Stats: 3,162,919 members, 7,852,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:38 PM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1269906 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Emaprince: 9:08am On Aug 28, 2014
Mikuz abeg open ffr...I noticed storm threw shorts at me..I won't let the nigga go unpinished!...I need to do my rebuttal..

@Ibime
I'm right here after ur brawl with U3
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 9:10am On Aug 28, 2014
Lagunna:

the memes don ready....make i start to dey advertise grin
which one u wan advertise? Wronturn abi?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by tysonnn(m): 9:14am On Aug 28, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:
you've been the one running your mouth like okagbare!
This is why i called you out at the first place. After b1tching around krone, without accepting his callout! Agric fowl! I'm not like you! Cos you've been hyped lately for the scheme up you did against mik, you think you're dope?
Your rhyming is terrible!

You've sent your verse, right?
I have time today, you shall hear from me!

My verse is all personals! Let me highlight the haymakers!
where have you been!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 9:16am On Aug 28, 2014
yeyenatu: which one u wan advertise? Wronturn abi?

who be wrongturn angry

GOING DOWN SOON:

[img]http://gifmaker.me/files/download/home/20140827/19/8ICnJ4ytPfbrW9QpqIJNfk/output_9fetAE.gif[/img]
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 9:17am On Aug 28, 2014
fuckyouhard: guykhena, if it takes this fool more than one hour to drop his verse i'll modify again and send u another OR u'll allow me drop the verse myself.

Ya you can,sending me your verse is just an insurance you won't do a Vickybash,,.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 9:43am On Aug 28, 2014
Elymax...wah you suggestin I do abt the "heavy punch" part then?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 9:47am On Aug 28, 2014
Iceskidd: FFR don worse pass chat room. Mikuz abeg start banning folks that chats all night long on Ffr
Ahn ahn...dat'll be too harsh naw
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:23am On Aug 28, 2014
Down memory lane:

Streetwise' Verse

DIS RADICAL FELLA/ HOLDS COURT. . . TO CONVICT FARCICAL JESTERS
SO ITS ONLY RIGHT DAT I BEGIN YA SENTENCE WITH CAPITAL LETTERS

My reign leaves you sour/ cuz I dictate to devour
He squares up to d king. . . . . but gets no raise to d power
Its just days to d hour/I reveal my thoughts of savage
but d skillery set/ of dis mean midget. . . . is not surprisingly. . . short of average
When I spur on rampage/ ya blood be da first to spill
I'll strangle you with my sweater. . . . call me dressed ta kill
I'm blessed with skill/ and u best quickly learn
dat an attempt to school d devil. . . . only yields first degree burns
Those old verses you penned are skilless/ and show proverbial weakness
and ya current flow. . . Im sorry!! . . . shows no potential difference

Its only raw fusion/ when I'm bonin your new hun
She whines and breaks breath during our holey-cum-union
So ya stand's over/ u just a tiny beetle, Im a landrover
Ur drunk with pride?. . . . I'll dangle u 4rm a bridge and make you hang-over
Av outclassed hova/ and proceed to blow u dead
Ironic, dat a big bang. . .to ya head/ would bring. . . ya universe to an end
Now he's bruised and dead/ and they call it a twinning pillage
Cuz a vertical slice to his frame. . . revealed. . . . his splitting image
He's really finished/ and yeh, Streetwize did it
He had expensive flows. . . . but my freestyle killed it

My poo lacks critics/ he's scared his verse is wasted
They even say. . . his irrational fears. . . can only be estimated
The rest is basic/ even pool chiks know Ibime lacks my floss
cuz He should take d cue to hole a girl. . . . but he doesn't have d balls

Dis z Overkill/and be sure voters will/ choose d flows dats real
His bore. . . they dig mine. . . ya'll know da drill
I don blow 4a real/ Ibime's out here spittin noise
This Virgin won't get head. . . if he spent his whole day. . . flipping coins!!!!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by YoungDaNaval(m): 10:40am On Aug 28, 2014
Lagunna: Down memory lane:

Dah Streetwise Is Hella Dope! I'll Love To See Him Vs Coogar. E Go Make Brain Die!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:47am On Aug 28, 2014
tysonnn:
where have you been!
as in?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:04am On Aug 28, 2014
Hehehhehe... wrongturn...him and his alt are my paddi na... hehehe

Lagunna:

who be wrongturn angry

GOING DOWN SOON:

[img]http://gifmaker.me/files/download/home/20140827/19/8ICnJ4ytPfbrW9QpqIJNfk/output_9fetAE.gif[/img]

who be teddyobosi? tongue u just too nag jare...

YeaYeaNot
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 11:07am On Aug 28, 2014
guykhena, are you around? I'm about dropping my verse. Show me the green light!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 11:08am On Aug 28, 2014
ELYMAXiimus: guykhena, are you around? I'm about dropping my verse. Show me the green light!

Ya sure....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ibime(m): 11:17am On Aug 28, 2014
Emaprince:
@Ibime
I'm right here after ur brawl with U3

Cool. . . 30 lines . . .
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Emaprince: 11:23am On Aug 28, 2014
Ibime give me link to your first battle with sauron
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ksslib(m): 11:24am On Aug 28, 2014
olubukato grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 11:26am On Aug 28, 2014
@Elymaxiimus drop and I'll do the same with FYH verse..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kingdimes: 11:27am On Aug 28, 2014
GLACIERZ: Whr did Loona disappear to na?
he is looking for something to bite
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 28, 2014
Down memory lane:

Ibime's Verse

I render you infertile when I’m called to rap/ so its balls you lack/
cos Street is a dead end. . . .when I cull de sack!/

He’s clearly leaving/ here this evening/ barely breathing/
He’s near conceding . . . cos I’ll only take minutes. . . to chair this meeting!/

They’re begging me to spare the heathen/ cos this isn’t fair and even/
So abort any thought of winning. . . it doesn’t bare conceiving!/

I take any ho you charm/ so all of ya chicks are exposed to harm/
Cos I’m Black Hawk Down. . . . on ya poultry farm!/

Its manslaughter/ when I brand torture/ on camcorder/
Step Down. . . or watch ya soldiers re-volt. . . like transformers!/

Get blazed by my Unclad flame/ Say my name in vain. . .
and start a cycle of violence. . . till I break the chain. . . and make you take the train!/

Make a grave mistake. . . . and get[i] buried alive[/i] like David Blaine!/
^^^That last metaphor wont dawn on him. . . till the break of day!/

Im above this sucker/ You can’t ketchup motherphocker!/
and you’ll never be hot dawg. . . cos ya rhymes don’t cut the mustard!/

Ya penman[i]ship[/i] can’t charter a course/ through the heart of my storm/
You win?. . . . even your piers. . . wouldn’t harbour the thought!/

I just broke ya jaw/ and raised the roof. . . to expose ya flaw/
How many mics do I eat on a daily?. . . you know The Score!/

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 28, 2014
yeyenatu: Hehehhehe... wrongturn...him and his alt are my paddi na... hehehe

who be teddyobosi? tongue u just too nag jare...

YeaYeaNot

kiss kiss
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 28, 2014
yo mikuz.. pop the thread for yeayea and teddyb...
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:42am On Aug 28, 2014
Ksslib: olubukato grin

make we battle na tongue
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:47am On Aug 28, 2014
Down memory lane:

WARRIBLOOD:

DEDICATED TO SEUN AND IS ..ASSOCiATE

greetings to y"all in da name of blood//
been out of nairaland 4 months..na like dem titanic ship me was bored/
/all bcus of a father..who couldnt take care of is son//
believe me, wen i say SEUN needs to be "tied n FlOG//
cus like da law of moses..i warriblood//
wont hesitate To spare da Rod//even if he sales nairaland..or cry to God //
cus wit dis line i turn is sperm yellow like is manliness was stuck to da mud//

nairaland hacked..data lost..and informations linked//dat kept me wonderin if seun was asleep//or his wife told him her pucsy nids to be licked//at da time..he was havin fun..not even a eye blinked//seun couldnt even tel da diff betwen stone from bricks// cus all wat was in his mind, was to spray a bunch of rotten Cum From His small black di.ck//

tryin to login..dey telling me username not registered// thought it was network..so i changed my sim-card//
believe me i flashed my phone..cus da situation was drivin me run mad// not talkin bout da number of times i bought rechargecard//
all because of dis crazy son of a bastad//

but now warriblood is full time back//
to get u all heads knock and crack//
so feel free to cal dis wack//
aint my fault though...i neva died wen titanic sank//
so to be frank//
seun even joined people wen got nairaland Hack//

what you say

Da TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE!!!

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ibime(m): 11:52am On Aug 28, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin

lol. Warriblood is the only emcee with heart to diss Seun on NL.

Emaprince: Ibime give me link to your first battle with sauron

The first or 2nd
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Emaprince: 11:54am On Aug 28, 2014
worriblood no go kill person grin grin abeg lagunna arrange a baattle for thaat guy na
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ibime(m): 11:55am On Aug 28, 2014
Emaprince: Ibime give me link to your first battle with sauron

This was the first one.

https://www.nairaland.com/210636/attn-nairalands-greatest-rapper-2008/12
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by LooNat11kk: 11:56am On Aug 28, 2014
Glacierz Let's Post!!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Emaprince: 12:04pm On Aug 28, 2014
Ibime:

lol. Warriblood is the only emcee with heart to diss Seun on NL.

The first or 2nd
the first
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by YoungDaNaval(m): 12:04pm On Aug 28, 2014

grin grin grin grin grin
WARRIBLOOD!!! The Only Guy Wey No Get Time To Look Any Baga Face! ONELOVE BRUH!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 12:11pm On Aug 28, 2014
Down memory lane:

Emaprince:

Ema Prince's verse:

After his fight with chocc/they said Mike is tough/..It's time to know if they right or not/
So I'll prove he's worthless..cos with the pen and the pad . . I can write him off!/

He has a big taste for tittles..Achebe,they hail the geek/..Ichie of rap..with all his frail lyrics/
So I'm playing Chris Okotie . . . your 'catholic taste' . . . to hell with it!!!/

It's only right you are schooled/ . cos you oblivious of the crisis that looms/
And it will take you long to recover . . . when I strike like ASUU!/

I'll take your eyes to the truth/..your wife is my boo/..she calling me ceaser..her best beloved master/
I display a lil 'rome antics'. . . and she hopped on my bed like Cleopatra/

I'm the bright and coolest G/..who spits on the mic to chew mcs/and i might knife and slew the mik/
But I'll hang him on a pole 20foot long . . . now that's the 'height of cruelty'!!/

How could he be the main man in this area/when he weakly replied the diss I handed him earlier/
He demanded that we meet at the 'coal-face'..but I swear Wande will still brand him a failure!/

Da Mik's too small/ . and I'm the one that chicks do call/..cos ma chips too tall/
He's a Moderator . . but this 'monkey post' is not lucrative . .street footballs!!/

Now Let me speak truth y'all......

If not for biten lines/..that dude illscripting rhymes/..coulda beaten mike/
Over here,we protect you a lot..that's why in sites like fb,you get beaten on weakdays and weakend nights/

Plus your victory against Ibi was fluke/cos your nemesis U3..Ibi had him eaten and whooped/
My plan is to loose the veil of darkness covering your flaws...with the glistening truth!/

He wants to be crowned king/..now he calling out prince/with no stamina to bout him/
But if he 'ever rest' . .I'll seize the opportunity to smash his head against a mountain/

He should seek around for deliverance/from the spirit that made him bout with titans/
And all ears will hear his family scream and wail..cos his death is 'within shouting distance'!/

But if he seems to be winning..judges should read again and change they verdicts/don't mind if he claim you heartless/
Cos my plan is to make him suffer a bitter loss like Abiola...when I give M k.o that will quench his heart beat!!!/
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 12:12pm On Aug 28, 2014
YoungDaNaval: WARRIBLOOD!!! The Only Guy Wey No Get Time To Look Any Baga Face! ONELOVE BRUH!

the guy ehnnn. chaiiii... grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ksslib(m): 12:14pm On Aug 28, 2014
olubukato:

make we battle na tongue
hmmn, olu, U want ur skin peeled off bones like banana?/
or you wan make i finish you like processed cassava?/
grin so you still get me for mind?

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (1118) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41