Stats: 3,166,738 members, 7,865,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 08:14 AM

The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] - Romance (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] (29384 Views)

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] / The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2013
TEA esq™:

Sweetest THING huh

yes of course,
there ent no body as sweet as my chocolato -flyflybaby wink wink

Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by ITbomb(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2013
gree-die:

not true... i think she is d one constant in190's life.
all odas come and go.

Like you
*hid*
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by EzePromoe: 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2013

SLOT 6
kwAzzIE kEEd and princeparix to woo Smartie gurl

Please someone who's free should volunteer to replace the shaded guy above, and let's be fast about it.
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 30, 2013
Eze Promoe:
SLOT 6
kwAzzIE kEEd and princeparix to woo Smartie gurl

Please someone who's free should volunteer to replace the shaded guy above, and let's be fast about it.

Maybe 2legit2qwt can fill in the slot, or pe.nis sucker.
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 30, 2013
Princeparix: nawa 4 u o_ lyrics go soon finish
wetin i supose talk na
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2013
smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Princeparix(m): 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2013
Br3nd4: wetin i supose talk na
YES wuld do 4 Starters
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by COOLDK(m): 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2013
190:

na who send you message grin grin

flyetefallz is a wife - this other one na lady undecided

Na U 190 sent me oooo the last time I said incantation wey blow reach u.
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2013
COOL DK:

Na U 190 sent me oooo the last time I said incantation wey blow reach u.

Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by EzePromoe: 8:52pm On Mar 30, 2013
vision2050, you are about to be auto re-slotted to slot 6, and you're to woo Smartie gurl.
Press 'YES' to accept
Press 'NO' to reject.

Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:52pm On Mar 30, 2013
i challenge any dude out there to come out and face me one more time
with any LADY of his choice undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by mysticgal(f): 8:54pm On Mar 30, 2013
f9 for you@190
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:55pm On Mar 30, 2013
190: i challenge any dude out there to come out and face me one more time

lets do Bt3nd4, pinhead!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:56pm On Mar 30, 2013
mysticgal: f9 for you@190

do i know you from adam undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Maximus85(m): 8:56pm On Mar 30, 2013
Which SLOT is on?
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by mysticgal(f): 8:56pm On Mar 30, 2013
eze promoe can you move to the next slot?
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:56pm On Mar 30, 2013
phoinix:

im game

bt3nd4 are you game wink
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by ITbomb(m): 8:57pm On Mar 30, 2013
190: i challenge any dude out there to come out and face me one more time
U stand no chance , ur lines was quack with no depth, its was just funny . That's all
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 8:57pm On Mar 30, 2013
ITbomb:
U stand no chance , ur lines was quack with no depth, its was just funny . That's all

abeg enter market go push wheel barrow grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by COOLDK(m): 8:58pm On Mar 30, 2013
Eze Promoe: vision2050, you are about to be auto re-slotted to slot 6, and you're to woo Smartie gurl.
Press 'YES' to accept
Press 'NO' to reject.

Vision isnt online now!
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by vision2050: 8:58pm On Mar 30, 2013
i dey here since cool kd where you keep vicky nao

*watching madrid match*
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by greedie1(f): 8:58pm On Mar 30, 2013
190:

says who

arent u constant tongue
ofcz i am..u r a clown, i don't get tired of clowns tongue
ITbomb:
Like you
*hid*
well it was good while it lasted... i savored the feeling of winning a wooing contest, nevermind dat my opponent didn't show up... grin

r u a romancelander? ur handle is unfamiliar.
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by mysticgal(f): 8:59pm On Mar 30, 2013
i dont know you,but i know your stewpidity from eve.mtcheeew
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:59pm On Mar 30, 2013
phoinix:

eh yeh! its BR3ND4.. Do me
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 8:59pm On Mar 30, 2013
ItsModella:
Team T-Mobile grin
undecided undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2013
gree-die:

ofcz i am..u r a clown, i don't get tired of clowns tongue

well it was good while it lasted... i savored the feeling of winning a wooing contest, nevermind dat my opponent didn't show up... grin

r u a romancelander? ur handle is unfamiliar.

You mean u dont know ITBOMB
the guy who lipsrsealed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2013
CFCfan:
undecided undecided
what? grin grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2013
Ok, I gotta go, sweet dreams to you, special one...
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2013
mysticgal: i dont know you,but ive known my momma's stewpidity from eve.mtcheeew

Shift undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by vision2050: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2013
Eze Promoe: vision2050, you are about
to be auto re-slotted to slot 6, and
you're to woo Smartie gurl.
Press 'YES' to accept
Press 'NO' to reject. Ok make i try
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by COOLDK(m): 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2013
COOL DK:

Vision isnt online now!

Sorry he don dey now!
Re: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [MEN'S D-day] by 190: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2013
phoinix: Ok, I gotta go, sweet dreams to you, special one...

here he went sorry goes again grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (52) (Reply)

Leo Dasilva: 'Women Cheat More Than Men, But They Barely Get Caught' / 10 Mistakes Women Make With Men / Bridesmaid Falls While Challenging A Man To Zanku Dance At A Wedding (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25