Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,160,395 members, 7,843,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:28 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10999295 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (7792) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by shigidi(m): 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2013
anyanwu58: Greetings everyone, this is my first time of posting in this forum.
I bought 20,000 units of NB in may this yesr at a price of 175 and now the price has dropped to 150, pls i want to know is it time to offload or do i still hold on?
Ur advice will be appreciated.

HOLD, but with an outlook of 2-3 years
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mindtricks: 9:47pm On Jun 18, 2013
shigidi:

HOLD, but with an outlook of 2-3 years
Why? Could you throw more light, thanks.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by frond: 11:05pm On Jun 18, 2013
anyanwu58: Greetings everyone, this is my first time of posting in this forum.
I bought 20,000 units of NB in may this yesr at a price of 175 and now the price has dropped to 150, pls i want to know is it time to offload or do i still hold on?
Ur advice will be appreciated.