Stats: 3,156,110 members, 7,828,925 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:09 PM

Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! (6050 Views)

I Need A Sincere Relationship, I'm A Changed Man, Also Handsome (pics) / So Long Nairaland..... Martha Was Here :( / Martha & Friends' Hang-Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by DonaldGenes(m): 10:55pm On May 27, 2013
Marthakings:
Dad, U Can Take It From Here
lol! Dont worry abt him,hv gotchua back.dnt change dz ua ne DP til i go pick ma modem where i 4got on sunday..wana download it.
@les i go wound u ohh!

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by queeneth26(f): 2:44pm On May 28, 2013
Wow, I must confess, this is the most interesting thread I've seen on nairaland, funny characters, nice 1 #passing tru#

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by DonaldGenes(m): 7:34pm On May 28, 2013
queeneth26: Wow, I must confess, this is the most interesting thread I've seen on nairaland, funny characters, nice 1 #passing tru#
looooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
am how do you see my Dotter martha? abi i no try

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 1:18pm On Jun 25, 2013
Fake daddy, Xup @Donald :-e

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 9:30pm On Jul 01, 2013
Hi mataklngs
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 6:19am On Jul 02, 2013
Les: Hi marthakings

Hello
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 10:55am On Jul 02, 2013
Quiet been. I missed ur hood
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 10:59am On Jul 02, 2013
Les: Quiet been. I missed ur hood

... Lol... Yeah... Same here... No tym like b4

Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 1:12pm On Jul 02, 2013
Marthakings:

... Lol... Yeah... Same here... No tym like b4
not really dat, I don't know how to operate my new device lipsrsealed embarassed
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by DonaldGenes(m): 10:42pm On Jul 03, 2013
Les: Hi mataklngs

lol! it's been junky days since i last pop up my face on Nl.sorry =about that.work no gree me.

hope you are not missing me.com
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 7:12am On Jul 04, 2013
hmm... Call me jor
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 8:20am On Jul 04, 2013
Dg, am missing this hood o. Mking check ur email...
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by DonaldGenes(m): 9:47am On Jul 04, 2013
[quote author=Marthakings]hmm... Call me jor

walks in slowly.sorry my dearie Dotty-Dotter...i don't have your num i would have buzz you.
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 4:16pm On Sep 02, 2013
Knock- Knock... Whuz here
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 4:50pm On Sep 02, 2013
Marthakings: Knock- Knock... Whuz here
always been here? embarassed
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 4:52pm On Sep 02, 2013
Les: always been here? embarassed

hey les... Xupo?
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 6:02pm On Sep 02, 2013
Marthakings:

hey les... Xupo?
I thought you were no more, seriously embarassed
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 6:10pm On Sep 02, 2013
Les: I thought you were no more, seriously embarassed

hehehe... Na u kill me?
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 9:38pm On Sep 02, 2013
Marthakings:

hehehe... Na u kill me?
then reply to your mail, or should I move to fb?? Besides, what's up with you and your mail?? embarassed
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 02, 2013
Les: then reply to your mail, or should I move to fb?? Besides, what's up with you and your mail?? embarassed
hope u didnt send d mail via nairaland's p,m.... Send a direct mail to mkingsmike@ymail.com and lemme knw itz Les... Will be xpecting ur mail
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 11:42am On Sep 03, 2013
Marthakings:
hope u didnt send d mail via nairaland's p,m.... Send a direct mail to mkingsmike@ymail.com and lemme knw itz Les... Will be xpecting ur mail
aye ma.
.... You didn't wish me happy birthday yesterday, cry
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 12:00pm On Sep 03, 2013
Les: aye ma.
.... You didn't wish me happy birthday yesterday, cry
omg! It was yesterday? I neva knew... So ur a sept born too? Cool... Mine is in 17 days... M so so sorry dear... Hope it aint too late to say "Happy Buy-Dae" :-D
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 12:25pm On Sep 03, 2013
Marthakings:
omg! It was yesterday? I neva knew... So ur a sept born too? Cool... Mine is in 17 days... M so so sorry dear... Hope it aint too late to say "Happy Buy-Dae" :-D
uh huh, team Virgo, we will celebrate your birthday in an e-way winkbesides, I have sent you a mail.,, cool
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Nobody: 12:27pm On Sep 03, 2013
Les: uh huh, team Virgo, we will celebrate your birthday in an e-way winkbesides, I have sent you a mail.,, cool

yes ooooo... Hehehe... Lemme check ma mail drum
Re: Topic Changed To: Martha's Hood... Hehehe! by Les: 12:49pm On Sep 03, 2013
Marthakings:

yes ooooo... Hehehe... Lemme check ma mail drum
mail drum kwa, berra be checking it often..

Hook Up On Whatsap For Mature And Serious Singles Ladies And Guys Only / Delta-based Gay Needed! / Lautech, Ogbomosho And Oyo Town Ladies, Lets Hook Up..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17