Stats: 3,150,812 members, 7,810,115 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:01 PM

Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly (12089 Views)

Video: Footballer Kicked Off Team For Having Sex With Fan During Match / Mexico V Nigeria: FIFA U-17 World Cup (1 - 6) on 19 Oct 2013 / Super Eagles Vs Mexico - (2 - 2) -Intl Friendly On May 31 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by Nobody: 12:30am On May 16, 2013
2gbasky22: I see too many igbo names

jst my observation
guy is by their tribe or by what they can deliver?... Ω̴̩̩̩̥ą ur type đƹƴ spoil dis country causing ethnic violence!
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by vandarsar(m): 1:33am On May 16, 2013
The last time I checked their passport read Nigerians, let's stop bringing politics into sports in Nigeria.

If he likes make hin use all hin family as first eleven, as long as he delivers am 100% behind him (Keshi).

Everyone has a specialization in this country, Igbos are good @ soccer, Yoruba aint bad either, but are better @ other things, just that other sports are either not well developed or easy to venture into.

I was @ the Teslim Balogun stadium for the national sport festival and was taking aback at team Ondo's prowess in both swimming and hand ball, one Igbo man (Imo handball supporter) subtly touched me and said, my son; its a known fact in this country that Ondo has one of the best if not the best swimming n handball program in this country... For me I couldn't believe!

jst my observation
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by Nobody: 1:33am On May 16, 2013
Good! Go and do Nigeria proud. I like Mexico too. I wish both teams the best of luck!
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by pittarz0001: 10:42am On May 16, 2013
4reigningqueen: yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy my hero is there!!!

Meet the next super eagles captain!!!
s0wie keeper iz there eyea
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by kayhills(m): 11:07am On May 16, 2013
nacosprof: Hmmm that's my coarch keshi strave on our in-law EDO STATE is proud of you with your pretty wife......behand greatmen success there U find Esan lady..
shocked really........bt where is eyeama
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by WENGERNOMICS(m): 12:30pm On May 16, 2013

jst my observation

You are too old to be a donze na?
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by Chinom(m): 2:24pm On May 16, 2013

jst my observation

Na so e be since 1927. From Dick Tiger Ihetu, Hogan Bassey to Emenike and Sunday Mba. Accept it and move on. We just want Naija to win.
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by emmalezy(m): 2:34pm On May 16, 2013
DJDOLA: Were is emenike...that guy is d only stronge striker we have in nigeria for now

Are you living under d rock? He is injured
Re: Keshi Announces Team For Mexico Friendly by yoged(m): 2:47pm On May 16, 2013
For a friendly match. Not a bad squad. But i dont like that akpala guy. I'll prefer eneramo or other players doing well for 'em club. Am happy kalu uche is back.

Burkina Faso To Appeal Red Card ,Tunisian Ref Suspended / Ajoke Odumosu Places Last In Women's 400M Hurdles / Portsmouth To Punish Nwankwo Kanu For Continued Absence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10