Stats: 3,154,159 members, 7,821,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:14 PM

News To Me - Jokes Etc (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / News To Me (5670 Views)

Breaking News To All ASUU Affected Students / Giving Sad News To A Troop (2) (3) (4)

Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 2:27pm On Apr 22, 2008
Lol, no mind me jo i just want see how them go react, is like TuFe & Iteun go like fight oh,See as tufe do face. grin
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 2:30pm On Apr 22, 2008
me and ituen be homeboiz. we no fit fight. we are just putting up an act for people like you to come in between the vrossfire, and then you die
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 2:37pm On Apr 22, 2008
Return to Sender grin
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 2:56pm On Apr 22, 2008
see ur teeth like my great great grand mama yansh
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 2:57pm On Apr 22, 2008
no wonder grin
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:11pm On Apr 22, 2008
no wonder what . . . common, finish ur statement. u dey fear the guy undecided
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2008
e dey hear na abi u no trust, awhole igwe of this land. cool
Re: News To Me by clemcykul(f): 3:29pm On Apr 22, 2008
dreamer
Re: News To Me by ohilebo(m): 3:30pm On Apr 22, 2008
grin grin grin No wonder there was riot in their village or , ? i don help am finish the statement.  tongue
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:31pm On Apr 22, 2008
if person teeth resemble another man granmama yansh, den person wey get granmama be yansh cheesy
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:34pm On Apr 22, 2008
that's logic thinking
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:35pm On Apr 22, 2008
ztyle:

e dey hear na abi u no trust, awhole igwe of this land. cool

dude, read ur post again, and try to make sense outta it
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:38pm On Apr 22, 2008
tufe:

dude, read your post again, and try to make sense out of it
[/quote

SHITT!
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:50pm On Apr 22, 2008
thank you your royal Highness wink
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 3:53pm On Apr 22, 2008
Tufe wat's your problem, u always want to diss me? embarassed
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 4:07pm On Apr 22, 2008
ok, we're kool. as long as u are also cool with sam cheesy wink
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:14pm On Apr 22, 2008
Are you sure? Sam is my good friend i don't have problem with him. undecided
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 22, 2008
Chinkana Ghuy Gaj GFKI! shocked
Re: News To Me by StephenP(m): 4:19pm On Apr 22, 2008
Speaking about Sam, is Sam still the moderator? I don't see his name by the jokes link anymore.
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:20pm On Apr 22, 2008
Same observation? embarassed
Re: News To Me by tpia: 4:22pm On Apr 22, 2008
not sure he could handle it.

It got to the stage where he was threatening people and his friends were doing the same.

I mean, what's with that?  undecided

they also formed some kind of caucus and tried to run out anyone who wasnt in their group.
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:23pm On Apr 22, 2008
Gasp! Ya tafi ina ne?  cry
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:25pm On Apr 22, 2008
Omoge Speak english jo.
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 22, 2008
Translation: Gasp! Where did he go? cry
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:28pm On Apr 22, 2008
Better wink
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2008
Good Good grin
Re: News To Me by desodgi(m): 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2008
What is the new observation? cheesy
Re: News To Me by ituen(m): 4:32pm On Apr 22, 2008
Nothing.

Ya'll shld go home and sleep
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:33pm On Apr 22, 2008
Sleep is evil lipsrsealed
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:33pm On Apr 22, 2008
No in peace and leave NL 4 GOOD angry
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:34pm On Apr 22, 2008
I still say it is evil lipsrsealed cry
Re: News To Me by desodgi(m): 4:35pm On Apr 22, 2008
Shouldnt nairaland have no Moderator? undecided Understand me?

screwing my wife in the back of another man's car / How to Get 6GB free on MTN / Chat With Ex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11