Stats: 3,151,710 members, 7,813,347 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:06 AM

Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! (135317 Views)

Airtel BIS Now #1,000/month + Solution To Make Your #1,500 BBC Work On Pc/phones / MTN BBC Monthly BIS Now ₦1000! / Mtn BIS Now Has A Data Cap Of 3gig (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Go Down)

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by ican2020: 5:07pm On Jun 14, 2013
Abu Mikey: it works for eternity!!! But I don't use mtn sha cos I don't like it!!!!.......Glo Rocks
more on the Glo stuff please
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by AbuMikey(m): 5:17pm On Jun 14, 2013
ican2020:
more on the Glo stuff please
When I say "Glo Rocks" I don't mean I use "cheats" gringrin.What I meant was that Glo is the Best where I stay..You can ask some other Nairalander to give you more info on the "glo cheat".

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by blueheart(m): 5:42pm On Jun 14, 2013
honsule:

let us know after u exhaust the 2.09gb whether it still works ok.If it doesn't,then i will tell u the way forward wink wink wink
pls enlighten me on the way forward thiskayode@gmail.com thanks
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by cuteid(f): 5:59pm On Jun 14, 2013
honorable awfa na plz am stil xpectin ur reply on ma mail
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by peteregwu(m): 7:53pm On Jun 14, 2013
Abu Mikey: it works for eternity!!! But I don't use mtn sha cos I don't like it!!!!.......Glo Rocks

Pls is glo now workin with android?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by bigcil: 8:10pm On Jun 14, 2013
Please I need to use the *440*16# code on my Nokia phone. My email is charlesiloghalu@yahoo.com
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by AbuMikey(m): 8:17pm On Jun 14, 2013
peteregwu:

Pls is glo now workin with android?
Bros na BIS I dey do...gringrin
Nor be "cheat"
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by shilohboy(m): 8:33pm On Jun 14, 2013
Abu Mikey: Bros na BIS I dey do...gringrin
Nor be "cheat"
@abu: GLO BIS dey work with non BB devices and PC? Show us road na
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by nani667: 9:43pm On Jun 14, 2013
Anybody don use the 2GB finish ? Is it actually unlimited??
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by shilohboy(m): 9:54pm On Jun 14, 2013
nani.666:
Anybody don use the 2GB finish ? Is it actually unlimited??
It isnt unlimited oh. My own finish today. Any way forward?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by smajatt(m): 5:38am On Jun 15, 2013
lexrichy: and I will hid the post cool
u ar a selfish 4uker,cheat dnt last for ever so wats d hyp all about....local champion callin imsef sumtin
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by cashflowpc(m): 7:43am On Jun 15, 2013
shilohboy: 
It isnt unlimited oh. My own finish today. Any way forward?

are u for real?

AIRTEL is just one big Joke...remember subscrbing for their useless unlimited whatsapp which never work for MY phone and whn i called their brain dead cc, all they kept ranting was MY phone has exhausted the mb. And to be honest i dint even open MY whatsapp nor opera, guess it was MY background app that finisd thier data cap before i could use it.

Why call it unlimited and decieve customers...they should be sued!
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Austine79: 9:09am On Jun 15, 2013
dmcdad: Got an SMS from Airtel a while ago that one can now take up the UNLIMITED BlackBerry bundle for only #1, 500...

Anyone got the same SMS too
I got it, you need any information on it? call me on 07033300284 or mail me [yemiglorious@yahoo.com]
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by dmcdad: 9:19am On Jun 15, 2013
Austine79: I got it, you need any information on it? call me on 07033300284 or mail me [yemiglorious@yahoo.com]
Call you? Why not drop it on here as lots of people need it

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by naijaobi(m): 2:54pm On Jun 15, 2013
Austine79: I got it, you need any information on it? call me on 07033300284 or mail me [yemiglorious@yahoo.com]
akpa amu...

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
naijaobi:
akpa amu...
hehehehe dat was funny
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Tinyemeka(m): 8:17pm On Jun 15, 2013
stephenponti:

The guy might be very sure, though someone else i met on this forum gave me 5gig for 1000 naira if u need it search username jeffguru. Or send me mail i ll forward you his number stephenponti@yahoo.com or check his thread https://www.nairaland.com/1312515/new-airtel-magic-tweak-cheapest/10#16229301

DAMNNN!!! angry
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Nobody: 7:21am On Jun 16, 2013
spicyboy:

help needed here. my n7 is asking for time adjustment In whatsapp. I hv done several times all 2 no avail. How can I download whatsapp?
go to their website and download it.
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by propaco: 9:21am On Jun 16, 2013
salvo583: I really need to kno if this works on PC b4 dashng my money 2 airtel
it is working that's what I'm using
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by stephano100(m): 12:39pm On Jun 16, 2013
So wats the bottom line now? Is d unlimited plan WORKING on non-BB device lyk android? Is any settings needed 4 it 2 wrk? Only those dat av tried it should tell us fact,im begging 4 God sake
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by bendibious: 1:09pm On Jun 16, 2013
Its not working on my android so I put d sim in my BB, created a hotspot and I'm browsing with my android via wifi....
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by NuelJ1(m): 3:35pm On Jun 16, 2013
I recently suscribed for Airtel bbm which i used to browse on my PC. But it recently stopped connecting. What can i do please?
Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by feranchek78: 3:55pm On Jun 16, 2013
Kpimp: I subscribe this morning on iphone when I check d data cap na 2gig.I call their cc dem still tell me say na unlimited say d 2 gig just Dey dere, bt d 2gig Dey reduce as I Dey download app for app store.remainin like 1.9gig sha

u said u subscribed on ur iPhone and its work though 2 gig d'yu knw Airtel called me last Wednesday 2 inform me of dia latest bb unlimited package though I got d text (abt 5tymz sef). it shows dey see ma fone as a blackberry...... or wah d'yu think? I guess wen ma latest subscription data finishes (cos e nor dey expire), I'll go 4 d UNLIMITED

Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by feranchek78: 4:01pm On Jun 16, 2013
stephano100: So wats the bottom line now? Is d unlimited plan WORKING on non-BB device lyk android? Is any settings needed 4 it 2 wrk? Only those dat av tried it should tell us fact,im begging 4 God sake

I've not tried it yet buh ma frnds uses MTN bb subscription on dia pc. all dey did was 2 change d APN. so just change urs frm BlackBerry.ng.airtel.com to internet.ng.airtel.com. lehtz see how it goes......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24)

Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) / MTN Reviews Call Tariff: Call Rates As Low As 10kobo Across All Networks / Who Has Been Able To Unlock The MTN 4G Mifi