Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

This Is Not A Joke - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is Not A Joke (745 Views)

Abortion: See What My Gf Texted Another Guy Says "It's Just A Joke" / Long Distance Relationship Is Not A Joke ( Photo) / She Thinks Its A Joke!!!! (2) (3) (4)

This Is Not A Joke by NotNairalandi(m): 8:21pm On Jun 25, 2013
Kai....walahi,you may think this is a joke but it is not.any guy that has no source of income is not suppose to have a girlfriend...gbam!!! Girls pls no offence.
Re: This Is Not A Joke by clemz85(m): 2:01pm On Jun 26, 2013
See another one!
Re: This Is Not A Joke by Nobody: 2:19pm On Jun 26, 2013
so wat r u saying?
Re: This Is Not A Joke by NotNairalandi(m): 1:03pm On Jun 27, 2013
Joavid: so wat r u saying?
madam what I'm trying to say is that,it is very dishearten for parents to bring out their hard earned money and give to their male children for their education or else,only for the guy to spend it on his girl friend.go to the university and see how guys spend money on girls when the have no source of income.not for meooo,my dear I'm living large,I'm a successful businessman.

Don’t Purchase Condoms From Hawkers – Agency / Does Being A Virgin Before Marriage Affect Marital Stabilty?? / Nairalander........hope I Wont Die Untimely,sagely Advice,pls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6