Stats: 3,194,761 members, 7,955,899 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 06:08 PM

Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! (135800 Views)

Airtel BIS Now #1,000/month + Solution To Make Your #1,500 BBC Work On Pc/phones / MTN BBC Monthly BIS Now ₦1000! / Mtn BIS Now Has A Data Cap Of 3gig (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Go Down)

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Fisfrank(m): 5:46pm On Jun 11, 2013
It will never work.Even with Magic. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin
[/quote]it working oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo i have start using it it 2gig but they dont dedute too much mb or data ooooooooooooooo
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by momolisticc: 5:49pm On Jun 11, 2013
Somebody help! I subscribed for the airtel unlimited on my android, its not working just loadin. but it's workin on my bb. What do I need to set pls. Though I hav been usin it before.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by momolisticc: 6:00pm On Jun 11, 2013
Somebody help! I subscribed for
the airtel unlimited on my android,
its not working just loadin. but it's
workin on my bb. What do I need to
set pls. Though I hav been usin it
before.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kpimp: 6:26pm On Jun 11, 2013
My data cap remain like 1.5gig.bt wat I notice is dat it remove little mb.if u download 50mb it might remove 30mb.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kpimp: 6:27pm On Jun 11, 2013
My data cap remain like 1.5gig.bt wat I notice is dat it remove little mb.if I download 50mb app it might remove 30mb.

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by kanuzee: 7:05pm On Jun 11, 2013
I
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 11, 2013
I dnt knw much abt this tins bt i hav a qtn. Pls if i do an unlimited plan on my sim nd put it in a phone lyk asha then conect it to my laptop. Wud i browse wt d system unlimitedly?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 11, 2013
I dnt knw much abt this tins bt i hav a qtn. Pls if i do an unlimited plan on my sim nd put it in a phone lyk asha then conect it to my laptop. Wud i browse wt d system unlimitedly?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by dmcdad: 7:42pm On Jun 11, 2013
princetunex: I dnt knw much abt this tins bt i hav a qtn. Pls if i do an unlimited plan on my sim nd put it in a phone lyk asha then conect it to my laptop. Wud i browse wt d system unlimitedly?
You should... But,its yet to be confirmed if it's really unlimited
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by iseoluwa89(m): 7:50pm On Jun 11, 2013
Kkk guys pls wats d code for subscribing....
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by ceejay80s(m): 8:04pm On Jun 11, 2013
Kpimp: My data cap remain like 1.5gig.bt wat I notice is dat it remove little mb.if u download 50mb it might remove 30mb.
den, its not unlimited
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by stkelly(m): 8:25pm On Jun 11, 2013
Guys shud confirm if it works with a modem, cos mine hasn't opened any web page since I did it dix evening..hope I haven't lost my cash..all these freebiees
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jun 11, 2013
dmcdad:
You should... But,its yet to be confirmed if it's really unlimited
tnx bro. I wl wait 4 d confirmation

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by dmcdad: 8:45pm On Jun 11, 2013
princetunex:
tnx bro. I wl wait 4 d confirmation
Someone actually aid it has a data cap of 2GB,but then he called Call-centre and was told that the data balance is just here there for show and doesn't stand for anything, that its unlimited. But then again, the said fellow says as he uses it to browse, there is a reduction of the data balance....
So, we cant tell for sure whats on point for now...
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by okabe2(m): 9:42pm On Jun 11, 2013
st.kelly:
Guys shud confirm if it works with a modem, cos mine hasn't opened any web page since I did it dix evening..hope I haven't lost my cash..all these freebiees
I want to subscribe for my PC. Hope the situation improves. keep us updated pls
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kizyte(m): 12:18am On Jun 12, 2013
spicyboy:

I tried it on my tecno n7 but didn't work. I activated the new bb Unlimited on a Blackberry then transferres d sim back 2 my andriod but it didn't work. it just keeeps loading. but wen I loaded money, it deducted my money with speed and it wuz Browsing. plz guyz, its dere somfin I need 2 change om my adriod b4 it will work. I also changed the apn 2 Blackberry.net. plz help.
AIRTEL BlackBerry plan has been working on all devices including PCs for 2 years now without any special settings.

NB: This is not a tweak. But don't call Airtel to confirm!
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kizyte(m): 12:27am On Jun 12, 2013
Base on several complaints on this thread, am beginning to notice that the Airtel new unlimited plan does not work on other devices unlike the initial Airtel BB plan of N1,200/1GB.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by gbajike(m): 12:55am On Jun 12, 2013
How do i get d plan to work wiv my modem? Cuz i'v nt bn able to open a single page. Thanks.u cud email me at ijk772000@yahoo.com
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by honsule(m): 5:21am On Jun 12, 2013
st.kelly:

u have lost ur cash dear grin grin grin.It's actually meant for BB.Just email me for help
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by akinsadeez(m): 6:05am On Jun 12, 2013
Chai. I am not sure this is good news o. The Airtel network in my area is very fast and I think that is partly because ninety percent of those using BB r on either emptyhen or Glo. By d time dey port to Airtel n start downloading series, I hope we wnt start having network issues n dey dnt block it on Android phones.
Besides, after subscribing to d one gig plan, Airtel sent me a msg dat I can now get 3gig for 2,800. Does dat mean dat d 2 for 1 promo has been reactivated?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by AmenJoan(f): 6:17am On Jun 12, 2013
Yes, 2 for 1 has been reactivated, that's what am currently using. Subscribed last week
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Tamudo(m): 7:36am On Jun 12, 2013
I just subscribed some minutes ago and i also got 2gb just like the iphone guy.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by dmcdad: 9:37am On Jun 12, 2013
For the people who were given 2gig after subscribing, what did you guys use to subscribe? Cause the code sent to me was... *440*16#
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Tamudo(m): 10:23am On Jun 12, 2013
yeah! that is the code i used. and for those saying it is not working on system, that is a big lie cos i'm currently using it on my system
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by dmcdad: 10:29am On Jun 12, 2013
^^^^ Okay. Try and update us as you progress with it.

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 11:14am On Jun 12, 2013
okabe2:
I want to subscribe for my PC. Hope the situation improves. keep us updated pls
subscribe on pc? U mean wt the use of a modem? Nd cn i subscribe on my fone nd use t 2 browse wt a pc?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kpimp: 11:58am On Jun 12, 2013
Kizyte: Base on several complaints on this thread, am beginning to notice that the Airtel new unlimited plan does not work on other devices unlike the initial Airtel BB plan of N1,200/1GB.

Its working on my iphone with just the normal setting.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Kpimp: 12:02pm On Jun 12, 2013
That's d code I use *440*16#.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by patrickimoh(m): 12:28pm On Jun 12, 2013
Hi, guys. Asides he who has tried it on the iPhone, has anyone else been successfully in using this plan outside the blackberry?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by patrickimoh(m): 12:34pm On Jun 12, 2013
does it work on your phone and us it a blackberry?
Tamudo: I just subscribed some minutes ago and i also got 2gb just like the iphone guy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24)

Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) / MTN Reviews Call Tariff: Call Rates As Low As 10kobo Across All Networks / How To Link Your NIN With MTN Online (full Steps)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25