 blessings upon blessings. we dey with you. Seasons Greetings!

Till you enter 2024
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BloomingDale(f): 1:29pm On Dec 21, 2023
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 2:16pm On Dec 21, 2023
Payunsin:
I will load more

Are you sure?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 2:17pm On Dec 21, 2023
currentprice:

back to my hole

(1) (2) (3) ... (7410) (7411) (7412) (7413) (7414) (7415) (7416) ... (7748) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: eziokwunwoko(m), TsarZed, Princkez, Streetinvestor2, Pifebhor(f), phadriz(m), thebargainhunte, mails4funshi(m), kaykehin, crownprince2017, Boshins, BabsO2(m), leparj(m), Locotrader(m), Frangel, bolton08(m), Agbalowomeri, Emndy(m), ositadima1(m), webizone(m), Adinije(f), sterlingD(m), megawealth01 and 13 guest(s)