Stats: 3,155,935 members, 7,828,266 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) (85845 Views)

Industrialisation Of Akwa Ibom Is Our Next Phase Of Uncommon Transformation / Stella Oduah Recieves Aviation Stakeholders Award For Uncommon Transformation / Awolowo Is Responsible For The Developments In Today's Western States - Clark (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by EkoIle1: 8:03pm On Jan 04, 2013
kulikuli26: please always check ur facts well before coming here to spew rubbish,akwaibom is not among states wit large external or internal debt rather u shd be talking about state like lagos despite their high IGR and privatisation of most public utilities.so honestly its only a fool like Eko-ile who wld compare this guy to his overrated fashola.

IGR or no IGR, it's still all about what's in your budget and what your state legislature passed for you to work with.

The fact remains that Lagos state with 20 million people shares the same budget numbers with Akwa a state of just 3 million people and on top of Akwa's huge budget, they still double dip with their share of NDDC money and projects and on top of that, they are still in the top ten external debt borrowers and we are talking about a state with only 3 million people.

If fact some of the roads in this pic is probably NDDC related.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:03pm On Jan 04, 2013
Eko Ile:

Everything he does or plan has to be for 20 million people.

20 million means the following.

You need more schools and education resources in Lagos than Akwa

You need more hospitals and health resources than Akwa

You need more roads and maintenance for wear and tear of all state infrastructures than Akwa.

You need more resources to provide for and maintain the second largest civil service in West AFRICA.

You need more everything than Akwa.

An elementary school kid should be able to figure this out, but no surprise hear since your brain is below elementary.

I am glad you said "You need" because on paper, you are right. But sadly, Fashola hasnt even provided for 50 thousand people. Everyone sends their kids to private schools except the very very poor. We all attend private hospitals. The reason you will need money to manage roads every year is because you are doing bad roads like the agidingbi road. Roads are meant to have a 20 to 25 year life span. But when you have a government that quotes billions for roads and delivers shambolic roads, you will need money to fix it every year while the godfathers are smiling to the bank. If you are saying Fashola spends 30 billions monthly IGR on paying salaries and road maintenance, then we are in serious trouble! I have said it before, Fashola is repairing stuff while Akpabio is building the future. One day, you might need a visa to come to Akwa Ibom state! grin

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by EkoIle1: 8:05pm On Jan 04, 2013
^^^^ I still don't go back n forth with NL rif rafs and laptop crews. Find your level with your kind.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:07pm On Jan 04, 2013
Eko Ile:

IGR or no IGR, it's still all about what's in your budget and what your state legislature passed for you to work with.

The fact remains that Lagos state with 20 million people shares the same budget numbers with Akwa a state of just 3 million people and on top of Akwa's huge budget, they still double dip with their share of NDDC money and projects and on top of that, they are still in the top ten external debt borrowers and we are talking about a state with only 3 million people.

If fact some of the roads in this pic is probably NDDC related.

Hahahahaha! You are a clown and a bitter one at that. So NDDC is now working eh? I thought you said it was a drain pipe by GEJ to siphon money? You are a real confused mumu!

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by inteli: 8:10pm On Jan 04, 2013
ypzilanti:

I was in Akwa Ibom state some 2 years ago, and i was shocked. If like me, you had visited Uyo in the early 2000s, you will not be able to recognize the town. The place is different and awesome.

If you think the guy is not trying, then visit delta and bayelsa states to confirm that Oil money allocation does not guarantee development. The guy is development oriented...corrupt, but development oriented. All Nigerian governors are corrupt. Corruption is not the problem. The problem is greed and wickedness. Obong Victor Attah ruled the same state, and did zilch with his oil money allocation. He is walking free in Nigeria and no one has prosecuted him for corruption.

Learn to appreciate good works when you see it. The guy turned the state around from zero. Once the power plant is fully operational and the Ibaka port is completed, Akwa Ibom state will be on the path to becoming a huge migration center in Nigeria.

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by KnowAll(m): 8:12pm On Jan 04, 2013
There is something amis within all these lovely pictures. Despite d pheomenal developments one can not but notice d failed human index involvement amongst such grandiose development. Those keke nepap moving up and down on well built roads and manicured lawns, is at total variance with this success story. What it simply means is that d Governor is performing Goverment Magic, d more u look, d less u see. Akpabio needs to take d populace with him. We need to see people driving new BMW's a and mercedez benz's not keke nepap. Well I take it Rome was not built in a day. Hopefully d next Governor will take them to d next level.

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:15pm On Jan 04, 2013
Eko Ile: ^^^^ I still don't go back n forth with NL rif rafs and laptop crews. Find your level with your kind.

You are nothing but a Tinubu tout! lol. Your bigotry is legendary on NL. You should grow up and try and polish up yourself. You come accross as an unintelligent dud that is just trying to impress his paymaster! grin

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by phantom(m): 8:18pm On Jan 04, 2013
thelastPope:

You are nothing but a Tinubu tout! lol. Your bigotry is legendary on NL. You should grow up and try and polish up yourself. You come accross as an unintelligent dud that is just trying to impress his paymaster! grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you know the guy wella.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 8:19pm On Jan 04, 2013
KnowAll: There is something amis within all these lovely pictures. Despite d pheomenal developments one can not but notice d failed human index involvement amongst such grandiose development. Those keke nepap moving up and down on well built roads and manicured lawns, is at total variance with this success story. What it simply means is that d Governor is performing Goverment Magic, d more u look, d less u see. Akpabio needs to take d populace with him. We need to see people driving new BMW's a and mercedez benz's not keke nepap. Well I take it Rome was not built in a day. Hopefully d next Governor will take them to d next level.

Akwa Ibom is not Calabar but they are ONE.

They like to do Houseboy and Cook and are not keen on BMWs
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:21pm On Jan 04, 2013
KnowAll: There is something amis within all these lovely pictures. Despite d pheomenal developments one can not but notice d failed human index involvement amongst such grandiose development. Those keke nepap moving up and down on well built roads and manicured lawns, is at total variance with this success story. What it simply means is that d Governor is performing Goverment Magic, d more u look, d less u see. Akpabio needs to take d populace with him. We need to see people driving new BMW's a and mercedez benz's not keke nepap. Well I take it Rome was not built in a day. Hopefully d next Governor will take them to d next level.

Typical Nigerian that thinks that true success is when a man drives a new car. grin

Dud, you fall my hand! Do you know there are more and better cars in VI, Abuja or PH than many big European cities? Does that make Nigeria better than those places? Even MPs in the UK take public trains and buses. Please hide this your skewed Nigerian way of thinking. The development of a city is not measured by the cars on the streets but the basic infrastructure available that ensures people can live comfortable, productive and happy lives.

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by phantom(m): 8:23pm On Jan 04, 2013
aribisala0:

you actually typed this? undecided**shakes head**
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by KnowAll(m): 8:27pm On Jan 04, 2013
@dlastpope

How many world class city have u seen Keke Nepap been used as d primary mode of transport. Moreover we are not talking of Abuja or VI. We are talking Uyo here.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 8:29pm On Jan 04, 2013
phantom:
you actually typed this? undecided**shakes head**
Shake Blockos if you like! Na lie
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by victorD3: 8:34pm On Jan 04, 2013
aribisala0:

Well am from Akwa-Ibom and my gate man,cleaner and driver are all from Yoruba, how is that?

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:37pm On Jan 04, 2013
KnowAll: @dlastpope

How many world class city have u seen Keke Nepap been used as d primary mode of transport. Moreover we are not talking of Abuja or VI. We are talking Uyo here.

You are not talking Uyo either, you are talking nonsense, no offense! You are measuring a cities development by the expensive cars on the street so I had to correct you. Your whole premise and position is fundamentally wrong. There is keke in Shangai which is one of the fastest growing world class cities. The Uyo of today is just like Lagos when the FG took over. As more and more development springs up, people will migrate there and business will boom. It is a process and that process has nothing to do with how many flashy cars are on the streets. Uyo people are doing very well and that guy who said they are house boys and girls is a big foool. There are many tribes in AI and not all of them do that stuff. The governor has actually stopped it. They dont do that anymore.

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Dzzbabe: 8:40pm On Jan 04, 2013
AKPABIO BANKS ON IBAKA SEAPORT FOR ECONOMIC BOOM, JOB CREATION

Governor Godswill O. Akpabio says the ongoing construction of the Ibaka Deep Seaport in the state would boost economic activities and create jobs for Nigerians.

Chief Akpabio, who stated this when he declared open a one-day workshop/seminar on ”Deep Seaport Development” at the Le’meridien Hotel and Golf Resort, Nwaniba, noted ”The Ibaka Seaport would be an avenue for job creation. And Nigerians must know that a port in Akwa Ibom State is not to create jobs only for Akwa Ibom people, but for all Nigerians.

”So, I am determined to work with President Goodluck Jonathan to correct the mistakes of the past where industries were created or located only where prominent people came from; and nobody thought of job creations or of economic activities that would sprung out of the companies”, he averred.

The Governor continued ”That is why today, most of those industries are not functioning because we have already wasted millions of dollars for selfish interest. So, let’s look at Nigeria holistically by creating jobs in every part of the nation where politics should be left out of job creation. I am determined to join President Jonathan in transforming this country.”

Akpabio noted “All the ports so far constructed in Nigeria were meant to handle about 60 million metric tonnes in a year; but right now, we are handling more than 100 miliion metric tonnes in a year. So, if we have another seaport, we can double the tonnage to 200 million metric tonnes. Nigeria is a port-attractive country for shippers, and Ibaka is the best for a seaport and is located on an industrial zone that passes through 3-4 kilometres of a local government area with 14,500 metres of landmark on the shoreline.

“If you look at the map, we are located within the Gulf of Guinea, which would improve the economic activies, security of the country. Other African countries would also benefit from the port, which would be built with facilities roads from the state to Federal dualised to facilitate movement in port. I believe by 2016, the port would not only be expanded but also explored”, he remarked.

The Governor thanked President Jonathan for his foresight and commitment to transform Nigeria, particularly the maritime sector and Federal Ministry of Transport for collaborating with the Managing Director of Felak Group, Dr. (Mrs.) Aisha Achimugu and officials of MGD Group for supervising the project.

Also speaking, the Minister of Transport, Senator Idris Umar who was represented by the Chairman of the Steering Committee on Ibaka Seaport, Dr. Iorwuese Viashima, said the event was an important milestone for the development of the seaport, pointing out that the committee was carefully selected by the stakeholders and experts to guide and supervise the project, which is to be completed at a designated time in accordance with President Jonathan’s transformation agenda.

Senator Umar, who observed that existing ports in the country are over-stretched and congested, defended the need for another seaport, disclosing that the Federal Government and Akwa Ibom Government are partnering the private sector to bring the project to fruition.

He applauded Governor Akpabio for his foresight in envisaging the seaport, which would provide a free trade zone for the Nigerian economy, and assured that Federal Ministry of Transport would assist and support him, urging the project team to clear hitches that could forstall the realization of the project.

AKWA IBOM STATE GOVERNMENT HOUSE PRESS CENTRE

Dated 29/11/2012

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

FG ASKED TO MERGE PARASTATALS TO REDUCE WEIGHT

Akwa Ibom Governor, Chief Godswill O. Akpabio has called on the Federal Government to merge some of its parastatals in the country as a means of making it less cumbersome to manage them.

Chief Akpabio, who made the call Thursday when the Comptroller-General, Nigeria Immigration Services, Mrs. Rose Chinyere Uzoma, paid him a courtesy visit at Governor’s Office, Uyo argued that Federal Government has many reponsibilities and there was need to reduce such weight.

He remarked ”Already, we have too many Federal parastatals in the country. It is cumbersome. And there is need for the Federal Government to merge the Federal parastatals to reduce weight for a stable administration. There is also need to unbundle the system and give more responsibilities to the state and local governments particularly the funding of primary education”.

The Governor further called for slicing of monthly allocation given to the Federal Government and the money be added to state governments to assist them undertake meaningful development projects in their areas, noting ”There is need to reduce money given to Federal Government and such be given to the State Government to undertake the necessary development required for the country”.

Welcoming the Comptroller-General to the state, he noted,” Your visit is an eye opener and you have brought in a lot of motherly touch to the immigration service, making the officials of the service to put their best in their duties. You have done tremendously well in the Immigration Services, where you stop our children and girls from being trafficked. You have managed the borders well to check those smuggling arms. If immigration did not check well, there would have been incursion of more terrorists into the country”.

“In Akwa Ibom state, we are building a sustainable development in the state, and that is seen through the various infrastructure witnessed in the state. For we must sit back to assess ourselves by putting infrastructure in place. Because if we don’t have a transformational leadership, what type of future are we setting up for our children? So, there is need for collaborative efforts for Akwa Ibom government to partner the Nigeria Immigration Services”, Akpabio pointed out.

On the request by the services for means of transportation, the Governor then donated two hilux vehicles for their security patrol and pledged to provide patrol boats for the services and Nigerian Navy in assisting them to secure the waterways against upsurge of piracy and crude oil theft.

Commenting on request for land, he directed the Commissioner for Lands and Survey to assist in the allocation of land to the services for the building of an Immigration office and barracks for its officers in the state.

However, Akpabio promised to consult the state Commissioner for Justice and Attorney-General on whether to appoint or not the state Comptroller of Immigration as a member of the state Security Council.

Speaking earlier, Mrs. Uzoma had said her visit was to thank Governor Akpabio for carrying the immigration services along in his administration by providing them with vehicles and repairing the collapsed jetty in Oron, stressing that without the jetty, they would not be able to handle repatriation of illegal immigrants and traffickers of women and children.

Mrs. Uzoma announced plans by the services to relocate the biggest training school in the North to Akwa Ibom State, which would be a world-class training school where officials of ECOWAS would be coming for training, and appealed to the state Governor to provide them with land for this.

Other requests, she listed, were inclusion of the state comptroller of immigration as a member of the state security committee, provision of more vehicles, assistance to build a prototype office and provision of patrol boat.

The Comptroller-General of Immigration, who applauded Governor Akpabio for speedy transformation of the state, observed that the whole country was now aware of the rapid development of the state especially the building of new Governor’s Office and roads, among others, saying ”It is wonderful to behold the transformation”.

AKWA IBOM STATE GOVERNMENT HOUSE PRESS CENTRE

Dated 29/11/2012
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by KnowAll(m): 8:43pm On Jan 04, 2013
@dlastpope

You probably did not read d conlusive part of what I posted. About Rome not built in a day. Obviously I know it is a process that is why I said so. I don't think Keke Nepap will pick me up at d airport if I go to Shanghai. I can post pictures of Shangai from Skyscrapercity.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by sarutobie(m): 8:44pm On Jan 04, 2013
For the sake of your sanity! Whenever you see the tout eko-ile gibberish rants on NL,do yourselves a favour IGNORE!..
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Sunnybobo3(m): 8:47pm On Jan 04, 2013
Eko Ile:

Everything he does or plan has to be for 20 million people.

20 million means the following.

You need more schools and education resources in Lagos than Akwa

You need more hospitals and health resources than Akwa

You need more roads and maintenance for wear and tear of all state infrastructures than Akwa.

You need more resources to provide for and maintain the second largest civil service in West AFRICA.

You need more everything than Akwa.

An elementary school kid should be able to figure this out, but no surprise hear since your brain is below elementary.

From where did you get that 20 million figure? That is hiw you people twist data to boost your ego. Who told you Lagos is 20 million while Akwa Ibom is 3 million? Going by the last census figures, Lagos state had a population of 9 million while Akwa Ibom had 4 million.

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by thelastPope(m): 8:48pm On Jan 04, 2013
KnowAll: @dlastpope

You probably did not read d conlusive part of what I posted. About Rome not built in a day. Obviously I know it is a process that is why I said so. I don't think Keke Nepap will pick me up at d airport if I go to Shanghai. I can post pictures of Shangai from Skyscrapercity.

Neither will keke pick you up from Uyo airport! Dud, just fashi this thing. You don yab already. grin

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 8:50pm On Jan 04, 2013
victorD3:

Well am from Akwa-Ibom and my gate man,cleaner and driver are all from Yoruba, how is that?
Obong Wo!
That is good for you and dem but Your people are still the yampions!! of houseboys and housegirls. BUT WHY?? grin
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Sunnybobo3(m): 8:54pm On Jan 04, 2013
aribisala0:
Obong Wo!
That is good for you and dem but Your people are still the yampions!! of houseboys and housegirls. BUT WHY?? grin
. Dat was then bruv. Trust me.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 8:58pm On Jan 04, 2013
Sunny_bobo: . Dat was then bruv. Trust me.
My guy leave that tin abeg.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by KnowAll(m): 9:04pm On Jan 04, 2013
@dlastpope

Keke Nepap reeks of poverty. All I see and sense in Akwa Ibom's development is a man trying to kill a fly with a sledge hammer when he can kill it with a more sedate weapon. The people are poor, they are lacking, yet Mr Governor is building all these grandiose over-budgeted edifice to show d world he is doing good works, obviously simulteniously linning his own pocket (that man is probably one d richest Nigerians ). I must admit I support his style than those do-nothing Governors who swindle their respective states without doing anything.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by phantom(m): 9:05pm On Jan 04, 2013
aribisala0:
Obong Wo!
and here i was thinking you were more mature than this....o well.... undecided
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 9:10pm On Jan 04, 2013
phantom:
and here i was thinking you were more mature than this....o well.... undecided

Nope I am not when I grow up what do I want to be?

Em ....Not a Houseboy wink
A dozen flyovers will not change dat. We have to call it like it is shocked
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 04, 2013
Sunny_bobo: Akawa Ibom ado ok.
Dear Nairaland.Please i beg you in the name of God before any body comes to show any picture of Development in any state please use this pics as a standard but if does'nt meet this standard i beg of thee not to publish it and i believe am speaking the minds of majority in this forum especially the mediocritic pics shown to us on Delta and Abia states of recent on NL.May God bless the Governor of Akwa Ibom.Uduaghan may you bury your face in your excreter in shame.
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by aribisala0(m): 9:53pm On Jan 04, 2013
Development is not in structures and that is at the core of our problems in Nigeria and Africa. Japan was nuked twice in 1945 and Germany was completely devastated too. What has made them today the number 3 and 4 economies. It is the contents of their heads.

How many Nigerians or Akwa Ibomites are employed by Julius Berger in Senior roles as Engineers? JB have been in Nigeria for decades but still bring in white men to build bridges for us.Those bridges and other edifices are no different from the shiny pebbles we sold our brothers for centuries ago. Today who is responsible for maitaining the National assembly buildings ? White men from Germany who will soon be building a banquet hall where more cassava bread will be demolished and a palace for our VP.

Libya was at war in 2011 and many "structures" were destroyed they will be rebuilt; by white men and the Arabs will cheer and say "Isn't that great?"
Children will be killed this year in Akwa Ibom just like they were last year because they are "witches" and this will probably happen next year too. Infrastructure is good I agree but there are even better things and we don't seem any closer so let us not play this foolish game my governor is better than yours being deceived by the latest "pebbles" the greatest development takes place inside the human mind and right now we are still at the Boko Haram level/ binding and casting level.

There is really nothing to celebrate. Those who are old enough saw similar "development" under Gowon who boasted his problem was not money but what to do with it. Well those whose problem was money who knew what to do with it took it from us and gave us a huge debt to boot.
Today we are making more money from oil than EVER.
We are poorer than EVER
we are borrowing more than EVER and reading Nairaland it seems we have wasted a lot of money trying to educate our youth.

I know Akwa Ibom well and it is one of the most backward places in Nigeria. FACT!!

Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by toygod2: 9:54pm On Jan 04, 2013
singing *I want 2 go home,im frm akwa ibom,in case u dont knw*
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Wily2wily: 10:03pm On Jan 04, 2013
Yorubas are thief, they don't like to see another person progress
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jan 04, 2013
kulikuli26: please always check ur facts well before coming here to spew rubbish,akwaibom is not among states wit large external or internal debt rather u shd be talking about state like lagos despite their high IGR and privatisation of most public utilities.so honestly its only a fool like Eko-ile who wld compare this guy to his overrated fashola.
Open this link http://www.fmf.gov.ng/images/FAAC/faacrepDec2011.pdf and educate yourself!
Re: Pictures Of Developments in Akwa Ibom State (uncommon Transformation) by phantom(m): 10:17pm On Jan 04, 2013
aribisala0: Development is not in structures and that is at the core of our problems in Nigeria and Africa. Japan was nuked twice in 1945 and Germany was completely devastated too. What has made them today the number 3 and 4 economies. It is the contents of their heads.

How many Nigerians or Akwa Ibomites are employed by Julius Berger in Senior roles as Engineers? JB have been in Nigeria for decades but still bring in white men to build bridges for us.Those bridges and other edifices are no different from the shiny pebbles we sold our brothers for centuries ago. Today who is responsible for maitaining the National assembly buildings ? White men from Germany who will soon be building a banquet hall where more cassava bread will be demolished and a palace for our VP.

Libya was at war in 2011 and many "structures" were destroyed they will be rebuilt; by white men and the Arabs will cheer and say "Isn't that great?"
Children will be killed this year in Akwa Ibom just like they were last year because they are "witches" and this will probably happen next year too. Infrastructure is good I agree but there are even better things and we don't seem any closer so let us not play this foolish game my governor is better than yours being deceived by the latest "pebbles" the greatest development takes place inside the human mind and right now we are still at the Boko Haram level/ binding and casting level.

There is really nothing to celebrate. Those who are old enough saw similar "development" under Gowon who boasted his problem was not money but what to do with it. Well those whose problem was money who knew what to do with it took it from us and gave us a huge debt to boot.
Today we are making more money from oil than EVER.
We are poorer than EVER
we are borrowing more than EVER and reading Nairaland it seems we have wasted a lot of money trying to educate our youth.

I know Akwa Ibom well and it is one of the most backward places in Nigeria. FACT!!
if you think your epistle above makes you sound intelligent,think again!you have a screen in front of you which you think is opaque but i can see right through it. try again!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Pictures Of Osinbajo Dripping That Got People Talking / Seyi Makinde Dressed In Amotekun Outfit To Sign Bill Into Law (photos) / #PHOTO Boko Haram Fights With Snakes.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 107