Stats: 3,155,935 members, 7,828,267 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:39 AM

Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! (21210 Views)

Woman Kidnapped, Raped, Murdered In Benin And Dumped In The Boot Of A Jeep / SEE how Yahoo Boys are Using BVN to Scam Nigerians (Pictured) / Efcc Storms Benin And See Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops (2) (3) (4)

Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by joshjosh(m): 1:18pm On Apr 09, 2008
you are confused young mind. a thief is a thief by any standard

quote author=nwando link=topic=124766.msg2133548#msg2133548 date=1207685209]
Idiot!! so you want us to buy you an AK 47 abi?,since you need to make a living no matter how
Thunder fire those your kpomo lips :DI hope they catch you and strip you down to your stinking "undies"
ewu 419[quote][/quote]

@@ nwando kpomo lips plenty for nigeria and they mostly have their belly as their god. these young boys think eating what you cant afford is fun
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Godsentx: 4:55pm On Apr 09, 2008
its a very sad situation when i hear things like this, I hope that the Law will temper justice with mercy for them, because i know that for some of them, they got into this not just because people do it, but because of situation. This 419 as it being called, its a pity it has crept into affairs in Nigeria, its not just done by those boys alone, alot of other echelon of people does it, but they are more pronounced because of the nature of theirs. I think its time to call a spade a spade and not resolve to crime because of frustration, its not acceptable by Law, if you are into crime because you are frustrated, i will say you are the most lazy man i've ever met in life. Youth of nowadays are not strong because they look for an easy way out, and this is the reason these old men in the helm of affairs in the country are always ahead of us. Please we should own up and be responsible. These old men are capitalizing on the fact that we don't care, we always satisfied with whatever they tell us, as far as we can eat in a day. Thanks folks
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by carlton(m): 9:45pm On Apr 09, 2008
Boy this world na die ooh shocked
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by ALUTA1: 3:02am On Apr 10, 2008
What the hell is going on i cant really understand why the EFCC are after Yahoo Boys when their are alot
of Crime committed by our past Governments, For example Lucky Nosahaire Igbinadion Idiot, Thief, Ole, Omila,
Monkey,    I haven't hear any thing about his arrest til now. EFCC no dey see that one.

One Love my Brothers

Barry Smooky from Scotland ?+? cool

Na Cold one kill person here
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by somze(f): 3:23am On Apr 10, 2008
All of you who support or engage in this fraud should be locked and the key thrown away.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Nobody: 3:28am On Apr 10, 2008
how embarrassing!
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Nobody: 9:32am On Apr 10, 2008
Lol see them fly! cheesy
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Osipet1: 11:10am On Apr 10, 2008
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS,

IT IS AN OBVIOUS FACT THAT YAHOO ITS A CRIME BUT LET US BE REAL TO OURSELF, LIKE MR. UKWA SAID IN ONE OF HIS SONGS, 419 IS SIMPLY A GAME AND WHO EVER FALLS INTO IT LOSES AND WHO EVER DOES NOT IS WISE.THAT IS THE REAL WORLD. WHAT IS THIS STUFF ABOUT EFCC ? HARASSING YOUNG BOYS IF THAT ACTUALLY WANT US TO KNOW HOW EFFECTIVE THEY ARE, WHY HAVEN'T THEY ARRESTED IYABO OBASONJOR AND SENT HER AND HER FATHER TO JAIL? WHY!!!!!!?
THIS IS VERY QUESTIONABLE.

IF HEY REALLY WANT THIS TO STOP, MY ADVICE IS THAT THEY SHOULD START PROSECUTING THE POLITICIAN THAT ARE LOOTING THE BILLIONS UPON MILLIONS.

AND TO MY FRIEND (D-TWINS cheesy cheesy) WHO SIMPLY THING THAT THESE BOY DO ALL THESE THING TO IMPRESS THEIR GIRLFRIENDS, WITH DUE RESPECT, I THINK YOU ARE VERY REASONABLE. BECAUSE IF YOUR LITTLE BRAIN COULD ONLY TELL YOU THAT THE YAHOO MONEY IF MEANT FOR GIRLS, THEN KILL YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY LAZY!!!
MAYBE ONE OF THEM TOOK UR GIRL FRIEND SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TAKE CARE OF HER. NA WA 4 You OOOOO!!!!!. shocked

LET US NOT 4GET THE FACT THAT THIS NAIJA. IF THE EFCC MUST STOP CRIMES, IT MUST HAVE TO START FROM THE TOP AND NOT VICTIMIZING THE LITTLE ONCE JUST BECAUSE THEY CAN. EFCC PLEASE THINK.!!!!! THIS IS BULLSHIT!!!

LET THEM COLLECT ALL THE MONEY 4 D BETTERMENT OF THEIR LIVES AND FAMILIES. grin

BELIVE ME, IF You THE EFCC ALSO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO THIS YAHOO STUFF, YOU WILL DO WELL.

LET US ME REAL AND NOT BEEN ARTIFICIAL. THIS IS NAIJA OOOOOO NO BI OYIBO LAND. I WILL LIKE TO CALL THIS YAHOO STUFF A "LEGITIMATE CRIME"

MY DEAR NIGERIANS TO STOP YAHOO YAHOO,MAY NOT BY CHASING YAHOO BOY FROM BENIN TO LAGOS,TO ABUJA, NO!!!. LET THEM SEE CHANGES FROM THE LEADERS. AT TIMES, TO CHANE SOMEBODY MAY NOT BE TO PERSECUTE THEM, THIS ACTIVITY WILL STOP ONCE.

SEE YA LATER NA.

OSE
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Arlington(f): 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2008
Sometimes i believe some of you Yahoo boys don't think at all your thinking faculties are all dead.
Let us assume that the only way for you to survive in Nigeria, is by stealing/faping/419ing people of there hard earned money.
have you not stolen enough to set up something of your own in Nigeria, that can sustain you for life and keep you from stealing ? sorry i guess you did not know that was what you where doing?

some guy said that the white mens money belong to us , did you work for it? Na your papa money?or did you hear that a man in France died and left money to you (since Na your forefather )through another white man in America?

Then why do you people still try and steal from your poor fellow Nigerians as well?

I know the whole concept of this 419 rubbish falls on greed from both parties both don't you think that one day you will get caught and maybe fall off a building like a coconut which your brains are anyway.

Our government has let us down, but we have also let our selves down and as long as we have crazy people thinking that 419 is a cool way of life we are doomed.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by dennykool: 6:02pm On Apr 10, 2008
OGUN go kill all the efcc Since dem say say benin boys no go work.

Una don catch Lucky Igbenedion,E papa,Ogbmudia,Obansanjo,Iyabo.

Ogun Kill Una

If una reach my cafe
We don set tools wait una, 4 AK47, 5 UKA MADE, AND ENOUGH AUTO,

sO IF UNA DEY COME MY END MAKE UNA READY SAY NA WAR UNA DEY COME FIGHT OOOOOOOO

MOZEGE
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by lucabrasi(m): 7:33pm On Apr 10, 2008
im not a yahoo yahoo guy and i dont lack so i have no reason to be,but the fact still remains that the efcc and by extension the police are dispencing justice selectively, fre ajudua in spite of the millions of dollars and the evidence on him is still playing with the courts and they just said they tried to arrest him and some boys prevented them to me i believe they v collected some money to look the other way.
second-ajudua's wife is a serving lawmaker-even though she is not the accused but they never investigated if she was involved because she has money and status ,so are they saying even if u r a 419 once u can collect a certain amount you will be judged diffrent from the rest.
morris ibekwe-before his death was a serving house of reps member in spite of the overwelming evidence as being a 419 king pin yet nothing was done
resently the senator aliyu allegation that the senate was populated by a bunch of 419ers,but in spite of the evidences the man was shut up and no one di anything
and there are other numerous and obvious cases but they have not done anything including all the allegations of ibb and the drug courier in the 90s
yet nothing was done to investigate them and they are quick to jump on these guys just to grab headlines and to seem as if they are working,we know the efcc has been comatose and quiet since the head was cut off so this is nothing but headline grabbing
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by powerofmap(m): 8:03pm On Apr 10, 2008
I don dey read all since so I don decide to make my comments.
How did this shit start? why would a white man fall for this crap if not that they really know that our leaders loot our funds and need some to stand as owner like a white man.some1 said yahoo boyz 're lazy, I pray for you make you no face poverty and face anything wey go make choose between thief,drug n yahoo because lots of guyz in our universities pay their bills by this stuff.Picture the rate of crime in Lagos and Benin and picture if yahoo is not in existence how will crime rate be?So all we need to do is to pray our leaders stop looting our funds so that boys too go stop to use their looting creat Format(lol).

I no be Yahoo boy but atleast I dey hood wey yahoo don make crime reduce.God Bless Nigeria and God change the heart of our Leaders.

Never treat crime from below treat am from the Top.

Luca what cooking?
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Revfather: 7:46am On Apr 11, 2008
Most of the so called G- Boyz forget where dem come from if you put God in every thing you do first even if him no guide you for every thing there must be some way wey him go take protect you .its as simple as that ,  If you try to impress girl[ shortys] with all the money you have been recieving in this buisness na total RUNDOWN for u in the end. Put your family first before any other when you hammer , and when you get to be in this kind of trouble they could help you out as for EFCC i hope someone can come out bold to Assasinate them one by one .
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Revfather: 7:48am On Apr 11, 2008
Most of the so called G- Boyz forget where dem come from if you put God in every thing you do first even if him no guide you for every thing there must be some way wey him go take protect you .its as simple as that , If you try to impress girl[ shortys] with all the money you have been recieving in this buisness na total RUNDOWN for u in the end. Put your family first before any other when you hammer , and when you get to be in this kind of trouble they could help you out as for EFCC i hope someone can come out bold to Assasinate them one by one .
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by ifyalways(f): 2:31pm On Apr 12, 2008
powerofmap:

I don dey read all since so I don decide to make my comments.
How did this shit start? why would a white man fall for this crap if not that they really know that our leaders loot our funds and need some to stand as owner like a white man.someone said yahoo boyz 're lazy, I pray for you make you no face poverty and face anything wey go make choose between thief,drug n yahoo because lots of guys in our universities pay their bills by this stuff.Picture the rate of crime in Lagos and Benin and picture if yahoo is not in existence how will crime rate be?So all we need to do is to pray our leaders stop looting our funds so that boys too go stop to use their looting creat Format(lol).

I no be Yahoo boy but atleast I dey hood wey yahoo don make crime reduce.God Bless Nigeria and God change the heart of our Leaders.

Never treat crime from below treat am from the Top.

Luca what cooking?
am more along these lines.
lets treat the root cause first.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Nobody: 3:47pm On Apr 12, 2008
i dont support criminality but i prefer considering the greater good. i do not like the activities of the yahoo boys, as i even look over my shoulders when surfing for fear of a police raid which eventually happened, but the big thieves iyabo obasanjo, lucky igbinedion and too many to mention everyday move millions and no one looks their way. they are only given a slap on the wrist.
EFCC should focus on prosecuting the big guns and leave the small fries.
yahoo business is based on greed and the people who are duped are greedy foreigners so the only way the business will stop is to eradicate greed from mankind; however a lot of youths are majorly unemployed and there are no jobs with the universities churning graduates like,
i pray that these guys will focus their energies on avenues that will not tend to crime and the govt will look into youth empowerment. abeg efcc focus on eradicating crime from the top before focusing on the ants below!!!
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Terminator: 8:45am On Apr 13, 2008
with above posts, i have lost hope in Nigeria.
crime is crime and most crime are related. it is very obvious that a lot of posters do not know hw the economy works. when money comes into a country without production, manufacturing or service provision, what u get is inflation and further impoverishment of that community. 4 every one crime solved, the gain is enormous. A yahoo boy 2day is a potential time bomb 2moro ( either as a politician or armed robber etc)
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by demdeymad: 8:29pm On Apr 13, 2008
sum pipu go jus dey type plenty plenty grama like sey na onli dem sabi english.una suppose dey tank baba God sey dem never cum rob una for house put gun for una head,and dat na cos of the effect of The Yahoozee Limited in our society.yahoozee has reduce the rate of crime in our country and u guys should be very appreciative rather then disturb these guys who are earning money to take care of their families rather than steal from you.Let the efcc go after the leaders who are stealing the countries money and we'll know for sure that they are doing well.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by debby92: 10:12am On Apr 14, 2008
well D-Inc this is to you i think what you said makes a little bit of sense, but just because i can't get a visa doesn't mean i should riping innocent people of their money its like reaping were i did not sow probably what they should be thinking of is how to make their money in the right way and make it out of the country. And i see no reason why anyone wants to leave that country, cos we are giving the foreigners the impression that "our country is too bad to stay in so we've come to reside in yours"
secondly that not the only reason why they want to scam people they said that they want to payback what the whites have done to us, you know during the slave trade I'm sure by paying back we are pulling our selves down more, EFCC is also doing a great job they are trying their best
i thought there was also an organisation called ICPC whats happened to them.
peace
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by 316: 1:00pm On Apr 14, 2008
USA is known for Gangsterism, homicides, hard drugs and gross immorality which includes pornography, homosexuality,lesbianism hooliganism besides others. Middle East is known for Gross terrorism. Italy is known for Prostitution. Jamaica is known for hard drugs and gangsterism. South African is known for gross criminalism. Just to mention a few,every country is known for one odd or the other. Nigeria is known for internet scam,  Come to think of it, is it not kudos to the Nigerians that what they are known for is intellectual stealing? and not armed robbery,violence,terrorism, hard drugs, homicides, gangsterism, homosexuality, lesbianism or body trading? When they sell their offers to other oversea clients, those that are not game do they not quit? have any of those clients complained of being threatened or forced to pay or send them money? is it not after a fair bargain? is it not right to say that wisdom begets riches? and folly begets poverty? For those that have been termed people of the third world who have been deprived of opportunities including easy access to visa to see the outside world while their country remains refuse dumps for other foreigners who do not have to strain to get visa to come over, for some of our youth to have been wise enough to generate money from those people out of nothing, is it not to their credit? is it not also to prove to them that we are more intelligent and we do not deserve to be termed people of the third world which means people of inferior quality? BIG UP NIGERIANS!! BIG UP EFCC? How many country have you seen apprehending their citizens for struggling to survive without the use of violence? Utilize your resources other wise they will be used for negative purposes, do not apprehend them, give them decent employments with very good wages, they are exposed to the worlds economy, they can lead this nation to a great future if they are properly utilized. Will you destroy your brand new car because you don`t know how to drive? the car is useful, employ a driver or learn how to drive.  TO BE CONTINUED.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by debby92: 3:14pm On Apr 14, 2008
316 i totaly agree with wat you are saying but wen would they take action and you their talent for somthing good cause people around the world already know us for this take for example, though this is real i am outside the country and my ict text book says behind it an example of a nigerian scam mail and you know it was so humiliating my friend was the first to see it and she said "debby look so your country's people play scam i hope you are not going to do same to me " you see wat i mean to the extent that they name each of us with it. So if anyone is doing anything about it they should better do it fast.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Wegorich(m): 8:20pm On Apr 15, 2008
I heard so much about EFCC disturbing young boyz and girlz in Nigerian instead of then looking for away to recover the Trillions stolen from Nigerian treasury by Gbanga's father Obasanjo and Ibori and many more. Is very very unfear that the EFCC did not know their Job.
I pray 4 Yahoo Guyz and God will stirck Unless EFCC and CO. cry angry

Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by hotshawlng(m): 10:13pm On Apr 15, 2008
Una get work ooooo, Una don jail our corrupt leaders finish?

http://pointblanknews.com/naijafacesofcorruption.html

Make una no let these boys switch back to armed-robbery oooo, Wouldn't want to experience that again! For those of you that have once been victims of armed-robbery like i have, you know what i mean, I no wan go through that kind thing ever again. It's terrible!
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by dsdon: 12:27pm On Apr 21, 2008
ALL MEN NA D LATEST TORI FOR BENIN BE DAT NOW, MEN LETS FACE THE REALITY AND CALL A SPADE A SPADE , THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATE IN NIGERIA IS OVER %96 AND THE GOVERNMENT IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT, THERE IS 99.9 % POVERTY IN THE NATION AND YET ONE MAN SEATS ON A CHAIR AND SWINDLES FIGURES IN COLLABORATIONS WITH SOME OTHER IDIOTS WE VOTED AND GEEZ $$$16 BILLION , AFTERWARDS HIS LITLLE BRAT OF A GIRL SWINDLES 300 MILLION BUCKS ALSO, WHAT THE Bleep ARE WE SAYING HERE SOME YAHOO BOYZ DONT EVEN MAKE $1,000 MONTHLY AND THEY ARE SUSTAINING THEIR SELVES AND LIVING LIFE THE WAY IT SHOULD BE LIVED , LET EFCC EXPLAIN THE MYSTERY BEHING $16 BILLION DOLLARS , IF 1 MILLION NAIRA IS DISTRIBUTED EQUALLY AMONG 120 MILLION NIGERIA CITIZENS, WOULDNT EVERY NIGERIAN BE SET UP IN ONE BUSINESS OR THE OTHER , LET THEM TRU THAT AND LET US KNOW THE REMAINING $$CHANGE , GO TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA $$ , EVERY CITIZEN IS ENTITLED TO SOCIAL SECURITY MONTHLY BUT CAN THEY EXPLAIN WHY CITIZENS OF NIGERIA CANT EVEN AFFORD 3 , THATS AN UNDERSTATEMENT , 2 SQUARE MEALS , MEN LET THEM LEAVE THESE BOYS ALONE AND FACE THE POLITICAL THIEVES AND STOP BEING MISCREANTS AND HINDERANCES TO THE BRIGHT FUTURE OF THESE LOYAL CITIZENS TRYING TO EARN A LIVING BY THE POWER OF THE PEN LIKE OBJ DID RATHER THAN USING THE POWER OF THE GUN LIKE THE NIGER DELTA. OBJ SHOULD RETURN THE MONEY AND BE PROSECUTED BECAUSE THE EFCC IN THEIR MISSION STATEMENT STATED THAT " The EFCC will curb the menace of the corruption that constitutes the cog in the wheel of progress; protect national and foreign investments in the country; imbue the spirit of hard work in the citizenry and discourage ill gotten wealth; identify illegally acquired wealth and confiscate it; build an upright workforce in both public and private sectors of the economy and; contribute to the global war against financial crimes. """ I NEVA SEE UNA HANDIWORK OOO , THERE ARE A LOT OF BILLIONS , TRILLIONS AND MILLIONS OUT THERE EMBEZZLED BY THE LOW LIFE , FIRST CLASS THIEVES AND HYPOCRITES WHO CALL THEMSELVES OUR POLITICAL LEADERS , THE AMERICANS SAY " IN GOD WE TRUST " GOD COME TO OUR RESCUE . HOW LONG MORE WILL NIGERIA REMAIN IN THE DARK ?? IS IT WHEN THE NAME NIGERIA HAS BEEN CHANGED ?
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by dsdon: 3:43pm On Apr 26, 2008
I THINK ITS HIGH TIME YAHOOOZE BOYS FORM THEIR OWN FINANCIAL CRIMES COMMISSION LIKE YAHOOZITES AND FINANCIAL CRIMES COMMISSION , AS THEM DEY DARKEN THE LIVES OF THESE ONES WHEN NO FIT CARRY GUN ,AND NO FIT DEY COLLECT MONEY FOR GARAGE , NA SO GOD GO DEY DARKEN THEIR ENTIRE GENERATION FROM OBJ TO THE LAST MAN FOR EFCC. WE WILL MAKE SURE ALL THEIR KIDS DONT GROW !!
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by dsdon: 3:48pm On Apr 26, 2008
ALL MEN , I WILL ADVISE YAHOO BOYS TO KEEP YAHOOING , WE WILL NEVE STOP UNTIL WE GET TO THE TOP . THATS OUR MOTTO !! WE WILL MAKE SURE ALL THE KIDS OF THE POLITICAL THIEVES DONT GROW .
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by CHIMA08(m): 2:49am On May 03, 2008
THANK YOU FOR DESTROYING OUR MOTHERLAND. angry
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by scorpio1(m): 3:26pm On May 14, 2008
This is the case of misdirected Justice, Our leaders are the "Chief Yahooze's" we have, they should first be brought to justice.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by simplycute(m): 11:15pm On Jun 29, 2008
Bleep efcc
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Nella(f): 1:51pm On Jul 09, 2008
simplycute:

mess efcc

let me help u, : "FUC.k Efcc" --- nobi am?

I second that.
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by Nella(f): 2:11pm On Jul 09, 2008
Nigeria is Hopeless when it comes to corruption! All this . . . wht will I even call them?? Presidents!?? yea right!

We elect new president and what does he do to change Nigeria? --
I mean, I am not saying they don't make a change in Nigeria, of course they do, How?
Well: " A new president comes in, of course he considers d workers of the former president to all be corrupt, soo he sacks them and ------- puts his own corrupt people in their place" ---------- so, that is d change that Nigeria goes through when it comes to presidency, " new presidents comes, . . . fires the corrupt people of the former president . . . . and puts his own fresh new corrupt people in" And the cycle continues!

OK, lets even imagine that the people he uses to replace them are not corrupt, but wht the new presidents does is remove the people in the high seats, thinking the corruption comes from there and also because they are the ones that concerns him, not knowing that the main corruption is from the "root"! They not only need to sack those high people, but mostly those people below! ( E.g, the Chief of police, or wht ever they call them.) The president doesn't mind such people, because they don't affect him in any way, the people they change r d people that might affect or block their way if they r trying to do one of their " business". But of course these ones that never get touched have been there 4 years and years and have practised corruption inside out!

Sooo If Nigeria like, Elect Billions of New presidents, The corruption in that country will continue recycling it self! Until the greedy presidents manage to learn how to give a damn about Everything as a whole!

GOD help Nigeria! As 4 me, I am already changing nationality to Afghanistan --- soo good luck to uall Nigerians! grin
Re: Efcc Storms Benin And Yahoo Boys Jump From Roof Tops! by luciyomex: 3:20pm On Jul 22, 2008
angry LOL 4ck the government this boys are jst kping it real the way they can

Pirates Hijack Speedboat In Bayelsa, Passengers Injured (Photos) / Two Suspected One-Chance Robbers Escape As Mob Tries To Set Them Ablaze / Debunking The Myth Of Money Ritual: Is It Real?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80