Stats: 3,158,372 members, 7,836,504 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) - TV/Movies (155) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) (1097492 Views)

[SPOILERS ALERT] MARVELS Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D - Fan Thread / Game Of Thrones : Red Wedding Scene / Game Of Thrones Vs Spartacus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) ... (859) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Nobody: 9:15pm On Apr 12, 2016
Game of thrones!!!
The dragons have grown bigger and it promises to be the most exciting season yet given the recent trailer!

Indeed, the dead are coming!.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by ucsquare(m): 11:43am On Apr 13, 2016
[quote author=armadeo post=44587477][/quote] u don't wanna know
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by RamsayBolton: 10:16pm On Apr 13, 2016
Im not saying all men must die....but they must. cool cool cool cool cool

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 10:32pm On Apr 13, 2016
RamsayBolton:
Im not saying all men must die....but they must. cool cool cool cool cool

You're gonna get what's coming to you bolton!!!

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by gj22(m): 4:56pm On Apr 14, 2016
I can't wait
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by superfelix: 5:34pm On Apr 14, 2016
"I drink and I know Things"--- Tyrion ... The latest trailer shows that 'shege' will happen this season.... war... revenge... and The Dead are Coming!

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Kaycee7(m): 2:54pm On Apr 15, 2016
" Dragons don't do well n captivity. " - Tyrion Lannister.

If that big dragon outline in the 2nd trailer is one of Danyreas' dragons, someone will have to explain it to me.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by UjSizzle(f): 2:56pm On Apr 15, 2016
GOT with 13 more episodes after S6 cheesy

For now.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 6:44pm On Apr 15, 2016
UjSizzle:
GOT with 13 more episodes after S6 cheesy

For now.

I will watch everyone of them.

I don't care.

Awaiting winds of winter.

I prefer o read than to watch.

Words are powerful
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by UjSizzle(f): 9:28pm On Apr 15, 2016
armadeo:

I will watch everyone of them.

I don't care.

Awaiting winds of winter.

I prefer o read than to watch.

Words are powerful
Me too, but given GRRM's record we might not see WoW until 2018 grin
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 1:43am On Apr 16, 2016
UjSizzle:

Me too, but given GRRM's record we might not see WoW until 2018 grin

The wait is too long. That book would sell out the day it hits the shelves.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by franugo(m): 5:24am On Apr 16, 2016
armadeo:

some sent hope you enjoy them

ps if you havent read shogun before suggest you start with that.

av seen them bros, thnks a ton.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2016
Favourite quote #GoT6
'Tell your man to stand down or there will be violence:

'I choose violence'
Cersie is so sexy when her evil side comes out
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Cybertext(m): 8:14pm On Apr 16, 2016
Please when is S6E01 of Game of Thrones be on air na.....
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by ucsquare(m): 12:11pm On Apr 17, 2016
like play like play 24th don't dey reach
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 3:51pm On Apr 19, 2016
Ye vosak
Yorakma akeson nyeri
Khaleesi vhoosi

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 7:44pm On Apr 20, 2016
Endy10:
Ye vosak
Yorakma akeson nyeri
Khaleesi vhoosi

Khaleesi of nothing.

I suspect that its kal jago that made this pronouncement.

The dragons are huge.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by encryptjay(m): 1:53am On Apr 21, 2016
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by DanielGb(m): 2:53am On Apr 21, 2016
Amusaopeyemi:
The trailer left me speechless.
"I support Violence". Cersi Lannister should have been a man i swear. She is a real baddass.
Hi.
you use the world 'badass'. Do you also read Bold and determined blog. by victor pride.

back to #GOT:
Cersi love the power that come from the throne. She will do anything to have it
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by DanielGb(m): 3:26am On Apr 21, 2016
UjSizzle:
Omg did you guys see the teaser on Kit's Instagram page?

I have not seen it. How was it?
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by DanielGb(m): 3:29am On Apr 21, 2016
kraftykc:
Hey I just got told that Jon Snow IS dead and he only shows up as a memory for Sam and Area.

Has anyone got any idea if that's true?

I read about it too. its likely E show up miraculously in season 7/8. His death is not yet final.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 7:12pm On Apr 22, 2016
72 hrs to go.

Valar morghulis.

Though I have promised myself to wait until all 10 episodes are out then binge watch on a weekend.

Lol.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by BraniacX(m): 7:55pm On Apr 22, 2016
armadeo:
72 hrs to go.

Valar morghulis.

Though I have promised myself to wait until all 10 episodes are out then binge watch on a weekend.

Lol.

Yay!

Valhar waitheiris

Would soon be

Valhar overheiris

In 72 hours grin

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Nobody: 10:18pm On Apr 22, 2016
armadeo:
72 hrs to go.

Valar morghulis.

Lol.
Lol.... Who binge watching epp?
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 10:57pm On Apr 22, 2016
Shinyjay:

me
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by iykmora(m): 12:17am On Apr 23, 2016
"This is my place as it is yours, and soon enough you may have grave need of me. Do no refuse my friendship, Jon"

Melisandre seems to have given a hint to what might happen...

LORD OF LIGHT...
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by busky101(m): 12:28am On Apr 23, 2016
1million likes for my bday......#vagar moghulis
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Nobody: 8:27am On Apr 23, 2016
The Great Game.....

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by gj22(m): 8:43am On Apr 23, 2016
Leaked images.... spoiler filled o. View at your own risk

http://i.imgur.com/oeXimAn.jpg
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 11:02pm On Apr 23, 2016
Valar waiteris almost overis.

24hrs to go.

I still can't beleive I plan not to watch till all 10episodes are complete. Like Netflix.

A man must do what a man wants to do.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by newguy1(m): 6:57am On Apr 24, 2016
Winter has come
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by armadeo(m): 8:27am On Apr 24, 2016
Shinyjay:

You set and epp epp epp. Who you don epp.

Lol. Free me for my binge watching.

Valar morghulis.

(1) (2) (3) ... (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) ... (859) (Reply)

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20