Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,128 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:35 AM

I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake (15337 Views)

Download Nicki Minaj – Only Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Drake Mp3 / Chris Brown And Rihanna Reunite For Remixes: Listen / Omarion Vs Chris Brown (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by nep2ra(m): 11:33am On Apr 15, 2013

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by ebamma(m): 11:33am On Apr 15, 2013
only girls will claim that chris brown makes better music than drake, Listen to drake's hate sleeping alone track and u will love him to death
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Nobody: 11:34am On Apr 15, 2013
yeah....in yur dream man......breezy is d best among is peer when it comes to it genre.......gaskiya

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Freiburger(m): 11:35am On Apr 15, 2013
Better music? It all depends on the audience. Even if i also like Drake style of music, i think its just too early for Drake making such comments. Chris is in the all time best category, while Drake is just coming up with little or no forcast on how far he will go.

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by wildchild1: 11:38am On Apr 15, 2013
Drake said that Lwkmd!!!! In RnB,Chris has succedded in chasing the likes of usher and neyo from the regular faces we reckon with and you cant help but admit that chris came back stronger after the rihanna saga,a situation that almost emded his caree #sadmuch I'm not on my system,woulda show u guys their album sales and for the records and ama say it again Drake neva hit Riri

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Nobody: 11:39am On Apr 15, 2013
yeah....in yur dream man......breezy is d best among is peer when it comes to it genre.......gaskiya, i wouldnt wake u up........Bleep drizzy repping BREEZY
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by 190: 11:53am On Apr 15, 2013
I have beef with drake and brown cos Rihanna loves me better
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Brymo: 11:53am On Apr 15, 2013
slimyem: Rubbish!
Real men don't kiss and tell...undecided
r u cassanova
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 11:55am On Apr 15, 2013
2ND ACCT: ur Drunk...az he watched FINE CHINA ?
he shld c d way Chris beat doz f0ols...datz wot Parix wld do to u nxt tym
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 11:59am On Apr 15, 2013
wild child: Drake said that Lwkmd!!!! In RnB,Chris has succedded in chasing the likes of usher and neyo from the regular faces we reckon with and you cant help but admit that chris came back stronger after the rihanna saga,a situation that almost emded his caree #sadmuch I'm not on my system,woulda show u guys their album sales and for the records and ama say it again Drake neva hit Riri
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Mynd44: 11:59am On Apr 15, 2013
Freiburger: Better music? It all depends on the audience. Even if i also like Drake style of music, i think its just too early for Drake making such comments. Chris is in the all time best category, while Drake is just coming up with little or no forcast on how far he will go.
I wonder ooo. He has not even won his own genre and he is talking to someone who is topping his

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mynd_44:
In this context, "Music" is inclusive of swag, clothing dance.....inshort everything that will make people like your songs more
mynd remember he said "i make beta music not i make beta performance"
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by 1ndidi2(f): 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2013
kissI love u drizzy

Chris is a singer, a songwriter and a martial arts master!! Dude is so talented!!

Yea,he went through a lot last year! He has got some insecurity issues with riri,who wouldn't be when u are dating a top notch highly desirable woman tongue

Besides,chris B is a young dude!and from his response to you he is the bigger Man!!

Yea I'm a big fan too,
But put a sock in it already angry
kissi love u Chris brizzy

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by paparazzi1987(m): 12:03pm On Apr 15, 2013
nenergy: Comparison is limitation, he shouldn't compare himself to chris "okechukwu" Brown, because they do different genre of music.
IS HE FROM anamBRA or ENugu? grin grin grin grin
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 12:13pm On Apr 15, 2013
1ndidi2: kissI love u drizzy

Chris is a singer, a songwriter and a martial arts master!! Dude is so talented!!

Yea,he went through a lot last year! He has got some insecurity issues with riri,who wouldn't be when u are dating a top notch highly desirable woman tongue

Besides,chris B is a young dude!and from his response to you he is the bigger Man!!

Yea I'm a big fan too,
But put a sock in it already angry
kissi love u Chris brizzy
wat has dat got to do wit music ma'am>music no be muvi.

Drake sings, he raps, he writes. Music as combination sounds is abt the Beat,rythmn lines,intro,flows and not martial sh+it~beta put da`mn s¤ck too ma'am
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by TableLeg(m): 12:16pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mynd_44:
I wonder ooo. He has not even won his own genre and he is talking to someone who is topping his

Are you having a monkey?!
Chris Brown topping the RnB genre?!
You must be deluded!!!

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Remzolution: 12:16pm On Apr 15, 2013
the_ripper2: Listening to Drizzy's "Unforgettable ft Young Jezzy"

I think Drizzy makes better music though
yea man, u got it. 'Un4gettable' is da bomb, listen 2d poetic lines n u'd start dreaming away...d last few lines by Young Jeezy ws d icing on d cake : "...took ma shirt off on ds butiful nyt, ds butiful nyt 2live ma butiful life, pain hurts lyk a cut 4rm a butiful knife, jus knw she' ryt here on ma hip ma butiful wife"
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by FreeGlobe(f): 12:20pm On Apr 15, 2013
yes Drake makes better music and is more popping than Chris brown. Remember Chris Brown started his career way before Drake but Drake has surpassed all his achievements, sold more records and all. Am saying all this listening to 5am in Toronto
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Nobody: 12:20pm On Apr 15, 2013
What does it matter anyway?

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by ayswags2: 12:24pm On Apr 15, 2013
Harjibode: yeah....in yur dream man......breezy is d best among is peer when it comes to it genre.......gaskiya
u must be high on weed
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Mynd44: 12:24pm On Apr 15, 2013
Table Leg :

Are you having a monkey?!
Chris Brown topping the RnB genre?!
You must be deluded!!!
Okay.....
Name 5 names presently topping RnB and 5 presently topping Rap.

Arguement over.

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by 1ndidi2(f): 12:24pm On Apr 15, 2013
Princeparix: wat has dat got to do wit music ma'am>music no be muvi.

Drake sings, he raps, he writes. Music as combination sounds is abt the Beat,rythmn lines,intro,flows and not martial sh+it~beta put da`mn s¤ck too ma'am

I'm just saying brizzy is Talented
And just because drizzy uses curse words just like you angry don't make him better.
Plus, do not curse @me cos' drizzy doesn't know you. Stop it.

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by ayswags2: 12:25pm On Apr 15, 2013
Freiburger: Better music? It all depends on the audience. Even if i also like Drake style of music, i think its just too early for Drake making such comments. Chris is in the all time best category, while Drake is just coming up with little or no forcast on how far he will go.
how is chris in the all time best category
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by FreeGlobe(f): 12:28pm On Apr 15, 2013
Drake's last album over 600k sold first week. Am not sure Chris Brown's last effort has sold up to 500k (gold). Chris Brown just makes Euro Techno music
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by TableLeg(m): 12:28pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mynd_44:
Okay.....

Arguement over.

No... Not till you correct your statement about Chris Brown topping the RnB Genre!

That is gross exagerration and would have been punishable severely in the courts of music, if there was one!

How can you make such a reckless statement?

We are not talking top 5, you said he is topping, we all know what that means and i said, No!

What is your yardstick? are you talking about a month, a day, several years or what?!

I love stats ... I will whip things out if sh*t gets hotter here!
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by anthonynnamdi: 12:29pm On Apr 15, 2013
Both ar my favourie I tink dey ar making it in there diferent area of music*
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by ayswags2: 12:31pm On Apr 15, 2013
wild child: Drake said that Lwkmd!!!! In RnB,Chris has succedded in chasing the likes of usher and neyo from the regular faces we reckon with and you cant help but admit that chris came back stronger after the rihanna saga,a situation that almost emded his caree #sadmuch I'm not on my system,woulda show u guys their album sales and for the records and ama say it again Drake neva hit Riri
chris brown chased usher out of the scene lol this must be the joke of the century
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by FreeGlobe(f): 12:32pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mynd_44:
Okay.....

Arguement over.
RnB
Frank Ocean
Miguel
Usher
Future

Rap
Kendrick Lamar
Drake
2chains
Future
Rick Ross
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 12:32pm On Apr 15, 2013
1ndidi2:

I'm just saying brizzy is Talented
And just because drizzy uses curse words just like you angry don't make him better.
Plus, do not curse @me cos' drizzy doesn't know you. Stop it.
my sincere apologies if i bugged u up wit sum of ma words.
Nah-drake dont curse but YMCMB do use NASTY wordsgrin--dats d way he flows. APOLOGIES
Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mynd_44: Dance, stunts and all that is still part of music
then Jeffery daniels will have being more respected than micheal jackson if dance and stunt is part of music,pls do not ask me who jefferey daniel is

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Mynd44: 12:35pm On Apr 15, 2013
Table Leg :

No... Not till you correct your statement about Chris Brown topping the RnB Genre!

That is gross exagerration and would have been punishable severely in the courts of music, if there was one!

How can you make such a reckless statement?

[b]We are not talking top 5, you said he is topping, we all know what that means and i said, No![b]

What is your yardstick? are you talking about a month, a day, several years or what?!

I love stats ... I will whip things out if sh*t gets hotter here!
When we say top 5 are the people on that list not topping the genre? Dude what is your arguement here?

Can we say Drake is one of the best rappers right now? Can we say Chris is among the best in RnB right now?

Is that not comparism enough?

Re: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Princeparix(m): 12:35pm On Apr 15, 2013
FreeGlobe:
RnB
Frank Ocean
Miguel
Usher
Future

Rap
Kendrick Lamar
Drake
2chains
Future
Rick Ross
1st time am seeing a lady calling that namegrin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Flavour's "Ada Ada" - Behind The Scenes Video / [music] Mr Benson – Ema Gba Delivery / Tems' Performance At The MOBO Awards 2021 (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39