Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,157,998 members, 7,835,355 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

Loo Culture! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Loo Culture! (869 Views)

As A Guy, What Would You Do When You Jam A Lady Touching Herself In The Loo? / Is Kissing Part Of Our Culture? / Nigerian Men Would Culture Prevent You From Loving And Marrying An American Woman (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Loo Culture! by Needlelady(f): 5:34pm On Apr 02, 2008
I've been arguing for over 4 months with some girl friend of mine on why she leaves the house to visit a public restroom anytime she wants to do the loo whenever she's in her man's house but she claims she's doing it because she's not yet cormfortable handling her business there because they've known for less than 3 months. I totally disagree with her because I'll do it right there and then and will try to be nice by spraying the air freshner afterwards. Do you think a girl should be cormfortable handling her business in a mans house even from day 1? I can't believe we let men have their field day in those areas while we shy away from our bodily functions.

Again, this girl is yet to relax with this man, watches what she eats before going over his house so she wont have gas etc and the relationship is over 6 months. Isn't that unhealthy?
Re: Loo Culture! by Nobody: 5:51pm On Apr 02, 2008
this ur friend get plenty time oohh. i knew my girl friends menstrual cycle hours after i asked her out. even sef, na me dey remind her of the dates till today.

that girl need to relax but not make her self too comfortable just yet.
Re: Loo Culture! by sistajay(f): 6:01pm On Apr 02, 2008
Any woman should feel free to do her stinky dudu in the loo/toilet even with her man standin right next to her. Most lack confidence in lettin it rip (fart) in front of their guy.
Re: Loo Culture! by Scopium: 6:45pm On Apr 02, 2008