Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,752 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:19 AM

Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** - Entertainment (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** (28281 Views)

Dumbledore Vs Gandalf ~ Debate Thread ~ / Avengers Vs Justice League ~ Debate Thread ~ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 12:22pm On Jan 18, 2013
ijebabe:
I am sitting on a long thing, is that offensive? tongue
No! Its pleasurable!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jan 18, 2013
ijebabe:
I am sitting on a long thing, is that offensive? tongue
Ah ah! With your prowess in the gossip field,u don't know what that slang means? tongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by larride(m): 1:37pm On Jan 18, 2013
*Dragon voice* MERLIN
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 1:42pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito:
No! Its pleasurable!
Don't mind the learner grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 1:43pm On Jan 18, 2013
binger: Ah ah! With your prowess in the gossip field,u don't know what that slang means? tongue
What does it mean, coz this bench feels good tongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jan 18, 2013
ijebabe:
What does it mean, coz this bench feels good tongue
It means you are gonna wait forever for something to happen...i.e Fruitless. You gerrit? tongue tongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 5:26pm On Jan 18, 2013
I can't wait for this thing to start. We go see who get mouth pass
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 7:45pm On Jan 18, 2013
I no get details na!
I am up for Gandalf and as for avengers vs league, I dunno!
One one side u gat hulk, on the other u gat the Batman! And I love Batman!
Ijebabe, I no trust ur judges oooo! undecided
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 7:51pm On Jan 18, 2013
I hope you guys are gearing up to entertain us tomorrow as you battle for your characters place in the Nerd's Paradise Hall of Glory (OK, I need to stop now grin)

So far on the debater's side we have:

Team Justice League
Xynerise
Parnassuss

Team Avengers
movementish

Red Moss -
(Choose na)

Our amazing judges are:
Mynd
Binger
ItsModella
Speedyboi

Last chance to sign up!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 7:52pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito: I no get details na!
Unless you don't believe in your abilities to argue your case. My judges are excellent!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito: I no get details na!
grin grin grin...
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 7:56pm On Jan 18, 2013
Sunday's debate

I'm disappointed no one wants to take on Dumbledore except Moss sad

Team Dumbledore
Bolakale
ItsModella
Damex333

Team Gandalf
Red Moss

Tomorrow is the last chance to sign up, otherwise it'll be a showdown between Bolakale and Red Moss. Let me know what you think!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 7:56pm On Jan 18, 2013
I have to do more research on my comics!
**Digs deeper for comic books**
I will be back! grin grin grin
I still no trust ur judges walahi! I am always on the minority side, I no trust dem oooooo
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 7:59pm On Jan 18, 2013
ijebabe: Sunday's debate

I'm disappointed no one wants to take on Dumbledore except Moss sad

Team Dumbledore
Bolakale
ItsModella
Damex333

Team Gandalf
Red Moss

Tomorrow is the last chance to sign up, otherwise it'll be a showdown between Bolakale and Red Moss. Let me know what you think!
Bring the three of dem on! I go chop them off wan by wan!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Feraz(m): 7:59pm On Jan 18, 2013
I'll make sure I throw serious questions at those supporting team avengers?
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Oahray: 8:00pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito:
big balls grin grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by xynerise: 8:31pm On Jan 18, 2013
ijebabe: I hope you guys are gearing up to entertain us tomorrow as you battle for your characters place in the Nerd's Paradise Hall of Glory (OK, I need to stop now grin)

So far on the debater's side we have:

Team Justice League
Xynerise
Parnassuss

Team Avengers
movementish

Red Moss -
(Choose na)

Our amazing judges are:
Mynd
Binger
ItsModella
Speedyboi

Last chance to sign up!
I need to watch this cartoon again o! grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 8:34pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito: I have to do more research on my comics!
**Digs deeper for comic books**
I will be back! grin grin grin
I still no trust ur judges walahi! I am always on the minority side, I no trust dem oooooo
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Oh hush up!!! What Judges?tonguetonguetongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 8:35pm On Jan 18, 2013
xynerise:
I need to watch this cartoon again o! grin
I can picture you fighting for remote with junior antelope
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 8:52pm On Jan 18, 2013
Mynd_44:
Oh hush up!!! What Judges?tonguetonguetongue
see dem! See dem!! sad
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by xynerise: 9:01pm On Jan 18, 2013
@Team Avengers. Get ready to dance with the devil grin

Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by xynerise: 9:01pm On Jan 18, 2013
Mynd_44:
I can picture you fighting for remote with junior antelope
Na only one TV dey house? grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 9:18pm On Jan 18, 2013
xynerise:
Na only one TV dey house? grin
Not when Skydeep wants to watch her favorite seriesgringrin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by xynerise: 9:21pm On Jan 18, 2013
Mynd_44:
Not when Skydeep wants to watch her favorite seriesgringrin
she has her own TV. tongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by dubem3(m): 9:29pm On Jan 18, 2013
This is really nice woulda loved to judge but with my epileptic presence?
*buys one hecter on the side lines, buys chivita and starts growing my own specie of pop corn*
let's get this party started peeps
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by bolakale30(m): 9:37pm On Jan 18, 2013
Redmosquito:
don't count your owls b4 they arrive ! stupedfy !!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 9:47pm On Jan 18, 2013
bolakale30:
don't count your owls b4 they arrive ! stupedfy !!
Sho! Wetin I do na? Ijebaba come safe me oooo!! Some people wan assassinate me ooo! I never even touch ground them don dey fear my abilities! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by bolakale30(m): 9:49pm On Jan 18, 2013
WHERE IS ITSMODELLA ? WE NEED TO FIND RED anophelehly s hocruxes together, av got the deathly hallows, so she has got nothing to worry about shocked[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 10:00pm On Jan 18, 2013
I heard my name..
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by movmentish(m): 10:09pm On Jan 18, 2013
Hmmm..........ijebabe to help reduce the blood shed why not make it hulk vs justice league? tongue tongue
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 10:10pm On Jan 18, 2013
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 10:11pm On Jan 18, 2013

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply)

Skelewu Dance Winner Bello Moshood Abiola Says ''thank You'' To Nairalanders / Picture Of Santa Claus Pounding Yam / Check Out My Breakdance Freezes (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35